Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
6 of 10(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really cute
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
momofmiaandemma
 
Please wait while more information about momofmiaandemma is loaded.
Additional information about momofmiaandemma could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute,. I used them for an artist party. The kids loved them. They had a little trouble assemblying them. They are only 6 and 7. I would still recommend them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard puzzle, cute paint cans
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
alty
 
Please wait while more information about alty is loaded.
Additional information about alty could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the puzzle is very, very difficult to assemble but the paint cans are cute for my purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soo Cute/Cool!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
oodles
 
Please wait while more information about oodles is loaded.
Additional information about oodles could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got for adults, so glad it's a challenge!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed.
PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
pickynicknamerules
 
Please wait while more information about pickynicknamerules is loaded.
Additional information about pickynicknamerules could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
About four of the dozen puzzles had missing pieces. Since I needed 9 puzzles, one of the ones I used just had to have a missing piece. Also it was a very difficult puzzle for so few pieces. It was hard for me and my husband! I glued some of the pieces together so that the children would have an easier time. I would have been better trying something else for all the time I spent on it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute! Great for kids from 1st grade to adults!
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
achowdh
 
Please wait while more information about achowdh is loaded.
Additional information about achowdh could not be loaded.
from allen, tx
Occasion:Children's party
These are so cute, and one of those things that people will ask - where did you get that?!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Product - Do Not Waste Your Money
PostedOctober 19, 2013
Customer avatar
tulequeen
 
Please wait while more information about tulequeen is loaded.
Additional information about tulequeen could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This puzzle comes without a picture or piece count. Inappropriate as a child's goody bag gift as it was extremely frustrating for even 10-12 year old children to complete.
Pros: nothing
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
psdmann
 
Please wait while more information about psdmann is loaded.
Additional information about psdmann could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my child's painting-theme birthday party. They were perfect! They even fit in the clear empty paint cans, which we filled with all kinds of art supplies. The puzzles were a great addition and were a hit. Most of the children at my child's party were from ages 10 to 12 years old. While most found it a bit challenging to put together, most were able to figure it out fairly quickly. I'm not sure younger children would find the puzzle as fun and might lose interest in it a bit quicker. Overall, great party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy!
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mmeeter
 
Please wait while more information about mmeeter is loaded.
Additional information about mmeeter could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is impossible! They don't give enough pieces, and it is impossible!! It is a waste of money!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Decent Puzzle, No Picture
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
ToyaE
 
Please wait while more information about ToyaE is loaded.
Additional information about ToyaE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's birthday. When I received them, one had opened and spilled in the bag. SInce they don't say how many pieces I tried to put all the blue puzzle together to figure out which one. That proved almost impossible to do. So I turned to the website for a picture, which I feel should ALWAYS be included with a puzzle for children. There I found there were 61 pieces which allowed me to find it without putting them together. I still want to give these out so I have to find a way to put a picture and the amount of pieces with the little cans.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product!
PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ordersoften
 
Please wait while more information about ordersoften is loaded.
Additional information about ordersoften could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product! Takes a good amount of time to put together! Great for goody bags..
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.