Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 85(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 85(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
70 of 85(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Party Favor!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bexterolium is loaded.
Additional information about bexterolium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's "dance party" (24 eight to ten year olds!) they were a huge hit! I think out of the set of 12 (each with 4 lights) 2 didn't work. But the girls loved them and they lasted the whole party (4 hours).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were so cool - i ordered a bunch thinking that the kids at the party would naturally want more than one and these went soooo fast! seriously had i known i would have bought way more of these and wouldn't have bothered with the glow necklaces i bought. i think some kids took like 8 of these until i told them to make sure everyone had some - and i really thought i had got enough. they are a real crowd pleaser!! i can't speak to how long they last b/c we don't have any left so i don't know but i noticed other reviewers said they last a real long time. enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
powerful beam, great in dark, all ages
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funjohn86 is loaded.
Additional information about funjohn86 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Are
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great at night - concerts -- finding friends at the venue, hiking ... activities, skiing at night, boating, a lot@!
Pros: quality, Assembly, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective Winter Concert prop!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pianist is loaded.
Additional information about Pianist could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 3rd and 4th graders' number in our winter program. We have a large gymnasium, and the lights showed up quite effectively. One number had the stage black, the other had stage lights on, and they could be seen in either circumstance. Out of 10 sets, only 1 light didn't work. Several of the elastics let loose, but that was probably because they pushed them too far on chubby little fingers. I will be able to use them for other activities and programs in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gpa1Kul is loaded.
Additional information about Gpa1Kul could not be loaded.
from 30083
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grown-ups and children all seemed to think these were totally
cool. Smaller kids need to be advised not to shine light into eyes. Very bright LEDs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some on/off buttons difficult to use
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOPBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about MOPBuyer could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these as party favors for4 year old birthday party. Overall not bad but some of the on/off switches were difficult to toggle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit - Buy in Bulk, These are Awesome!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mykidsaredrivingmenuts is loaded.
Additional information about mykidsaredrivingmenuts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My only complaint about these is the elastic band that keeps them on your finger snaps off within a few minutes of use, but you can hold them or clip them on a glow necklace. Just switch them on and they work for days. i drove over one in my driveway and it still worked! All the kids and adults at a birthday party wanted to play with these. They are very bright!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for grandchildren's stocking stuffers. I wish they were all white and had velcro closure, as one I received as a gift..
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MajorP is loaded.
Additional information about MajorP could not be loaded.
from North Port, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I previously was given a white finger beam light which has Velcro instead of elastic. I do wish I could've gotten all white lights and then could give them to older family members. The grandchildren will love the colors. Great inexpensive gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A lot of bang for the buck!
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nikehamm is loaded.
Additional information about Nikehamm could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many of our children have sensory issues and fear the dark. These little rewards are among the first to go from our Treasure Box. Children love having fun, and comfort, literally right at their finger tip! Put together well and the light lasts a long time!
Pros: quality
Cons: need more colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T03:49:11.470-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3893, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.