Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 57(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for treasure box!
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
rapunzelsmom
 
Please wait while more information about rapunzelsmom is loaded.
Additional information about rapunzelsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I donated these for the treasure box in my daughter's 5th grade class and they were such a hit I came back to order two more boxes and am disappointed they are out of stock. The kids are begging for more, they want one of every color. They are very bright.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Fun Party Favor!
PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
bexterolium
 
Please wait while more information about bexterolium is loaded.
Additional information about bexterolium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's "dance party" (24 eight to ten year olds!) they were a huge hit! I think out of the set of 12 (each with 4 lights) 2 didn't work. But the girls loved them and they lasted the whole party (4 hours).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cgs1971
 
Please wait while more information about cgs1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cgs1971 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were so cool - i ordered a bunch thinking that the kids at the party would naturally want more than one and these went soooo fast! seriously had i known i would have bought way more of these and wouldn't have bothered with the glow necklaces i bought. i think some kids took like 8 of these until i told them to make sure everyone had some - and i really thought i had got enough. they are a real crowd pleaser!! i can't speak to how long they last b/c we don't have any left so i don't know but i noticed other reviewers said they last a real long time. enjoy!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
more than half of the lights didn't work
PostedOctober 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramann1
 
Please wait while more information about Gramann1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gramann1 could not be loaded.
from duluth mn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many lights didn't work and they were prizes v with no really good "boy" toy substitutes so disappointed kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Game of Chance with this product.
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Dynamyte
 
Please wait while more information about Dynamyte is loaded.
Additional information about Dynamyte could not be loaded.
from SoCal
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought 2 boxes and out of 24, 6 of them are bad. Called in and got another dozen for free, but 3 of those are bad. Just wish they do a quality check on stuff that operate on batteries.
Pros: bright light when work.
Cons: quality, battery not replaceable
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Finger Lights
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mslomasroom19
 
Please wait while more information about mslomasroom19 is loaded.
Additional information about mslomasroom19 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought enough for my whole class, 2 orders, and half of them do not work. This is very disappointing because now I do not have enough for my class.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I love these lights but I was disappointed to find that more than 30% of them did not work at all. What a waste of money!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
cbjsjohnson
 
Please wait while more information about cbjsjohnson is loaded.
Additional information about cbjsjohnson could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love these lights but I was disappointed to find that more than 30% of them did not work at all. What a waste of money! It was extremely frustrating to not be able to use all of what you paid for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute unique fun
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CinciKaren
 
Please wait while more information about CinciKaren is loaded.
Additional information about CinciKaren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Included these in the end-of-the-year goody bags for my son's first grade class. The kids had a good time with them and my son still plays with his. I had priced these out on a few other sites and this was the best price (and best reviews). We bought 3 boxes and only 1 of them did not work upon arrival.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids LOVED them!!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
WWells
 
Please wait while more information about WWells is loaded.
Additional information about WWells could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with our little kids (ages 2 years to 7 years) during KIDSTime in worship and they loved them! We sang "This Little Light of Mine" and they raised their lights HIGH! It was a BIG success. I plan to buy another dozen for future use
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ohsyzygy
 
Please wait while more information about ohsyzygy is loaded.
Additional information about ohsyzygy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
works well, bright, works as a
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.