Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2x
 
Please wait while more information about mom2x is loaded.
Additional information about mom2x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure the kids would like a Potato Sack race so I wavered about whether to use these. I did, and it was a HIT!! Even my 2 year old (who I had to help/carry) loved this. Can't wait for the opportunity to use them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Game!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MommaRocksTheHouse
 
Please wait while more information about MommaRocksTheHouse is loaded.
Additional information about MommaRocksTheHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had kids from 5yr up to 25 yrs old hopping in these things and only 1 over zealous person managed to jam their toe through. I thought for sure the boys I had in them would rip them to shreds in minutes but they stood up to the test and the kids had so much fun! They are a good size and well worth the money- You can't beat it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look Great!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LLGC
 
Please wait while more information about LLGC is loaded.
Additional information about LLGC could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are excellent looking bags. I purchased them for some cocktail hour fun at my wedding so let's see if they hold up to adults using them haha!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase and quality
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gsawyer
 
Please wait while more information about gsawyer is loaded.
Additional information about gsawyer could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The potato sacks were of great quality and the kids loved the game. We had over 30 kids at my daughters bday party, so I purchased a total of 12 sacks, the kids took turns and had a great time. We will use these for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super fun!
PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
prizehunter
 
Please wait while more information about prizehunter is loaded.
Additional information about prizehunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my 7yo daughter's birthday party when we thought the party would be at a park. She didn't want them and didn't think a potato sack race would be fun. We ended up having the party in our backyard because we had built a huge playstructure. As soon as I got the bags out the kids were all around me, clamoring for a bag. everyone wanted to play! We did 6 potato sack races, one with adults using the bags too, and the bags never got a hole or fell apart. I think they are very durable and will use them again or loan to friend for their party. Super fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, all age fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
gigi3
 
Please wait while more information about gigi3 is loaded.
Additional information about gigi3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a carnival birthday party for my grandson. The children did not want to leave the sack race portion of the carnival. The bags were able to withstand the children jumping for hours. The children enjoyed them and the adults were asking about the purchase of them for their children's parties. The price was excellent, the cheapest I was able to find for the amount provided. The sacks can be used over and over. Very satisfied.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
eh...
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
pyropilot1668
 
Please wait while more information about pyropilot1668 is loaded.
Additional information about pyropilot1668 could not be loaded.
from Gresham, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I played this at my schools carnival and they were ripping to shreds. At the beginning there was a small hole. At the end half a bag would be gone.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Must Buy!! Soooo Much Fun
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyPlanningQueen
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanningQueen is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanningQueen could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
I purchased these for my daughters back to school party. Great Quality for the price and super sturdy. The children had so much fun and afterwards the adults even had a go round. FUN! FUN! FUN!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had a blast!
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
AnaP
 
Please wait while more information about AnaP is loaded.
Additional information about AnaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had so much fun with these. They worked great for all ages even adults!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, worked for all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Camporee Olympic Games Sack Race
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Yoly1955
 
Please wait while more information about Yoly1955 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoly1955 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked from 2nd grade to Seniors in High School.
Just make sure the field is short and ran it like a relay.
Fun to watch all the girls hopping to their team mates!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.