Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
mom2x
 
Please wait while more information about mom2x is loaded.
Additional information about mom2x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure the kids would like a Potato Sack race so I wavered about whether to use these. I did, and it was a HIT!! Even my 2 year old (who I had to help/carry) loved this. Can't wait for the opportunity to use them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Game!
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MommaRocksTheHouse
 
Please wait while more information about MommaRocksTheHouse is loaded.
Additional information about MommaRocksTheHouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I had kids from 5yr up to 25 yrs old hopping in these things and only 1 over zealous person managed to jam their toe through. I thought for sure the boys I had in them would rip them to shreds in minutes but they stood up to the test and the kids had so much fun! They are a good size and well worth the money- You can't beat it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful11unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Partyplanningmomof2
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanningmomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanningmomof2 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, ma
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the kiddos party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LGrier
 
Please wait while more information about LGrier is loaded.
Additional information about LGrier could not be loaded.
from Pensacola /fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value, I give it 5 stars.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
kgoldman13
 
Please wait while more information about kgoldman13 is loaded.
Additional information about kgoldman13 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this with middle school students. They had the best time with these. While there are a lot of them, they wear out after about 10 uses.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SeaTurtleGirl
 
Please wait while more information about SeaTurtleGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SeaTurtleGirl could not be loaded.
from Dayton, Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these potatoe sacks for a kids carnival theme birthday party. Held up well, good quality. Kids had a blast. Used multiple times with no signs of wear or damage. Definitely would recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Potato Sacks
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
tomc
 
Please wait while more information about tomc is loaded.
Additional information about tomc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
The sacks worked well with my event. They are well constructed and I can use them again for my next event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for older kids!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LeslieCoosCounty
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieCoosCounty is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieCoosCounty could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun but too big for toddler and preschoolers. They have to roll a lot of the bag to use!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
seem strong
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MOTHERFULLOFLOVE
 
Please wait while more information about MOTHERFULLOFLOVE is loaded.
Additional information about MOTHERFULLOFLOVE could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these to use for my home daycare and my kids have loved them and they have held up well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Magnifient
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BrittofTX
 
Please wait while more information about BrittofTX is loaded.
Additional information about BrittofTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the sacks for our churches Easter egg hunt. It was one of many products we purchased for Oriental Trading Company. I spoke with a representitive before ordering, she was great and assured me I would receive my ordre in time for my event, even though I waited to order only 5 days before. I reccommend this product and Oriental Trading Company!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.