Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2x is loaded.
Additional information about mom2x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure the kids would like a Potato Sack race so I wavered about whether to use these. I did, and it was a HIT!! Even my 2 year old (who I had to help/carry) loved this. Can't wait for the opportunity to use them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2shooter is loaded.
Additional information about 2shooter could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are well made and ample size to be used from child to adult. They were big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun in the Sun
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABQTorres is loaded.
Additional information about ABQTorres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The KIDS loved it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gameplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Gameplanner could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved running the sack race. Racks held up great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for use at Summer Camp - Average quality
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MILeader is loaded.
Additional information about MILeader could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for use at Summer Camp - Average quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRBScoach is loaded.
Additional information about MRBScoach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I used these for a K5 - 6th grade field day. They lasted all day through multiple uses. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking bags
PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgiagirl34 is loaded.
Additional information about Georgiagirl34 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
These were purchased for our community picnic. The bags look great and wear well. The price made them very affordable since we are on a very small budget. We may be able to use them next year too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits all sizes!
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IHATEPICKINGNAMES is loaded.
Additional information about IHATEPICKINGNAMES could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags for a birthday party game. I was pleasantly surprised at the large size and strong quality of the sacks. They lasted on cement through several rounds of sack races. Even when kids fell the bag didn't rip. Great product for a greta price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and great
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elvira101 is loaded.
Additional information about elvira101 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I could not believe the quality. They never ripped and I had some adults trying the game as well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MP12078 is loaded.
Additional information about MP12078 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I like to come up with creative ways to teach memory verses and reenforce Bible stories. Games are a fun way to do it. In order to race you have to complete the questions or the verses.
Children do not want to sit in a classroom all the time. This also gives them exercise and me too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T04:13:30.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4009, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.