Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purfectjodi is loaded.
Additional information about purfectjodi could not be loaded.
from Smyrna, DE
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for favors for alice in wonderland party. Kids had no clue what a top was lol but they enjoyed once i showed them!
Pros: quality, colors
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paully1924 is loaded.
Additional information about Paully1924 could not be loaded.
Love the quality of these spin tops. The mushroom idea was cool!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cute, but don't work
PostedApril 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy12349876 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy12349876 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Daughter was so excited to see these adorable mushrooms, but so disappointed to discover they don't work. Had planned to use these as part of her fairy party favor bags, but now looking for something else that won't frustrate our friends.
Pros: cute
Cons: don't work as tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Totally cute
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lvngnom is loaded.
Additional information about Lvngnom could not be loaded.
from Chatsworth, Ca
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Don't know how well they work, but they are totally cute! And at a good price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Attractive
PostedMarch 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mischievous is loaded.
Additional information about Mischievous could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to put inside plastic Easter eggs that I would hang from a tree, and I wanted something that was nice, worth the effort of putting ribbon through the eggs and hanging them and which adults as well as children might enjoy. The mushroom spin tops looked attractive and nearly all of the paint jobs and the white dots on the caps were done well, with enough paint to make them raised above the first layer, and not sloppy. I spun a few tops with little difficulty; I did not try them all. If they did not spin straight, I adjusted how I spun and tried again, and they would spin straight (or straighter than the first attempt).
I don't know what other people thought of them, because the weather was not warm or nice enough to do it for the weekend before Easter this year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all ages!
PostedSeptember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftEMom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftEMom could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for the piñata at my daughter's camping themed birthday. The cute design was a hit with the guests, and the simple toy was nostalgic for the parents.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, well made, bright
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmberM555 is loaded.
Additional information about AmberM555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, just a little touchy. Probably takes a child a little older to get it just the right angle to get it going to where it stays going for a while.. The colors pop and with the gnome eggs they are really cute! Love that they're made of wood. Doubt they'd break easily, ours hasn't yet. Bought them for Easter, kept one for myself..
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling and good quality
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items looks exactly like the picture. They were a prefect addition to a gift bag for a fairy birthday tea party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a bargain
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about berniep72 is loaded.
Additional information about berniep72 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the goody bags for my son's
Mario-themed birthday party 8 months ago and they still get played with. I can't believe how inexpensive they are for the quality. I love that they're not plastic junk that will just get thrown in the trash when the kid's get home from the party. Even my 2 and 7 year old have fun with them. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, made of wood
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CharityShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CharityShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because they had great reviews. They are adorable, but they don't spin! The metal tips that they are supposed to spin on are all slightly off-center making them unbalanced. It's too late to return them. Maybe I'll just tie strings on them and hang them on the Christmas tree. So disappointing.
Cons: the don't spin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T19:00:42.317-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3891, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.