Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice set for the price
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
tankerbell5
 
Please wait while more information about tankerbell5 is loaded.
Additional information about tankerbell5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this set for gross motor break in my classroom, and my students really like it. The inflatables are a nice size, and we can set them up as close or as far as needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedOctober 25, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaMac
 
Please wait while more information about MommaMac is loaded.
Additional information about MommaMac could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great game for kids of all ages! Very Impressed
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Doesnt Stay Inflated
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyza
 
Please wait while more information about Lyza is loaded.
Additional information about Lyza could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Kids Didnt Get A Physical Chance To Play This Ring Toss Game. To Be Honest This Game Didnt Even Make It To The Party. While Blowing Up The Little "Pillars" Before I Could Even Plug Them They Went Completely Flat...The "Rings" Were More Like Triangles. Im Sure If You Tugged Them Long Enough They Would Shape Up. I Was Completely Dis-satisfied With This And I Order All Of My Party & Teaching Supplies From OTC.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The rings came packed tightly in a rectangular box so the "rings" came as ovals and I could not bend them back into circles.
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
aceofcakes
 
Please wait while more information about aceofcakes is loaded.
Additional information about aceofcakes could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The rings came packed tightly in a rectangular box so the "rings" came as ovals. I tried to bend them back into circles but all they did was morph back into ovals. also, two of the rings were stuck together.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not ring toss but oval toss!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Anniemarie3
 
Please wait while more information about Anniemarie3 is loaded.
Additional information about Anniemarie3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Packed into a box that does not allow the Rings to stay ring shaped, they're ovals. When I tried to slightly manipulate one it broke in half, aside from that 2 of the Rings came with small cracks I'm guessing from packing them too tight.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
rings misshaped
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
rnielsen
 
Please wait while more information about rnielsen is loaded.
Additional information about rnielsen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Came in a rectangular box & the rings were oval shaped. 2 of them were not connected well. Not the quality I hoped for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Math Game
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Teach37
 
Please wait while more information about Teach37 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach37 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When I have a party for my students, I include lots of fun, and engaging learning activities. This game fit the bill! The rings are oblong instead of circular, but that didn't affect the fun. Students enjoy themselves while also adding up their points!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, colorful, good size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
party purchase
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kaboolie
 
Please wait while more information about kaboolie is loaded.
Additional information about kaboolie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The rings for the Ring Toss game were oblong instead of round and would not round out for us no matter what we did. The kids still had fun but it did make it even more challenging for the littler kids. It wasn't expensive but still would have been nice to have round rings!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun game
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mimmers
 
Please wait while more information about mimmers is loaded.
Additional information about mimmers could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was as expected in a good way!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
2 out of 5 did not inflate
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
bootscobler
 
Please wait while more information about bootscobler is loaded.
Additional information about bootscobler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this recently for my son's carnival themed party. 2 out of the five bases did not even inflate. I am thinking of sending it back and get a refund but it'll probably end up just sitting in my garage. Do not buy this it is poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.