Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondMom225 is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondMom225 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for a baby shower and they were a HUGE hit. They held up really well for the younger kids and pretty well for the teenagers. (There was some slight stretching on the bottom of a couple of sacks after the race.) Overall a great purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2x is loaded.
Additional information about mom2x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure the kids would like a Potato Sack race so I wavered about whether to use these. I did, and it was a HIT!! Even my 2 year old (who I had to help/carry) loved this. Can't wait for the opportunity to use them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok but do not last long
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coach5678 is loaded.
Additional information about Coach5678 could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, GA
These were ok for the 1st 2 races we did, but then they started shredding after that... not all of them, but some. Just makes it hard with 12 children and only 8 aren't torn up...
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 14, 2017
We're very sorry that our Carnival Design Potato Sacks didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Carnival Design Potato Sacks, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Med1cMom is loaded.
Additional information about Med1cMom could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations. I am in charge of our company’s crawfish boil, and I thought a sack race would be a fun game for adults and kids. When the sacks came in, we tried them, and I was impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality used at 7 yr old birthday party.
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KJMSGR is loaded.
Additional information about KJMSGR could not be loaded.
from Osgood, IN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were of much better quality than I anticipated and the price was right. Age of use ranged from 4 yrs to 13 yrs. Worked great all night long!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Company Picnic
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MackConcrete is loaded.
Additional information about MackConcrete could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for a company picnic and they held up very well. We will use them again next year! Great fun for kids and adults!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for a carnival!
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenndean01 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenndean01 could not be loaded.
from Cathedral City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for any carnival our fall festival they will definitely last at least one possibly two events. Holes do you develop in the bottom of the sack do to use. They are very cute and the kids love the sack race!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sack Race
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elvie726 is loaded.
Additional information about Elvie726 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had the sack race game during the baby shower of my daughter and everybody had fun.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Only good for a few times and then comes apart.
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Curtroc is loaded.
Additional information about Curtroc could not be loaded.
from Wentworth, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Got this for elementary class carnival / field day and they started falling apart after first use even though kids took their shoes off.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Carnival Design Potato Sacks let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsParty is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsParty could not be loaded.
I was very pleased with the size & the material of the sack.! Definitely a good choice...the kids will love it.!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T09:36:39.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4009, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.