Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Cowboy Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Little Doo Dads Just What I Need for ...
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QHMare is loaded.
Additional information about QHMare could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area
... cowboy-themed health fair. Love the great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for goody bags!
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christi76 is loaded.
Additional information about Christi76 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Good value and fun options for goody bags for my sons cowboy themed party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little assortment
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundayWrenbird is loaded.
Additional information about SundayWrenbird could not be loaded.
I purchased this assortment to use as favors for the kids at a cowboy themed party. Included was a couple pairs of handcuffs which we used as photo props, bouncy balls, pencils, notepads, little horses, and a boot key chains. I actually gave some of the stationary items out to the older folks at the party and they were well received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the image
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsTrixie is loaded.
Additional information about MsTrixie could not be loaded.
from Jurupa valley, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got everything in the picture, I only got one boot though, that was a bit of a bummer. Other than that I was very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fall fest prize
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about number9 is loaded.
Additional information about number9 could not be loaded.
from savage mn
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought it for our annual fall fest this year them wild wild west
We use them for prizes the kids loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for themed events
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OutrageousAdventures is loaded.
Additional information about OutrageousAdventures could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goes great with our Western Carnival Games as trinket prizes. Everyone wants Western themed parties when they visit Texas.
Pros: themed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
enjoyed the mix but disappointed there are no boot key chains as displayed i this picture and no rubber duckies
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about letdownagain is loaded.
Additional information about letdownagain could not be loaded.
from Eldorado, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When we seen this mix on the computer we were thrilled. Then we got the mix in person and it did not have any rubber duckies and no boot key chains at all so it was disappointing. We understand each mix is different but if you are not going to at least have a few of every item in the pictures then why have them posted as being items you will get?
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids like it
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolinggrandma is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolinggrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I homeschool my grandsons and got this for the treasure box along with other toys. They were excited when they saw everything and the very first thing they chose was the badges. My only real compaint is that they have small safety pins for fasteners and are very hard to pin on. They wore them once and I haven't seen them since. The other toys look like they are better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag of "cowboy" themed items.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runtdog is loaded.
Additional information about runtdog could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This works well as additional table toppers items. I sprinkled them around western cowboy hats and candles.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good mix for cheap goodie bags
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenmommy1978 is loaded.
Additional information about greenmommy1978 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good mix for cheap goodie bags. Had a lot of tattoos and paper, would have liked more actual toys.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-25 T06:31:01.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4027, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.