Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzzzy is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzzzy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My students love this product. Good quality to last for a few uses.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen26B is loaded.
Additional information about Karen26B could not be loaded.
These were smaller than I thought they'd be but I suppose they work OK.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for party with lots of kids
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastaMasta is loaded.
Additional information about PastaMasta could not be loaded.
from Kalamazoo, MI
Used at family reunion on a windy day. All we had to do was put in solution and hold up in the wind. Some made small individual bubbles that I liked but others came out in clumps, kinda a bunch of bubbles all stuck together. Kids liked them all. I used a larger bowl for the solution as we had about 15 kids at party. One broke at party but rest seem fine, will use again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bubble Making!
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bstan1133 is loaded.
Additional information about bstan1133 could not be loaded.
from MA
This is a great little set to make bubbles. We used these at an elementary school field day and the kids had a blast!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and lots of fun
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof1dede is loaded.
Additional information about Momof1dede could not be loaded.
The kids had a ball they played with these for hours they are about the size of an adult hand bigger then I thought they would be but still great for toddlers
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gene42 is loaded.
Additional information about Gene42 could not be loaded.
We ordered for reunion and thought was larger,but they work ok with a small swimming pool filled with bubble solution.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 25, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Super Fun Bubble Wand Assortment. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Super Fun Bubble Wand Assortment just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bubble wands
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wanalawn is loaded.
Additional information about wanalawn could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I work at an elementary school during lunch recess and deal with around 500 kids. They love bubble day. These wands were small, but they with stood the rough play of over 100 kids in a 2 hr period. In my book that makes them pretty great wands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile Fun
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeTeacherMissG is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeTeacherMissG could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
At first, the children played with these making bubbles and running with them while holding the wand up in the air and watching the bubbles float up in the air. Then, when we came back indoors, they discovered that coloring and making shapes from the designs on the bubble wands was more fun than blowing bubbles! They were engaged for hours!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the cup for the bubbles was too shallow
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer parties
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GenaM is loaded.
Additional information about GenaM could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I poured a big bottle of bubble solution into a large foil tray from the dollar store and placed all 12 wands in. We had 6 kids at the party ranging in age from 4 to 7 and the kids loved running around with the wands and making bubbles. Even some of the grown-ups got involved!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dasi is loaded.
Additional information about Dasi could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not tiny as wands go, but they are not huge, either. The biggest ones are about the size of my palm. They do work fairly well, and the designs are cute. My 4 year old is thrilled with them. And the price is pretty good for what I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute, price
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T13:42:16.412-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3898, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.