Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids' favorite
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
2tots4me
 
Please wait while more information about 2tots4me is loaded.
Additional information about 2tots4me could not be loaded.
from VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love these sticky hands. The hands have been through all types of play from gentle tea parties to rowdy wrestling and have survived so far. So thumbs up to their durability. When they get all linty and the sticky wears thin they get a bath in a tupperware container. Sticky comes right back and the play begins anew.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Tshehip
 
Please wait while more information about Tshehip is loaded.
Additional information about Tshehip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for, myself & kids enjoy these. The do lose there sticknesss if the get dirty they can be washed off though & most sticknesss comes back. For the price I think they are a good value. Would be nice for birthday goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Kids love these giant sticky hands!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fancygoldfishtoo
 
Please wait while more information about fancygoldfishtoo is loaded.
Additional information about fancygoldfishtoo could not be loaded.
from Powell, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Giant is right! The 3 yr olds at my daycare got these in their Valentine's gift bag, and they were a great hit! I will always keep these on hand. Every one was vibrant, stretchy, unblemished, and consistent in giant size and quality. I wish there were other shapes in giant size for the holidays.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for hours of fun!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tonee
 
Please wait while more information about Tonee is loaded.
Additional information about Tonee could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
This is adorable and good for hours of fun! Purchased to place in a piñata and the children were having so much fun playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ChimpsRUs
 
Please wait while more information about ChimpsRUs is loaded.
Additional information about ChimpsRUs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the smaller sticky hands as a last minute thing. I am so happy I did. The little ones are great as it is, but the giant ones are so much bigger than I expected. I'm using these as prizes for a game booth at a school event, but my little sister and her friends (8th graders) were trying to convince me to let them have one haha. These are A+. The only cons I can see is that they come in a pack of only twelve. But I'm definitely considering getting more. I would definitely recommend these as long as the price is good for you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit with 3rd graders
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Iteach3rd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I have these hands in my treasure box for my third grade class. The students love them! They love the size.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedMay 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Mami78
 
Please wait while more information about Mami78 is loaded.
Additional information about Mami78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 6 year old son went to a party and was excited to get a sticky hand in his party favor/goodie bag...he asked for them in his the coming month, even though that one ripped after a few tosses toward the wall. But these are incredibly THICK and much more fun than the one he was given! A fun buy for goodie bags that the kids can practice grabbing paper/money off the table with. Just keep them off the floor because they do pick up every little thing - but they rinse well in cold water too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute sticky hands!
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
RisenDarkAngel
 
Please wait while more information about RisenDarkAngel is loaded.
Additional information about RisenDarkAngel could not be loaded.
from Derry, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as stocking stuffers for my sons. They are great! Loads of fun sticking to things and each other! I noticed someone complained about them getting dusty and dirty. They are easy to clean, just wash with warm water and hand soap or joy and they are sticky again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, easy to clean
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but not practical
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackilucia
 
Please wait while more information about Jackilucia is loaded.
Additional information about Jackilucia could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to be included in my 4-year-old's birthday party goodie bags. When we first opened them and started playing with them, they were really cool! They stuck to everything and worked well. That didn't last. They easily attract dust and lint and soon they are covered with it. This means that they no longer stick to ANYTHING! A little frustrated with this one :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
shelleymil
 
Please wait while more information about shelleymil is loaded.
Additional information about shelleymil could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
students love them. They are huge though. a lot better than the small ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.