Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sticky Stains Wall
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BayouBelle is loaded.
Additional information about BayouBelle could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My 3year old grandson loves these hands Very sturdy and sticky. BUT, I now have stains in shapes of hands all over my wall. I have flat paint. I painted over the oily stains,,but they are just as bad. So I will try Kilz next, then paint walls again. So great outside toy.
Cons: stains painted sheetrock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beefy!
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Careenl is loaded.
Additional information about Careenl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sticky hands are thick! My kids loved them! When spun around they really stretch far. They really packed a punch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and product
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofboys2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofboys2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my son as the one he got from a fundraiser broke and he was devastated! Found these and they were exactly the same. He is very happy! Great price and even got a deal for free shipping!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave out as party favors for boys' 8th bday. It's good, but I think I'll do the mini sticky hands next time. Big ones take longer to wash off.
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraActon is loaded.
Additional information about LauraActon could not be loaded.
from Acton, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Even though I recommend this, I would recommend the mini-sticky hands more. The big sticky hands gather dirt fast and takes longer to wash off. My kids enjoyed the mini ones for several days, while the big one lasted 1-2 days. Came in yellow, pink, green and blue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Kids love these giant sticky hands!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfishtoo is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfishtoo could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giant is right! The 3 yr olds at my daycare got these in their Valentine's gift bag, and they were a great hit! I will always keep these on hand. Every one was vibrant, stretchy, unblemished, and consistent in giant size and quality. I wish there were other shapes in giant size for the holidays.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for hours of fun!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonee is loaded.
Additional information about Tonee could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
This is adorable and good for hours of fun! Purchased to place in a piñata and the children were having so much fun playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChimpsRUs is loaded.
Additional information about ChimpsRUs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the smaller sticky hands as a last minute thing. I am so happy I did. The little ones are great as it is, but the giant ones are so much bigger than I expected. I'm using these as prizes for a game booth at a school event, but my little sister and her friends (8th graders) were trying to convince me to let them have one haha. These are A+. The only cons I can see is that they come in a pack of only twelve. But I'm definitely considering getting more. I would definitely recommend these as long as the price is good for you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with 3rd graders
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have these hands in my treasure box for my third grade class. The students love them! They love the size.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T22:29:53.397-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4024, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.