Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MauiMama
 
Please wait while more information about MauiMama is loaded.
Additional information about MauiMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a gnome-themed birthday party. They are really nice quality, they spin for a LONG time too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Super Mario Party favors
PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2cs
 
Please wait while more information about momof2cs is loaded.
Additional information about momof2cs could not be loaded.
from Louisisana
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son loved these and so did the other children (ages 5-7). Very well made and the bright colors were beautiful. The are easy to spin & will spin for quite some time, very entertaining...fit the bill perfectly for our party favor bags!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, helps with hand/eye coordination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tops!!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
elast
 
Please wait while more information about elast is loaded.
Additional information about elast could not be loaded.
from elast
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tops really spin!! They are great quality!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids & adults both loved them
PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Daya
 
Please wait while more information about Daya is loaded.
Additional information about Daya could not be loaded.
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm not a great fan of spin tops but since I had a fairy themed birthday for my toddler I thought these would be a great compliment in the kid's favor boxes. They turned out to be so cute, kids loved them and even adults were talking about the little mushroom spin tops!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really great quality for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Dargo
 
Please wait while more information about Dargo is loaded.
Additional information about Dargo could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
These are a great quality top. Wood, brightly colored, and spin really well. My kids loved them. We are ordering more to keep on hand as little gifts.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Tops Were a Major Hit
PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
jharry
 
Please wait while more information about jharry is loaded.
Additional information about jharry could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these tops as prizes to give out at Sunday school and they were a hit for all of the kids from kindergarten on up through middle school. The middle school boys really got into them and they were having spinning contests on tables and the floor. I have to disagree with whoever says that the tops don't spin. The kids were challenging each other by throwing the tops from a standing position and as they hit the floor they would spin, and keep on spinning. The tops are well-made and look good (they even have a coat of varnish.) I would get them again in a heartbeat.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Non spinning spin tops
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Yanachka
 
Please wait while more information about Yanachka is loaded.
Additional information about Yanachka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought them for my kids birthday, they do not spin at all.
Waste of the resources
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Snics
 
Please wait while more information about Snics is loaded.
Additional information about Snics could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These are absolutely adorable. The colors are very bright and they spin really good. The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
LRGS
 
Please wait while more information about LRGS is loaded.
Additional information about LRGS could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, good quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyCaptainHook
 
Please wait while more information about MommyCaptainHook is loaded.
Additional information about MommyCaptainHook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is undoubtedly THE BEST product I've ever purchased from OT and actually the best top I've ever tried!!! Cute, wooden, and well made, they remind me of an old-fashioned European toy.
I bought them for a party favor and am buying more to have on hand for gifts, stocking stuffers, etc. You have to use a "finger-snapping" motion to get them going and once they start spinning, they go for a very long time!!! Lots of fun for kids and adults. I've been asked several times where I bought these... everyone loves them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, classic toy
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.