Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
4 of 9(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fair price, good product
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
heidismommy
 
Please wait while more information about heidismommy is loaded.
Additional information about heidismommy could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some people mention the wands are smaller than they anticipated but the description states they are 8". It was a fair price for all the wands, they aren't the most sturdy product but for the price they are good. Perfect to have all around for my daughter's bubble birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much Smaller than Thought
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Leviluv
 
Please wait while more information about Leviluv is loaded.
Additional information about Leviluv could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I bought these bubble wands, thinking they were giant wands. They're great for smaller children, such as 2-4 yrs, of age. I was looking for an older group of children, 12 year olds. They are very tiny. If you have very small children, they're great for small hands. It was a little disappointing for older kids, though. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They work! Not sure for how long...
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Jalby
 
Please wait while more information about Jalby is loaded.
Additional information about Jalby could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised to see these actually worked. The wand heads are about the size of an Ovaltine lid. Some wand designs make better bubbles than others. Do not expect large bubbles like you would see at a children's museum. They make regular sized bubbles but in more quantity. I'm skeptical about the quality after multiple usages but they are good enough for our year-end party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful and cute designs, easy to use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but good quality
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
jazzies
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
They were smaller than I expected, but they seem to be made well. I haven't tried using them yet. Not as big as the ones that are the size of a medium paper plate. They are more like the size of a small saucer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ErikaE
 
Please wait while more information about ErikaE is loaded.
Additional information about ErikaE could not be loaded.
from MS
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a lot bigger than I thought they would be and very good quality! Pleasantly surprised and really a great value!!! My kids love them, even my 1 yr old!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
pawblorulz
 
Please wait while more information about pawblorulz is loaded.
Additional information about pawblorulz could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these would have been a little bigger.
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
PreschoolBee
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolBee is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these wands so that my preschoolers could try to blow their own bubbles. The wands were adorable, but not very durable. They all started cracking, and breaking causing chaos. A great idea, but fell short on the quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mullett
 
Please wait while more information about Mullett is loaded.
Additional information about Mullett could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I had seen bubble wands that these "looked" like however they were much smaller and I was really disappointed with these because of their small size.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberly1773
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly1773 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly1773 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These wands are adorable but NOT durable. Lasted two days until they started to break in half. My three year old was very excited with these wands but saddened when they started to crack in half. Waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T18:05:22.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3898, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.