Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
15 of 21(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Versatile Fun
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndGradeTeacherMissG is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndGradeTeacherMissG could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
At first, the children played with these making bubbles and running with them while holding the wand up in the air and watching the bubbles float up in the air. Then, when we came back indoors, they discovered that coloring and making shapes from the designs on the bubble wands was more fun than blowing bubbles! They were engaged for hours!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: the cup for the bubbles was too shallow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzzzy is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzzzy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My students love this product. Good quality to last for a few uses.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for summer parties
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GenaM is loaded.
Additional information about GenaM could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I poured a big bottle of bubble solution into a large foil tray from the dollar store and placed all 12 wands in. We had 6 kids at the party ranging in age from 4 to 7 and the kids loved running around with the wands and making bubbles. Even some of the grown-ups got involved!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dasi is loaded.
Additional information about Dasi could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not tiny as wands go, but they are not huge, either. The biggest ones are about the size of my palm. They do work fairly well, and the designs are cute. My 4 year old is thrilled with them. And the price is pretty good for what I was expecting.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronojo3 is loaded.
Additional information about ronojo3 could not be loaded.
from LA, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Definitely worth price. They are small as written in previous reviews, but description specifies size. We knew, what to expect. Also, the size was good for age group. My son is 3 and had a lot if fun with wands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis483903 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis483903 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived and they were much bigger than I expected. I read the reviews and supposed that they would be small but they are not. The wand heads are about 3" in diameter, a good size. My only complaint is that the handles are very flimsy and they will likely get broken rather quickly. They are definitely worth the price and should hold up for the day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: flimsy handles
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wouldn't buy again
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sisnerosj is loaded.
Additional information about sisnerosj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for several Easter baskets i'm making and discovered there's only one bowl for bubbles. If you're buying for one child they would be ok.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fair price, good product
PostedJuly 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about heidismommy is loaded.
Additional information about heidismommy could not be loaded.
from orange county, ca
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some people mention the wands are smaller than they anticipated but the description states they are 8". It was a fair price for all the wands, they aren't the most sturdy product but for the price they are good. Perfect to have all around for my daughter's bubble birthday party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much Smaller than Thought
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leviluv is loaded.
Additional information about Leviluv could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I bought these bubble wands, thinking they were giant wands. They're great for smaller children, such as 2-4 yrs, of age. I was looking for an older group of children, 12 year olds. They are very tiny. If you have very small children, they're great for small hands. It was a little disappointing for older kids, though. :(
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They work! Not sure for how long...
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jalby is loaded.
Additional information about Jalby could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised to see these actually worked. The wand heads are about the size of an Ovaltine lid. Some wand designs make better bubbles than others. Do not expect large bubbles like you would see at a children's museum. They make regular sized bubbles but in more quantity. I'm skeptical about the quality after multiple usages but they are good enough for our year-end party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful and cute designs, easy to use
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T00:47:33.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3898, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.