Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
71 of 88(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
71 of 88(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
71 of 88(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Party Favor!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bexterolium is loaded.
Additional information about bexterolium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's "dance party" (24 eight to ten year olds!) they were a huge hit! I think out of the set of 12 (each with 4 lights) 2 didn't work. But the girls loved them and they lasted the whole party (4 hours).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were so cool - i ordered a bunch thinking that the kids at the party would naturally want more than one and these went soooo fast! seriously had i known i would have bought way more of these and wouldn't have bothered with the glow necklaces i bought. i think some kids took like 8 of these until i told them to make sure everyone had some - and i really thought i had got enough. they are a real crowd pleaser!! i can't speak to how long they last b/c we don't have any left so i don't know but i noticed other reviewers said they last a real long time. enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthLibrarian13 is loaded.
Additional information about YouthLibrarian13 could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The finger lights that worked were a fun prize. The light is dim, but enough to be able to browse a page in a darkened room. Unfortunately, at least 25% of the lights did not work at all or broke the first time used. I will not purchase this item again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Finger Beam Lights let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product for singing "This Little Light Of Mine" in our Bible class of 3-5 year old children.
PostedMarch 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fisherperson is loaded.
Additional information about Fisherperson could not be loaded.
from Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We use these little lights in our children's, ages 4-6, Bible class. We use them for the song "This Little Light of Mine". The children love them. We turn out all the overhead lights, turn on our finger lights and sing.
I also use them for gifts for our attendance chart. We use the "Fruit of the Spirit" and "High Five" bags for the children to put their treasures in. I would definitely recommend these for young children's classes.
In Christian Love, Thank You
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun! fun! fun!
Cons: 2 of the lights did not work
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
lights
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bohd is loaded.
Additional information about bohd could not be loaded.
from ct
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall the kids loved them but out of the amount I ordered I had 10 that did not work. I cannot afford this, luckly there was enough for the class.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
powerful beam, great in dark, all ages
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funjohn86 is loaded.
Additional information about funjohn86 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Are
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
great at night - concerts -- finding friends at the venue, hiking ... activities, skiing at night, boating, a lot@!
Pros: quality, Assembly, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Effective Winter Concert prop!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pianist is loaded.
Additional information about Pianist could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my 3rd and 4th graders' number in our winter program. We have a large gymnasium, and the lights showed up quite effectively. One number had the stage black, the other had stage lights on, and they could be seen in either circumstance. Out of 10 sets, only 1 light didn't work. Several of the elastics let loose, but that was probably because they pushed them too far on chubby little fingers. I will be able to use them for other activities and programs in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gpa1Kul is loaded.
Additional information about Gpa1Kul could not be loaded.
from 30083
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grown-ups and children all seemed to think these were totally
cool. Smaller kids need to be advised not to shine light into eyes. Very bright LEDs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some on/off buttons difficult to use
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOPBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about MOPBuyer could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these as party favors for4 year old birthday party. Overall not bad but some of the on/off switches were difficult to toggle.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T03:02:29.486-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3893, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.