Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good deal!
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Ellasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this assortment for my daughter's 2 nd birthday party- it's Western themed. I like it because it gives a sample of several items so you can see what they actually look like before you decide to buy more or not. The items are random, I didn't get everything pictured, but it's a good mix. I plan on buying another one and putting them in the piñata as a fun surprise for the kids!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bag of "cowboy" themed items.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
runtdog
 
Please wait while more information about runtdog is loaded.
Additional information about runtdog could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This works well as additional table toppers items. I sprinkled them around western cowboy hats and candles.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good mix for cheap goodie bags
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
greenmommy1978
 
Please wait while more information about greenmommy1978 is loaded.
Additional information about greenmommy1978 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good mix for cheap goodie bags. Had a lot of tattoos and paper, would have liked more actual toys.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Misrepresented.
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sweetbuster
 
Please wait while more information about Sweetbuster is loaded.
Additional information about Sweetbuster could not be loaded.
from Holly Springs, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The products that are more expensive in the picture were either not in the assortment or had fewer. The quantity replaced was with cheap stickers. I made a complaint about the item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not enough quality pieces. More random stickers than anything
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't make the 12 gift bags with what was I. The package. Odd numbers of different items
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kids
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
OTYeventplanner
 
Please wait while more information about OTYeventplanner is loaded.
Additional information about OTYeventplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for kids' gift bags at company picnic. Really wanted the rubber duckies as shown in the photo, but description does say "Assortment may vary" so keep that in mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just ok
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
indyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about indyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about indyteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was an "ok" purchase... always fill up on the little items & less on the bigger... of course.... I trashed all the tatoos..... which was about 10 or so.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
crystal84713
 
Please wait while more information about crystal84713 is loaded.
Additional information about crystal84713 could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the stuff was pretty cheap quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good assortment
PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
HJCODC
 
Please wait while more information about HJCODC is loaded.
Additional information about HJCODC could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a nice assortment.However, I purchased 2 and did not receive a single bendable cowboy. This would be good for a pinata filler or smaller party. I did not receive enough of any one item so I had to do a second order for addtl. items. If you are having a lot of kids at your party order items individually....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for school party
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
dow1954
 
Please wait while more information about dow1954 is loaded.
Additional information about dow1954 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The kids at school loved the cowboy toys and trinkets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.