Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 21(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
DSB99
 
Please wait while more information about DSB99 is loaded.
Additional information about DSB99 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave them out at a preschool 4's party and even with 18 kids blowing them at once, it wasn't too loud. More of a fun whistle not traditional which made them more fun. Kids begged to turn out lights and when they glowed, the kids cheered. Great quality for the low price for so many!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, not loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good for the price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
HuggyBearDJ
 
Please wait while more information about HuggyBearDJ is loaded.
Additional information about HuggyBearDJ could not be loaded.
from Reading, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for an EDM event I was throwing and they were a big hit. The people loved the fact they not only glowed under the black lights, but they could make noise with them to the music.
Pros: novelty, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn't really glow, BUT...
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfTwo69
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfTwo69 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfTwo69 could not be loaded.
from MotherOfTwo69
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't know how dark it has to be for it to work?
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, doesn't gid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal, fun product
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FrankieJo
 
Please wait while more information about FrankieJo is loaded.
Additional information about FrankieJo could not be loaded.
from Pickerel, Wi.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids really loved these, and the fact that they glow in the dark made them all the more fun . Used them for games with my youth group kids and grandchildren. Even some of the adults enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun noise makers
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
543snowday
 
Please wait while more information about 543snowday is loaded.
Additional information about 543snowday could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our kid's New Years Eve party. We let the older kids draw on their lip whistles with permanent markers. Fun and we've got enough for next year.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun product for a great price!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
bzealous
 
Please wait while more information about bzealous is loaded.
Additional information about bzealous could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to help advertise an event to some college students. They worked great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality and Sound, "glow" not very good
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MakingLemonade
 
Please wait while more information about MakingLemonade is loaded.
Additional information about MakingLemonade could not be loaded.
from Maple Valley, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the sounds of these "whistles". Reminds me of the short tube like ones we had when I was a kid. Kind of a whirring sound instead of a loud annoying shriek. :) The glow in the dark feature really didn't work well at all...barely a hint of a glow. These are great, but probably would have ordered them in the various colors so they didn't look so boring. There were only a couple whistles in the whole bunch that didn't work, but I kind of expected that from a couple other reviews that I had read. Likely best for kids ages 3+ as younger kids probably can blow hard enough to make the whistle work. Overall a worthwhile purchase.
Pros: quality, fun for various ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
smiles10781
 
Please wait while more information about smiles10781 is loaded.
Additional information about smiles10781 could not be loaded.
from minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to add to our Halloween candy necklaces instead of having all candy and the kids loved them. I had only one in my whole pack that didn't work. They don't make too much noise and no matter the age of the kids they enjoyed them. Will defiantly buy more this year maybe other varieties.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, not loud
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
half did not work
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Mpainter
 
Please wait while more information about Mpainter is loaded.
Additional information about Mpainter could not be loaded.
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the ones that worked were cute, but half did not work!
It looks like an assembly problem.
and some that did work, stooped working in five minutes
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glow in the dark lips
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
salliemf
 
Please wait while more information about salliemf is loaded.
Additional information about salliemf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bit hit and the whistle worked great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.