Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! Great for kids from 1st grade to adults!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about achowdh is loaded.
Additional information about achowdh could not be loaded.
from allen, tx
Occasion:Children's party
These are so cute, and one of those things that people will ask - where did you get that?!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Party559Queen is loaded.
Additional information about Party559Queen could not be loaded.
from Porterville
Occasion:Birthday
We bought these for my nieces birthday party. These are really cheaply made and are paper thin.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality but quite challenging
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyPhilyra is loaded.
Additional information about LadyPhilyra could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for Christmas stockings for adults. The "paint cans" are sturdy plastic with reusable covers. The puzzle pieces are fairly large and easy to handle. The edges are not as finished, and the pieces not as thick as a high quality puzzle, but are excellent quality for the price.
These are small, but very challenging puzzles. Half of our group loves jigsaw puzzles, but it still took us each several hours to complete our puzzle. The edge pieces don't all lock together. Some places they just meet flat edge to flat edge. And at one point only the very corners of the pieces touch. And several of the inner pieces have such similar shapes I couldn't see the difference until I held one on top of the other. I'm not sure I would recommend these for children, who might get very frustrated or bored.
There are 61 pieces in each puzzle. All of the 24 of the puzzles were cut with the same die. So if you wanted to, you could put a puzzle together using all 4 colors. I only needed a few, so I opened each can and chose the best ones, but the flaws were so minor, I would have been happy with any of them. Unfortunately, I didn't count the pieces at that time. So when I checked the extra ones before I gave them away and two of the green puzzles were short by 2 or 3 pieces, I can't be certain that I didn't just lose those pieces when I was checking the puzzles over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, challenging
Cons: challenging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The puzzle pieces are tiny; difficult for children to complete
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atothejay is loaded.
Additional information about Atothejay could not be loaded.
from Calif
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since the pieces are all solid colors and very small, this puzzle is difficult to put together. I would recommend out for ages 10+. The packaging is very cute, but i decided not to use them as party favors.
Cons: Age appropriateness, difficult to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momofmiaandemma is loaded.
Additional information about momofmiaandemma could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute,. I used them for an artist party. The kids loved them. They had a little trouble assemblying them. They are only 6 and 7. I would still recommend them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard puzzle, cute paint cans
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alty is loaded.
Additional information about alty could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the puzzle is very, very difficult to assemble but the paint cans are cute for my purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo Cute/Cool!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for adults, so glad it's a challenge!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pickynicknamerules is loaded.
Additional information about pickynicknamerules could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About four of the dozen puzzles had missing pieces. Since I needed 9 puzzles, one of the ones I used just had to have a missing piece. Also it was a very difficult puzzle for so few pieces. It was hard for me and my husband! I glued some of the pieces together so that the children would have an easier time. I would have been better trying something else for all the time I spent on it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product - Do Not Waste Your Money
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tulequeen is loaded.
Additional information about tulequeen could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This puzzle comes without a picture or piece count. Inappropriate as a child's goody bag gift as it was extremely frustrating for even 10-12 year old children to complete.
Pros: nothing
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about psdmann is loaded.
Additional information about psdmann could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my child's painting-theme birthday party. They were perfect! They even fit in the clear empty paint cans, which we filled with all kinds of art supplies. The puzzles were a great addition and were a hit. Most of the children at my child's party were from ages 10 to 12 years old. While most found it a bit challenging to put together, most were able to figure it out fairly quickly. I'm not sure younger children would find the puzzle as fun and might lose interest in it a bit quicker. Overall, great party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T13:04:25.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3926, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.