Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
8 of 14(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for family tball games & school's Spirit Shop!
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
LizzieT0412
 
Please wait while more information about LizzieT0412 is loaded.
Additional information about LizzieT0412 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These packages are great! I purchased 3-4 every month for my kids' school Spirit Shop and there is always a great variety of ALL the items. Prev posts' issues have been corrected! We do the red and black colors. Also, when we buy these, we use to cheer my son's tball team and the boys looooove the cowbells! The girls loooove the pompoms!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety of stuff
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
P.E. prizes
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
CoachS
 
Please wait while more information about CoachS is loaded.
Additional information about CoachS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like this product because I need rewards for my elementary P.E. classes and this fits the bill. My only regret is that it puts more small items than the inflatables. My kiddos aren't too big on the bubbles, necklaces and pencil toppers.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I was expecting
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
bandsupporter
 
Please wait while more information about bandsupporter is loaded.
Additional information about bandsupporter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am in charge of our local high school booster club and we were looking for items that we could sell at our homecoming game. We decided on the assortment package to "see" and decided that the package was not what we were wanting and/or expecting. Some of the items are smaller then expected
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I want these in every color!!!!!!
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
caligirl86
 
Please wait while more information about caligirl86 is loaded.
Additional information about caligirl86 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Absolutely loved this package! So much fun! I will be ordering more colors soon.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
team colors
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
lsky79
 
Please wait while more information about lsky79 is loaded.
Additional information about lsky79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not exactly what i was expecting, a little tangled, and not everything in the picture
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly packaged
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Jjones
 
Please wait while more information about Jjones is loaded.
Additional information about Jjones could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Al
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was for a 6th birthday party. When I got the package the whole bag was spilled in the box, the bubbles had opened while in the box, spilling all over the other items. I love buying from OTC, but this is the second time my packages have come in bad shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what is pictured
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyplanninmom
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanninmom is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanninmom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this assortment for a birthday party. While the description does say "Assortment may vary," it also says "Includes leis, beaded necklaces, cowbells, foam fingers, boom sticks, bubble bottles, inflatable fingers and pom-poms." The 50 pc assortment came without leis, cowbells, inflatable fingers or pom-poms. Instead, I got beaded necklaces, megaphones, mini-foam fingers, boom sticks, bubble bottles and clappers. This is not what I expected or hoped for.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not what is pictured/advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
soymagi
 
Please wait while more information about soymagi is loaded.
Additional information about soymagi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The selection was inadeguate. Received 1/3 of selection in miniture bubbles bottles. Did not receive any cow bells, pom poms, leis or large foam figures and was short 2 items. Not a good fundraiser prodct for the price to include shipping.
Cons: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
dont buy
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ocnj
 
Please wait while more information about ocnj is loaded.
Additional information about ocnj could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
diffent items were in the bag, no pompom, big foam fingers cow bells, ect
sent items were cheap useless.
dont buy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You don't get what you see
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
SwimMomOfTwo
 
Please wait while more information about SwimMomOfTwo is loaded.
Additional information about SwimMomOfTwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons swim championship. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to the poms poms, cowbells and the inflatable hand gesturing #1. I did not get those. I got lot of red leis, bead necklaces, tiny foam number 1 hands and 4 inflatable boom sticks. I got red cones and small hand clappers instead.
I agree with the other reviewer, Oriental Trading should put a note that selection may vary and should at least display all the potential items can be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.