Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
rapunzelsmom
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Party Favor!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
bexterolium
 
Please wait while more information about bexterolium is loaded.
Additional information about bexterolium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's "dance party" (24 eight to ten year olds!) they were a huge hit! I think out of the set of 12 (each with 4 lights) 2 didn't work. But the girls loved them and they lasted the whole party (4 hours).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cgs1971
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were so cool - i ordered a bunch thinking that the kids at the party would naturally want more than one and these went soooo fast! seriously had i known i would have bought way more of these and wouldn't have bothered with the glow necklaces i bought. i think some kids took like 8 of these until i told them to make sure everyone had some - and i really thought i had got enough. they are a real crowd pleaser!! i can't speak to how long they last b/c we don't have any left so i don't know but i noticed other reviewers said they last a real long time. enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun! The kids loved these! Extremely bright!
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TrueBlue40
 
Please wait while more information about TrueBlue40 is loaded.
Additional information about TrueBlue40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was alot of fun! Very bright! The kids loved them and I actually use one in my purse at night so that I can find things.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool thing at cheap price
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
JAM1953
 
Please wait while more information about JAM1953 is loaded.
Additional information about JAM1953 could not be loaded.
from SpanaGraham, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this set of ten finger beam lights for party favors at my grandson's birthday party. Kids LOVE these!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
excellent!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
snuggles4
 
Please wait while more information about snuggles4 is loaded.
Additional information about snuggles4 could not be loaded.
from trevor wi
Occasion:Children's party
were the hit of the party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way too expensive
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
royalmom
 
Please wait while more information about royalmom is loaded.
Additional information about royalmom could not be loaded.
from raleigh, nc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Finger lights are great but these are too expensive! I thought 12 packs but only 12 lights! That is over 65 cents per finger light. You can get them much cheaper at your local dollar store. Have not used them yet, but had to review based on price. I have gotten them for my son from local store, and he loves them. Far better deals elsewhere.
Cons: price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Product!
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
brad448
 
Please wait while more information about brad448 is loaded.
Additional information about brad448 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
We bought these as a goody bag item for my daughter's glow in the dark bowling party. These were surprisingly good quality lights for the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product With 1 Flaw
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BlackRuby77
 
Please wait while more information about BlackRuby77 is loaded.
Additional information about BlackRuby77 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a goody bag favor for my daughter's 5th b-day party. The lights are very bright and colored, which looks amazing & fun. The one issue is that the switch to turn them on & off is flimsy and on the 48 finger beams that were delivered, about 8 of them had a switch that was hard to switch on/off or got stuck. It's not bad for an adult to do, but I can't see a young child being able to easily switch on & off the more difficult ones. I did buy extra to account for any broken ones, so I'll just keep the stuck ones at home which I can turn & off for my own kids. Overall, it's a really cool product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
mumndad
 
Please wait while more information about mumndad is loaded.
Additional information about mumndad could not be loaded.
from Southern Calif
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 10 year old daughter first saw these at the rollerskating rink and they were expensive to buy. When we saw them in this catalog, she just "had to have them". She likes to wear them on her fingers or thread through her laces on her roller skates when she is skating. They are FUN!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.