Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 36(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DSB99 is loaded.
Additional information about DSB99 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them out at a preschool 4's party and even with 18 kids blowing them at once, it wasn't too loud. More of a fun whistle not traditional which made them more fun. Kids begged to turn out lights and when they glowed, the kids cheered. Great quality for the low price for so many!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, not loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ZERO GLOW, BAD SMELL
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miffed is loaded.
Additional information about miffed could not be loaded.
from Erie, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ZERO GLOW, BAD CHEMICAL SMELL!
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, bad chemical smell
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow them up first!
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtrostler is loaded.
Additional information about mtrostler could not be loaded.
from Carlsbad, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Kids liked these and we heard them going off in the neighborhood while Trick or Treating and knew they had been to our house! But, we should have gotten them under an awesome light before hand so that they would be glowing when given out. Glow em up before you give em out!
Pros: fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best halloween give-away ever!
PostedOctober 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRPLSL is loaded.
Additional information about PRPLSL could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Each kid got a "trick" with directions to have fun annoying their parents, & a "treat" --a Tootsie minipop. I got lots of laughter, noises, and happiness from the kids. The parents rolled their eyes and laughed along. We could hear lots of whistling as they continued down our street.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun, not too loud
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAmomandboys is loaded.
Additional information about VAmomandboys could not be loaded.
from Virigina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The 9-year-olds at our party loved these. They are silly, make noise, but not too much, and are sturdy. They are not very "pretty" in regular daylight but are fun in the dark since they glow.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
do not glow well, but cute still
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I charged them in a good bright light, and they barely glow at all, but for the price they were ok for the kids. Btw, they do not just glow you have to put under a bright light, I see many people dont remember that as kids... thats what will "charge" glow in the dark items!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value and quality
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Countrygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Countrygranny could not be loaded.
from Milton, PA
Occasion:Other
I have purchased the colored lip whistles before and liked them. These are just as good, work well,and do glow in the dark after they sett in the sunlight for a while.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they did not work
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msky is loaded.
Additional information about msky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
they barely glowed at all. very dissapointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They Loved It
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeLux is loaded.
Additional information about DeeLux could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 13 years old birthday party. I thought her friends wouldn't like them, but to my amazement it went well. They turned out the lights and danced to the music while blowing the whistles. They're not very loud, but it glowed in the dark and that's all that mattered.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JL1943 is loaded.
Additional information about JL1943 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the glow-in-the-dark whistles that look like lips to give out on Halloween. The kids go crazy over these---and love it when I demonstrate what it is. I always say not to tell their parents where they got the whistles because they don't wear out, and the sound up close can be ear-splitting. I can hear the kids going down the street blowing them!! Probably a few parents have mysteriously "disappeared" the whistles. But I love to give them instead of candy on Halloween, and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, well made and really glow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T07:33:35.783-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3966, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.