Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Bright Polka Dot Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable party favor
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flowers247 is loaded.
Additional information about Flowers247 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave each child a potted flower with one pinwheel stuck in it and they were thrilled with this as a party favor. I LOVE that these pinwheels are made of cardstock paper. The price is right and it is not more plastic junk that is just going to get thrown out. I definitely recommend as a whimsical decoration. None of mine showed up damaged and they are super easy to stick together - just stick the top on the stick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gngrsoul is loaded.
Additional information about gngrsoul could not be loaded.
The description on this product says 11" x 4 1/2" dia, when I measure it is barely 10" x 3". I knew they would be on the smaller side but this may be too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Smaller and poorer quality than expected
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELGSA is loaded.
Additional information about ELGSA could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased polka-dot pinwheels for sale in our gift shop. They were smaller than expected and made of cardboard instead of plastic. The colors are bright and the pinwheels are cute, I guess, but the small size and paper construction made them unsuitable for sale at the price point we had hoped for.
The purchaser also has to put the pinwheels on the sticks, and, while the assembly is not difficult, it's a pain.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 19, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Dot Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not too happy!
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephLRGT is loaded.
Additional information about StephLRGT could not be loaded.
from GUAM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Colors are cute but the quality is very cheap. I don't like it! It's like a cardboard pinwheel.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality varies wildly
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ParenthoodNJ is loaded.
Additional information about ParenthoodNJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Number of Kids:2
Bought these for decoration for a birthday party and as favors. The first batch was terrible. Several of the pinwheel tops were crumpled and/or torn - probably more than a third of them were damaged in some way.
We opted for a replacement batch and that one had some broken pinwheel tops but WAY better than the first batch. Between both orders we had enough good quality ones to use for decorations and favors.
They do not spin great, but they looked very cute along our walkway and the kids loved them in their goody bags.
If you want a good-spinning pinwheel, I'd skip these. If you want a pretty decoration that spins a little they are still a decent product for the money.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids are really going to enjoy these pinwheels. I love the colors and Polkadots
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-24 T16:13:37.233-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3900, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.