Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Chuck-a-Duck Bean Bag Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun game!
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littledebbie123 is loaded.
Additional information about littledebbie123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this game for use at our church trunk or treat. I was great! The kids really enjoyed it and so did the adults!! I highly recommend it. Thanks Oriental Trading.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedAugust 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shazmah is loaded.
Additional information about Shazmah could not be loaded.
from Hamburg Pa
Love the uniqueness of this fun game!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshleysFamousParties is loaded.
Additional information about AshleysFamousParties could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So I bought this for my sister's baby shower (ducky themed) I thought it was going to be a cheap quality but didn't have time to make my own... I was actually super happy when I received it and saw it was a really good quality one... the kids had so much fun playing with it and it kept them pretty entertained
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favorite game
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jMATTS is loaded.
Additional information about jMATTS could not be loaded.
from Montana
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use this for a group of middle school kids at church and at home and it's become a requested favorite. I don't care for the string it came with to hang so I always tack it up in a doorway with four tacks and that's worked great. I also did sew around the edges of the bean bags to reinforce them as the fabric looked like it would unravel. I purchased it fall of 2015, all ages love it, still working great!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaBella is loaded.
Additional information about AnaBella could not be loaded.
from chicago,il
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The adults enjoy it more than the kids. it was fun. we added two string on the bottom so it wouldn't fly up.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality of the game is overall good! Definitely a good purchase.
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geofrenzie is loaded.
Additional information about Geofrenzie could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well made game made of canvas with pockets for bean bags to sit in. The bean bags themselves are ok. Ours had some serious roughness from the kids and one was coming apart after three hours of constant play. One of the mothers sewed it up with yarn....game continued. This game was enjoyed even by adults. Set up was a snap. We used it indoors, and tied it between to two chair backs for the kids, and adults, we duck taped the strings to the door frame, but be careful with using duck tape on paint... Two screw eyes would have been better this way. Overall... Good product to own...now on to painting the door frame!
Pros: quality
Cons: need better bean bags
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Office Stress-relief
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mae2550 is loaded.
Additional information about Mae2550 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Originally purchased as a carnival event game. Everyone enjoyed it so much, we kept it up--It's a great stress-relief game. :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to carnival party
PostedSeptember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babybumpbruce is loaded.
Additional information about babybumpbruce could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a carnival birthday party. Great quality canvas, with three canvas bean bags with ducks printed on them. I also purchased rubber ducks too use as well. Sure to be a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the cost
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mivo is loaded.
Additional information about mivo could not be loaded.
from Colleyville, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased Chuck-a-Duck to use as our booth game for a Senior Jamboree that was hosted at a park. It was a big hit, easy to set up and the seniors loved it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good for any age group
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute for price
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GARI is loaded.
Additional information about GARI could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the net backing of one hole did break right away though with the first hard toss of a beanbag through the hole.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T20:00:11.144-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3912, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.