Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 89(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 89(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(89)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
72 of 89(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Party Favor!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bexterolium is loaded.
Additional information about bexterolium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's "dance party" (24 eight to ten year olds!) they were a huge hit! I think out of the set of 12 (each with 4 lights) 2 didn't work. But the girls loved them and they lasted the whole party (4 hours).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were so cool - i ordered a bunch thinking that the kids at the party would naturally want more than one and these went soooo fast! seriously had i known i would have bought way more of these and wouldn't have bothered with the glow necklaces i bought. i think some kids took like 8 of these until i told them to make sure everyone had some - and i really thought i had got enough. they are a real crowd pleaser!! i can't speak to how long they last b/c we don't have any left so i don't know but i noticed other reviewers said they last a real long time. enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit at the Birthday Party!
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsann19 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsann19 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, LA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids absolutely LOVED playing with these at our Super Hero Party. My only complaint is that the elastic band does come off of the light and it is difficult for the children to put back on. Although it is not broken when the band comes off, it was frustrating for the children to constantly have to find an adult to fix their light. But for the price, the lights/colors worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lightening Fingers
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sparkle11 is loaded.
Additional information about Sparkle11 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered early for Halloween giving. Gave out a few to gauge Interest and accidentally gave them all out. Adults and kids LOVED them. I have doubled the order and vow to have some left for trick or treaters.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reading motivator for 1st graders
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jilson is loaded.
Additional information about Jilson could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use with my 1st graders in reading class. I am sure that these adorable little lights will motivate them to follow along the text as they and others read! I can't wait to get started!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Lights
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mickymom is loaded.
Additional information about Mickymom could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Used these during our singing of "This Little Light of Mine" at VBS with lights dimmed.Kids loved these. Only 2 out of 60 purchased didn't work due to dead batteries - must have been switched in "on" position during packaging. Buy a few more than you think you'll need because of this. The little stretch finger band can come out of its slot but can be put back in. Note: There is a small collar around the light that could be pulled off - a 4-5mm ring - so I would not recommend for kids under 4 without supervision.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finger Beam Lights are a LOT of fun to have
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Koigirl could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved having these lighted finger beams to play with. Especially fun at night. Some of them (2) didn't quite work right. The lights didn't stay on when I turned the switch on. Otherwise, they were GREAT.
Pros: quality
Cons: not all of them worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthLibrarian13 is loaded.
Additional information about YouthLibrarian13 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The finger lights that worked were a fun prize. The light is dim, but enough to be able to browse a page in a darkened room. Unfortunately, at least 25% of the lights did not work at all or broke the first time used. I will not purchase this item again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Finger Beam Lights let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product for singing "This Little Light Of Mine" in our Bible class of 3-5 year old children.
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fisherperson is loaded.
Additional information about Fisherperson could not be loaded.
from Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these little lights in our children's, ages 4-6, Bible class. We use them for the song "This Little Light of Mine". The children love them. We turn out all the overhead lights, turn on our finger lights and sing.
I also use them for gifts for our attendance chart. We use the "Fruit of the Spirit" and "High Five" bags for the children to put their treasures in. I would definitely recommend these for young children's classes.
In Christian Love, Thank You
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun! fun! fun!
Cons: 2 of the lights did not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T01:53:23.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3893, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.