Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MauiMama
 
Please wait while more information about MauiMama is loaded.
Additional information about MauiMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a gnome-themed birthday party. They are really nice quality, they spin for a LONG time too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling and good quality
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ElkValleyPartyMom
 
Please wait while more information about ElkValleyPartyMom is loaded.
Additional information about ElkValleyPartyMom could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items looks exactly like the picture. They were a prefect addition to a gift bag for a fairy birthday tea party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a bargain
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
berniep72
 
Please wait while more information about berniep72 is loaded.
Additional information about berniep72 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for the goody bags for my son's
Mario-themed birthday party 8 months ago and they still get played with. I can't believe how inexpensive they are for the quality. I love that they're not plastic junk that will just get thrown in the trash when the kid's get home from the party. Even my 2 and 7 year old have fun with them. Great purchase!
Pros: quality, made of wood
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So disappointed!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CharityShopper
 
Please wait while more information about CharityShopper is loaded.
Additional information about CharityShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these because they had great reviews. They are adorable, but they don't spin! The metal tips that they are supposed to spin on are all slightly off-center making them unbalanced. It's too late to return them. Maybe I'll just tie strings on them and hang them on the Christmas tree. So disappointing.
Cons: the don't spin.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE these mushroom tops!
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
blynn
 
Please wait while more information about blynn is loaded.
Additional information about blynn could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was probably my favorite item purchased to put into our Easter eggs! The colors are bright, the quality is excellent, and they work wonderfully! When I initially made the purchase I wasn't sure about these little guys but when my order came I couldn't be happier! My preschoolers also enjoyed them although some don't quite have the fine motor skills to get them to balance and spin for any length of time! But I'm sure they'll get it soon! I will definitely be buying these for our eggs every year from now on!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Super Mario Party favors
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2cs
 
Please wait while more information about momof2cs is loaded.
Additional information about momof2cs could not be loaded.
from Louisisana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved these and so did the other children (ages 5-7). Very well made and the bright colors were beautiful. The are easy to spin & will spin for quite some time, very entertaining...fit the bill perfectly for our party favor bags!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, helps with hand/eye coordination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tops!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
elast
 
Please wait while more information about elast is loaded.
Additional information about elast could not be loaded.
from elast
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tops really spin!! They are great quality!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults both loved them
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Daya
 
Please wait while more information about Daya is loaded.
Additional information about Daya could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not a great fan of spin tops but since I had a fairy themed birthday for my toddler I thought these would be a great compliment in the kid's favor boxes. They turned out to be so cute, kids loved them and even adults were talking about the little mushroom spin tops!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great quality for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Dargo
 
Please wait while more information about Dargo is loaded.
Additional information about Dargo could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great quality top. Wood, brightly colored, and spin really well. My kids loved them. We are ordering more to keep on hand as little gifts.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tops Were a Major Hit
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jharry
 
Please wait while more information about jharry is loaded.
Additional information about jharry could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these tops as prizes to give out at Sunday school and they were a hit for all of the kids from kindergarten on up through middle school. The middle school boys really got into them and they were having spinning contests on tables and the floor. I have to disagree with whoever says that the tops don't spin. The kids were challenging each other by throwing the tops from a standing position and as they hit the floor they would spin, and keep on spinning. The tops are well-made and look good (they even have a coat of varnish.) I would get them again in a heartbeat.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.