Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissW is loaded.
Additional information about MissW could not be loaded.
from Grove City, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had ordered one set of the "flying disks". Our kids enjoyed them so much we ordered another set so that each child would have one to play with. The other two sets were for two teachers' grandchildren!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great indoor activity
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cilike is loaded.
Additional information about Cilike could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought a similar "frisbee" in London and have been looking for more ever since. The English ones were collapsible and not quite so rigid but these are pretty good none the less.
My eight year grandson loves them and I often play the game with him. I am so glad I have found these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these were horrible
PostedSeptember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nikshin is loaded.
Additional information about nikshin could not be loaded.
from milwaukee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
item was found under search for a cloth frisbee. Was more like a paper plate but made with nylon. Super flimsy on appearance and touch, and does not function as a frisbee at all. Item cannot be thrown like a frisbee. ABSOLUTE JUNK. I was going to return them, but the shipping was almost as much as the item so I didn't want to bother wasting my time. I cannot believe there were any positive reviews on this product, which I had read thoroughly before purchasing. Highly, Highly disappointed in this item. I wish I would have known I could upload a video prior to completing the review so I could demonstrate how poorly they work!!!
Cons: quality, function
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Animal Print Flying Discs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach a healthy life syle class good for exercise
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruthclay is loaded.
Additional information about ruthclay could not be loaded.
from wayne county iowa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
A good product to promote exercise in children K through 6th grades
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amorae is loaded.
Additional information about amorae could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are thin but lightweight and less likely to injure a child. They don't throw the greatest in the wind but my children still enjoyed playing with one for a little while. Bought them for my sons 6 year old bday party gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Frisbee Unit
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEgrl is loaded.
Additional information about PEgrl could not be loaded.
from San Francisco,Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach PE and after our frisbee unit I added these to my prize box. Good quality they actually fly and the kids love them. I teach in a low income area and now they have a toy to play and exercise with outside.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hammond is loaded.
Additional information about Hammond could not be loaded.
from Hammond, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great product to have for the kids at our employee family picnic!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Items For Events
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SD5009 is loaded.
Additional information about SD5009 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for young children that love to throw things at each other. These fly almost straight when flung but do not injure kids the way a traditional Frisbee can if it is caught with a face instead of hands. Older kids might not have as much fun but they would make good give away item in gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: slightly flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Flying Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu is loaded.
Additional information about mmmmmmmooooossssqqqqqquuu could not be loaded.
from Parma, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
inside for gym class. cannot bend. fly well
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: can break if mishandled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, price, and fast shipping.
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carnival5353 is loaded.
Additional information about carnival5353 could not be loaded.
from Sheldon, IA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Planning a carnival and outdoor movie for the neighbor kids. The animal flying disks will be fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T07:29:01.853-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4008, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.