Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DSB99
 
Please wait while more information about DSB99 is loaded.
Additional information about DSB99 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them out at a preschool 4's party and even with 18 kids blowing them at once, it wasn't too loud. More of a fun whistle not traditional which made them more fun. Kids begged to turn out lights and when they glowed, the kids cheered. Great quality for the low price for so many!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, not loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they did not work
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
msky
 
Please wait while more information about msky is loaded.
Additional information about msky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
they barely glowed at all. very dissapointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Loved It
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DeeLux
 
Please wait while more information about DeeLux is loaded.
Additional information about DeeLux could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 13 years old birthday party. I thought her friends wouldn't like them, but to my amazement it went well. They turned out the lights and danced to the music while blowing the whistles. They're not very loud, but it glowed in the dark and that's all that mattered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JL1943
 
Please wait while more information about JL1943 is loaded.
Additional information about JL1943 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the glow-in-the-dark whistles that look like lips to give out on Halloween. The kids go crazy over these---and love it when I demonstrate what it is. I always say not to tell their parents where they got the whistles because they don't wear out, and the sound up close can be ear-splitting. I can hear the kids going down the street blowing them!! Probably a few parents have mysteriously "disappeared" the whistles. But I love to give them instead of candy on Halloween, and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, well made and really glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice change to an old standard
PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
music58
 
Please wait while more information about music58 is loaded.
Additional information about music58 could not be loaded.
from west bend, wi
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The standard colored lip whistles have always been a favorite of my students when selecting something from the classroom birthday bag. Once I explained that these were supposed to glow in the dark it too became a favorite. Don't know how well they glow but kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Item for a Nighttime Pool Party
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MonicaPalla
 
Please wait while more information about MonicaPalla is loaded.
Additional information about MonicaPalla could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these as part of a party favor for an evening pool party. It was fun and worked as expected!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
HuggyBearDJ
 
Please wait while more information about HuggyBearDJ is loaded.
Additional information about HuggyBearDJ could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an EDM event I was throwing and they were a big hit. The people loved the fact they not only glowed under the black lights, but they could make noise with them to the music.
Pros: novelty, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn't really glow, BUT...
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfTwo69
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfTwo69 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfTwo69 could not be loaded.
from MotherOfTwo69
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't know how dark it has to be for it to work?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, doesn't gid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal, fun product
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FrankieJo
 
Please wait while more information about FrankieJo is loaded.
Additional information about FrankieJo could not be loaded.
from Pickerel, Wi.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really loved these, and the fact that they glow in the dark made them all the more fun . Used them for games with my youth group kids and grandchildren. Even some of the adults enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun noise makers
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our kid's New Years Eve party. We let the older kids draw on their lip whistles with permanent markers. Fun and we've got enough for next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.