Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronojo3 is loaded.
Additional information about ronojo3 could not be loaded.
from LA, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Definitely worth price. They are small as written in previous reviews, but description specifies size. We knew, what to expect. Also, the size was good for age group. My son is 3 and had a lot if fun with wands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis483903 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis483903 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived and they were much bigger than I expected. I read the reviews and supposed that they would be small but they are not. The wand heads are about 3" in diameter, a good size. My only complaint is that the handles are very flimsy and they will likely get broken rather quickly. They are definitely worth the price and should hold up for the day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: flimsy handles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisnerosj is loaded.
Additional information about sisnerosj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for several Easter baskets i'm making and discovered there's only one bowl for bubbles. If you're buying for one child they would be ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fair price, good product
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heidismommy is loaded.
Additional information about heidismommy could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some people mention the wands are smaller than they anticipated but the description states they are 8". It was a fair price for all the wands, they aren't the most sturdy product but for the price they are good. Perfect to have all around for my daughter's bubble birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much Smaller than Thought
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leviluv is loaded.
Additional information about Leviluv could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I bought these bubble wands, thinking they were giant wands. They're great for smaller children, such as 2-4 yrs, of age. I was looking for an older group of children, 12 year olds. They are very tiny. If you have very small children, they're great for small hands. It was a little disappointing for older kids, though. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They work! Not sure for how long...
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jalby is loaded.
Additional information about Jalby could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised to see these actually worked. The wand heads are about the size of an Ovaltine lid. Some wand designs make better bubbles than others. Do not expect large bubbles like you would see at a children's museum. They make regular sized bubbles but in more quantity. I'm skeptical about the quality after multiple usages but they are good enough for our year-end party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful and cute designs, easy to use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but good quality
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jazzies is loaded.
Additional information about jazzies could not be loaded.
from Watsonville, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
They were smaller than I expected, but they seem to be made well. I haven't tried using them yet. Not as big as the ones that are the size of a medium paper plate. They are more like the size of a small saucer.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected!
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ErikaE is loaded.
Additional information about ErikaE could not be loaded.
from MS
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a lot bigger than I thought they would be and very good quality! Pleasantly surprised and really a great value!!! My kids love them, even my 1 yr old!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought they would be
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawblorulz is loaded.
Additional information about pawblorulz could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought these would have been a little bigger.
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Great
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolBee is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolBee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these wands so that my preschoolers could try to blow their own bubbles. The wands were adorable, but not very durable. They all started cracking, and breaking causing chaos. A great idea, but fell short on the quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T14:25:42.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3898, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.