Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Party Favor!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bexterolium is loaded.
Additional information about bexterolium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's "dance party" (24 eight to ten year olds!) they were a huge hit! I think out of the set of 12 (each with 4 lights) 2 didn't work. But the girls loved them and they lasted the whole party (4 hours).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were so cool - i ordered a bunch thinking that the kids at the party would naturally want more than one and these went soooo fast! seriously had i known i would have bought way more of these and wouldn't have bothered with the glow necklaces i bought. i think some kids took like 8 of these until i told them to make sure everyone had some - and i really thought i had got enough. they are a real crowd pleaser!! i can't speak to how long they last b/c we don't have any left so i don't know but i noticed other reviewers said they last a real long time. enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVE these
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about areese is loaded.
Additional information about areese could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
We bought these for a corporate event, where employees brought their family members. The kids and adults loved these.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun times
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about livjatismom is loaded.
Additional information about livjatismom could not be loaded.
from ca
Bought for camping themed party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some didn't work
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about richesinjesus is loaded.
Additional information about richesinjesus could not be loaded.
from utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Probably about 25% of these did not work and had some disappointed kids but the ones that did work were awesome.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just ok
PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Colleen607 is loaded.
Additional information about Colleen607 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the goody bags for my son's birthday party. They are really cute and the laser is great on the ones that worked. Out of the 24 there were 4 that did not work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but not sturdy. Recommend buying extra
PostedMay 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LynnieB is loaded.
Additional information about LynnieB could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun item. Teens loved wearing these for dance party but a lot of the straps broke as soon as they put them on. I would buy again but buy extra
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kids and Adults
PostedMarch 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UncleJoey is loaded.
Additional information about UncleJoey could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a standard at most events for me. I started with them for the little kids on the 4th of July, and now I bring them to most family functions. Both kids and adults love them. Although sometimes the straps do break on adult fingers, the lights still work and I simply thread some string and re-purpose them. They are far cheaper than the stores where they cost about $2.99 for three!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for a party!
PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JrSponsor is loaded.
Additional information about JrSponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought this for prom and it went perfect with our Blacklight/Neon themed dance! About two out of every dozen didn't work: I called and Oriental Trading sent more to replace the "bad" ones, no questions asked. Thanks, Oriental Trading!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:12:18.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3893, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.