Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Swords & Armor Sets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aphrodite2314 is loaded.
Additional information about aphrodite2314 could not be loaded.
One of the best souvenirs at my daughter's birthday party. All about princess and little knights!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naomi123 is loaded.
Additional information about Naomi123 could not be loaded.
I had to apply additional glue because my boys were very physical with their swords and shields. Therefoe, it needs to be a bit more sturdy. Otherwise a very good product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for 2 & 3 year olds
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleEF is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleEF could not be loaded.
Bought these for VBS themed activities in my 2 & 3 year old class. Kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favor
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Egood420 is loaded.
Additional information about Egood420 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Tx
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for the boys' party favor at my daughters princess themed birthday. They loved them and played with them the entire time. The girls wanted their own set too! Good thing I bought plenty of extras!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fairly sturdy
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kela39 is loaded.
Additional information about Kela39 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a school event. I needed something students could wield during throwing and bowling style games that would not injure themselves or others. These fit the bill. There are 6 swords and 6 shields. The swords are like pool noodle foam, sturdy enough to knock down a plastic bowling pin but blunt and lightweight enough not to be dangerous. They held up under heavy use. The shields are a thick craft foam. They held up well to blocking bean bags tossed at them. The handles attach with snaps, which was good to prevent tearing. Unfortunately the straps came off too easily and students lost them, leaving me with 3 strapless shields. I brought these home to my toddler and they are a favorite toy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: small part easily lost
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my Prince Charmings at our princess party!
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdawdy is loaded.
Additional information about jdawdy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give as party favors to the 3 boys attending my 3Y old daughter's Princess party. Not only did the boys LOVE the (ages 4,6, &10) but the girls loved them too. Luckily I bought lots of extras. The snap on the shield breaks easily, but for the price, the swords hold up pretty well considering the beating they took during lots of play. Super cute and I would definitely buy again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
handles broke off on all of them
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcafee is loaded.
Additional information about mcafee could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
handles broke off on all of them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mytaylor is loaded.
Additional information about mytaylor could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Thought this product was smaller than it looked but to my surprise it was the perfect size for a child 10 years and younget
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PapaNGma is loaded.
Additional information about PapaNGma could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a warrior themed party & the shields & swords were a smart buy!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EFLD is loaded.
Additional information about EFLD could not be loaded.
from Brookly, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My four year old son received this at a birthday party and I'm so impressed by the quality of the product. The sword and shield are substantial and not flimsy, the colors are vibrant, and the size is perfect for small children under 5. I would totally recommend for make-believe or for birthday parties.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T17:10:39.445-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3903, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.