Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Star-Shaped Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely cute!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1019 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not officially tasted these little beauties yet but they are by far better then what I had expected appearance wise. Everything was packaged very nicely and bubble wrap was also placed around each lollipop. Everything was in great condition and nothing was broken. I highly recommend this product!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them!!!!! I liked the size and the way they are packaged. I check them everyday because they are cute.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estar33 is loaded.
Additional information about estar33 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited and anxious to get my products from oriental trading. The merchandise was well packaged and not one of my lollipops broke. Very very pleased. I loved the size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted!
PostedOctober 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaBoyer is loaded.
Additional information about MommaBoyer could not be loaded.
I loved that they were individually bubble wrapped to prevent breakage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best lollipops
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thScience is loaded.
Additional information about 5thScience could not be loaded.
My students absolutely loved these!! They came bubble wrapped and none were broken. I ordered 3 boxes. Will order them again next year!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie23 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie23 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My fam and I are going to Disneyland in a month and I wanted to get something for all the kids to give them when we get there. I remembered getting this style of treat when I was a kid so I found these, put Disney stickers on them and saved a bundle instead of getting the ones at the park! My own Disneyland hack! None of mine were broken and the kids are so excited about them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dotczg is loaded.
Additional information about dotczg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
None broken, purchased for a decoration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmakoss is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmakoss could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party. Plus packaged very good . They all came perfect no breakage.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!☺
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph79 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Love these suckers! Bought these for my daughters 8th American Girl Birthday Party. The kids adored them. I was pleasantly surprised how big they were when I received them. They're bigger in person than in the online photos. Would definitely order in the future.☺
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over half of the box arrived broken.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wfogle2 is loaded.
Additional information about wfogle2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall, size and quality would have been great, but over half of the box arrived broken.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults, embrace your inner child
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairyDustQueen is loaded.
Additional information about FairyDustQueen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you could have asked anyone who knows me, would say this is not HER. When these got to me, I heard what sounded like the suckers got crushed in transit. Since these were a treat for my Grandchildren, I opened one and then another. I knew there was something else going on. So I tried a taste of these suckers, then put it back in the package. A few minutes later I took out the sucker. Only, this time there were popping noises coming from inside my mouth. I put these away for myself. I am going to buy more. Maybe the next order, I'll share with my Grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult treat
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T07:28:14.652-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.