Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
77 of 94(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
77 of 94(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
77 of 94(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KT1313 is loaded.
Additional information about KT1313 could not be loaded.
from Little Falls NY
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the finger lights for a community Halloween Party as a company giveaway. This way the kids had a sort of safety item when they went trick or treating the next day. The kids loved them and the parents appreciated them. However, make sure you turn them on before you give them away because about 10 out of 300 did not work at all. Also the finger band comes off very easily. It is easy to put back on but smaller children became distraught when it came off and some lost the item. A fun gift to give away though and not too expensive.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: band comes off easily, some don't work at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item!
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlebitty is loaded.
Additional information about Littlebitty could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I recently saw these finger lights at another event and thought they would make a great stocking stuffer for everyone!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice item with a good price.
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about archy17 is loaded.
Additional information about archy17 could not be loaded.
from Waco Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I had been looking for . Good price and work well. I use at basketball games to show our colors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light the way!
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LB74 is loaded.
Additional information about LB74 could not be loaded.
from River Edge, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
These little finger lights are fun and colorful. The only problem is the elastic finger band. It really only fits a very small finger.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Light
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creatureteacher1 is loaded.
Additional information about creatureteacher1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My students loved these! The lights were bright and worked well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun lights
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PApartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about PApartyplanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Fun lights for Halloween party favors. Lights are bright and colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another favorite
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KansasShopper is loaded.
Additional information about KansasShopper could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
The older kids really grabbed these up. They already knew about them from somewhere. We'll need to order more next year. They went fast.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great! We took them to a Girl Scout camp out and our group all wore them.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iloverylee is loaded.
Additional information about Iloverylee could not be loaded.
from Carbondale, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recommend these. We did have one small problem when the girls would keep Messing with them the elastic part that attached to your finger would come off. It was easily put back back on so no big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 12, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many uses!
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommieD is loaded.
Additional information about MommieD could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I attach one to the dogs collar when he goes out at night so I can see where he is on the property. We both use them when walking at night. They're not super bright like a high-power flashlight, but the colors make us stand out as pedestrians.
I keep a few in the car for an emergency or to see when parking in a dimly lit place. Also helps when I get home late and the outside light is off. Or to find the keyhole at the door.
Oh, and kids love them too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:25:13.481-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3893, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.