Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Purchase
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie777 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The "Two Hearts One Love" wedding organizer was exactly what I wanted and needed! It is the perfect size, not too big and bulky, yet big enough to display every lovely detail of our upcoming wedding. It is practical, user-friendly, and in the perfect timeline order. It helps to keep an accurate record of dates and deposits. It has great tips too! The two pockets in the back are great for receipts, pictures and swatches. I recommend this for any bride and groom to be!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, organized, pretty, practical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but useful
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonTon is loaded.
Additional information about TonTon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
order this wedding organizer for my daughter. I did not pay attention to the size of it so I was smaller than I expected. It is packed with useful info so it was a good deal for this price. I would have like it larger so that papers could fit in it, but it is handy to have when planning.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent product for the price..thank you!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weeweetoni is loaded.
Additional information about weeweetoni could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect organizer..plenty of space to record information, lots helpful tips!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LIKE MY ORGANIZER
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LASHAN is loaded.
Additional information about LASHAN could not be loaded.
from CEDAR HILL, TEXAS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LIKE THIS ORGANIZER. SIMPLE BUT GOOD, PROVIDES GOOD INFORMATION. IT IS SMALL ENOUGH TO CARRY IN MY PURSE, IT HAS POCKETS FOR LOOSE PAPERS AND GOOD SPACING TO WRITE IN INFORMATION.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It good to keep everything you need. Cant wait to use it
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about latimida is loaded.
Additional information about latimida could not be loaded.
from Alamo, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
It easy to use and it tells you what you need
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wedding
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mother65 is loaded.
Additional information about mother65 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
it was not what I needed to help me out. but it has some good points.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every bride needs one!
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salgal83 is loaded.
Additional information about salgal83 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every bride needs one of these, they show you everything on a timeline so you know what needs to get done at exactly what time. I ordered this for my sister but I had a "bridal timeline" that someone else had given me and boy, was I glad I had that! This is perfect for someone who does not have a wedding planner and may be planning a wedding herself. This will come in handy & you will definitely need it! Always good to have & helps you a lot along the way of planning your wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small and handy
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe2013 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have never planned a wedding before so I used this book as a starting point. It was easy to use and had the important wedding items (but was not very detailed. As the wedding plans became more involved and detailed, I had to switched to a 3 ring binder with dividers.
Pros: small and handy
Cons: quality, did not have many specific details needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks better in the picture
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jennapooh is loaded.
Additional information about Jennapooh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish it was hard back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovenhearts is loaded.
Additional information about lovenhearts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed. I was hoping for a better product but I guess I get what I pay for. It does have everything in the book you would need to help plan a wedding but it is cheaply made. I could have gone to the dollar store and got the same thing and not had to pay a ridiculous amount for shipping.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T00:13:07.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3960, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.