Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
43 of 47(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Julie777
 
Please wait while more information about Julie777 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The "Two Hearts One Love" wedding organizer was exactly what I wanted and needed! It is the perfect size, not too big and bulky, yet big enough to display every lovely detail of our upcoming wedding. It is practical, user-friendly, and in the perfect timeline order. It helps to keep an accurate record of dates and deposits. It has great tips too! The two pockets in the back are great for receipts, pictures and swatches. I recommend this for any bride and groom to be!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, organized, pretty, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome & Helpful
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
SukiD
 
Please wait while more information about SukiD is loaded.
Additional information about SukiD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchasing this item was the best idea ever! I'll soon be getting married, but I didn't now how to go about with it. Yes you have ideas for your dream, but it's one of those things where you don't know how to start it. When i bought the Wedding Organizer, it cleared up a lot of things. So yes I am overwhelmed, but more excited and a lot more calmer than what I was before. It's a thin book, but it relieves A LOT of stress!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, stress reliever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Little Book
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Noonegarfield
 
Please wait while more information about Noonegarfield is loaded.
Additional information about Noonegarfield could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this book to see if it had any tips I may need to include in my wedding plans, but this little thing has everything. It even reminds you to pack for your honeymoon. I made it my main source of major info. It helps you budget and also gives you tips on purchases. I would highly recommend this compact little book to anyone who is planning a basic wedding mostly by their self.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, compact
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LandD06122011
 
Please wait while more information about LandD06122011 is loaded.
Additional information about LandD06122011 could not be loaded.
from North Wilkesboro, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A wonderful organizer. I love the pockets!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but useful
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TonTon
 
Please wait while more information about TonTon is loaded.
Additional information about TonTon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order this wedding organizer for my daughter. I did not pay attention to the size of it so I was smaller than I expected. It is packed with useful info so it was a good deal for this price. I would have like it larger so that papers could fit in it, but it is handy to have when planning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price..thank you!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
weeweetoni
 
Please wait while more information about weeweetoni is loaded.
Additional information about weeweetoni could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect organizer..plenty of space to record information, lots helpful tips!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LIKE MY ORGANIZER
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LASHAN
 
Please wait while more information about LASHAN is loaded.
Additional information about LASHAN could not be loaded.
from CEDAR HILL, TEXAS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LIKE THIS ORGANIZER. SIMPLE BUT GOOD, PROVIDES GOOD INFORMATION. IT IS SMALL ENOUGH TO CARRY IN MY PURSE, IT HAS POCKETS FOR LOOSE PAPERS AND GOOD SPACING TO WRITE IN INFORMATION.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It good to keep everything you need. Cant wait to use it
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
latimida
 
Please wait while more information about latimida is loaded.
Additional information about latimida could not be loaded.
from Alamo, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
It easy to use and it tells you what you need
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wedding
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
mother65
 
Please wait while more information about mother65 is loaded.
Additional information about mother65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
it was not what I needed to help me out. but it has some good points.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every bride needs one!
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
salgal83
 
Please wait while more information about salgal83 is loaded.
Additional information about salgal83 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every bride needs one of these, they show you everything on a timeline so you know what needs to get done at exactly what time. I ordered this for my sister but I had a "bridal timeline" that someone else had given me and boy, was I glad I had that! This is perfect for someone who does not have a wedding planner and may be planning a wedding herself. This will come in handy & you will definitely need it! Always good to have & helps you a lot along the way of planning your wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.