Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Star-Shaped Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely cute!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1019 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not officially tasted these little beauties yet but they are by far better then what I had expected appearance wise. Everything was packaged very nicely and bubble wrap was also placed around each lollipop. Everything was in great condition and nothing was broken. I highly recommend this product!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them!!!!! I liked the size and the way they are packaged. I check them everyday because they are cute.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estar33 is loaded.
Additional information about estar33 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited and anxious to get my products from oriental trading. The merchandise was well packaged and not one of my lollipops broke. Very very pleased. I loved the size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase so far
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phillymom123 is loaded.
Additional information about Phillymom123 could not be loaded.
Unfortunately 10 out of the 12 lollipops were broken in many pieces. Could not use anyone of them for the goody bags I had to give out for my daughter's birthday.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting lollipops
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maestra18 is loaded.
Additional information about Maestra18 could not be loaded.
I bought these to accompany a congratulatory card to our NHS inductees. The students loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBoyer is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBoyer could not be loaded.
I loved that they were individually bubble wrapped to prevent breakage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best lollipops
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thScience is loaded.
Additional information about 5thScience could not be loaded.
My students absolutely loved these!! They came bubble wrapped and none were broken. I ordered 3 boxes. Will order them again next year!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie23 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fam and I are going to Disneyland in a month and I wanted to get something for all the kids to give them when we get there. I remembered getting this style of treat when I was a kid so I found these, put Disney stickers on them and saved a bundle instead of getting the ones at the park! My own Disneyland hack! None of mine were broken and the kids are so excited about them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dotczg is loaded.
Additional information about dotczg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
None broken, purchased for a decoration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmakoss is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmakoss could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party. Plus packaged very good . They all came perfect no breakage.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!☺
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph79 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Love these suckers! Bought these for my daughters 8th American Girl Birthday Party. The kids adored them. I was pleasantly surprised how big they were when I received them. They're bigger in person than in the online photos. Would definitely order in the future.☺
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-23 T05:11:28.095-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.