Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2x is loaded.
Additional information about mom2x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure the kids would like a Potato Sack race so I wavered about whether to use these. I did, and it was a HIT!! Even my 2 year old (who I had to help/carry) loved this. Can't wait for the opportunity to use them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsParty is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsParty could not be loaded.
I was very pleased with the size & the material of the sack.! Definitely a good choice...the kids will love it.!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great for kids
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cappy68 is loaded.
Additional information about cappy68 could not be loaded.
from athol ma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
would not recommend for adults due to sturdiness
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy this!
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoey1213 is loaded.
Additional information about zoey1213 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
I have purchased this product for several years now. Children LOVE it! The sacks are amazingly sturdy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for large group parties!
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaSA is loaded.
Additional information about MiaSA could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two packs of these for a kindergarten end of year party, we weren't sure how they would hold up but they did marvelous. For 1.5 hours they held up, and 154 kindergarteners not only raced once but twice with them and they held up great!!! Not one tear!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about APsan is loaded.
Additional information about APsan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these with the idea that they would be used once and then thrown away, but they are a good quality material. They can be used for next years field day too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for one day event
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCshoegirl is loaded.
Additional information about NCshoegirl could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Good for multiple uses at one party. 25 kids x 5 classes = very used sacks. They started to come apart after the first couple races, but held up well enough to finish out our 'station'. Could be used again, but probably not meant to. Kids enjoyed them. Used them also for a one-legged race and they held up ok for that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveLife4l is loaded.
Additional information about LoveLife4l could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very pleased with the size and quality of this product upon receipt. We will be using them June 4th... Hope they continue to please me!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2shooter is loaded.
Additional information about 2shooter could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are well made and ample size to be used from child to adult. They were big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun in the Sun
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABQTorres is loaded.
Additional information about ABQTorres could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The KIDS loved it...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T09:43:16.851-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4009, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.