Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great youth group activity
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
aneye4beauty
 
Please wait while more information about aneye4beauty is loaded.
Additional information about aneye4beauty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i purchased these for our youth group at church. so much better than the standard hard plastic disc. these do not HURT when you get hit with them. they store in a desk drawer easily. easy for transport. very reasonably priced to keep a group occupied and enjoying fellowship with each other.
Pros: wide range of ages actifvity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, price, and fast shipping.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
carnival5353
 
Please wait while more information about carnival5353 is loaded.
Additional information about carnival5353 could not be loaded.
from Sheldon, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning a carnival and outdoor movie for the neighbor kids. The animal flying disks will be fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
treat bag item
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
christgc
 
Please wait while more information about christgc is loaded.
Additional information about christgc could not be loaded.
from Somerset, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got as an early item for treat bags. My daughter loved the bright colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Indoor fun!
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MNmomm
 
Please wait while more information about MNmomm is loaded.
Additional information about MNmomm could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are never too many fun indoor "sport" activities for boys. These fly well and couldn't hurt or break anything.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
BandJfromPA
 
Please wait while more information about BandJfromPA is loaded.
Additional information about BandJfromPA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this product and some others, such as, yo-yos, fish squirts, goofy paddleball games, jumpropes and large bright canvas drawstring backpacks to take to Dominican Republic. We gave the backpacks, games, toys and some school supplies to the staff at our resort. They thought they were WONDERFUL! Nice that they were all light weight to take on airline.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
landmsmom
 
Please wait while more information about landmsmom is loaded.
Additional information about landmsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these as giftbag favors for my daughters 11th bday. I was surprised how big they were and seemed to be of good quality. I wish they would have been alittle less expense.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party favors
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CMarx
 
Please wait while more information about CMarx is loaded.
Additional information about CMarx could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen of these for party favors. They are on the thin side, and feel a little flimsy, but they do fly pretty well. I was hoping the fabric would have been thicker, which would make the product more durable and safer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a hit with the kids
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
CapeMaui
 
Please wait while more information about CapeMaui is loaded.
Additional information about CapeMaui could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids (aged 3-9) loved these! they used these as intended as well as batting balloons with them. fun for all and safe and easy to play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Shellybean
 
Please wait while more information about Shellybean is loaded.
Additional information about Shellybean could not be loaded.
The disks were colorful & a good price. Kids of all ages enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super silly flying sausages
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lightweight, super bendy and fun to throw. Adults used them as a fan to cool themselves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.