Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and yummy
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quieroline
 
Please wait while more information about Quieroline is loaded.
Additional information about Quieroline could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as an incentive for a reading program we call STAR. I normally don't use candy, but since they were star-shaped and had great reviews, I thought it would be fun. The kids absolutely LOVED them! They are a good size- even a bit larger than I expected. They taste really yummy and they are SO pretty. I bought 276 and only had about 12 that were somewhat "defective" which was actually better than I thought the ratio would be. They were packed very well with bubble wrap, but there were about 4 that arrived broken and then 3 more that cracked easily as I carefully unpacked them. Also, a few looked like they would break soon because they had a large fissure where the different colors swirled together. (I think that some breakage cannot be helped because of how the swirl has to be manufactured.) Additionally, a few were deformed so that one of the points of the star was much shorter than the others, but these were still usable and the kids probably didn't look carefully enough to notice it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, delicious, colorful and pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute in person
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LoriFromSC
 
Please wait while more information about LoriFromSC is loaded.
Additional information about LoriFromSC could not be loaded.
from SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lollipops were bigger than I had expected which was nice. The only thing I didnt like about them was that they were difficult for the kids to open - several of them pulled the sucker off the stick attempting to remove the wrapper). Still, I would totally buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them!!!!! I liked the size and the way they are packaged. I check them everyday because they are cute.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
estar33
 
Please wait while more information about estar33 is loaded.
Additional information about estar33 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited and anxious to get my products from oriental trading. The merchandise was well packaged and not one of my lollipops broke. Very very pleased. I loved the size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute lollipops
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
ADaviss
 
Please wait while more information about ADaviss is loaded.
Additional information about ADaviss could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a dozen of these pops for my daughter's last day of preschool...to hand out to her classmates as they say goodbye for the summer. Two arrived broken and there are 11 kids in her class (including her) so I needed a replacement pop. I used the Live Chat feature here on the website and the person I contacted was SO helpful! I am getting replacement pops this same week! I am very happy with my purchase and also with the customer service I have received.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: some breakage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TheKingsPraiseBallet
 
Please wait while more information about TheKingsPraiseBallet is loaded.
Additional information about TheKingsPraiseBallet could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as "favors" for the young girls in my dance classes. They shipped promptly and were much bigger than I expected! I have not seen any cracked yet (we haven't opened all the boxes).
We haven't eaten any, so I don't know how they taste, but I think the girls will love them! They were ordered to go with the Old Testament Joseph & his coat of many colors (as well as the stars in his dreams).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rgbrinck
 
Please wait while more information about rgbrinck is loaded.
Additional information about rgbrinck could not be loaded.
from palatine, il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Of the 96 I ordered, 8 arrived broken. They sent me a replacement box immediately for free. grape flavor. Happy overall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1/3 of lollipops received were broken and unusable
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CircusParty
 
Please wait while more information about CircusParty is loaded.
Additional information about CircusParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 3 dozen star lollipops for my daughter's birthday party and 12 out of the 36 were broken and unusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just a bad product...no flavor and broken
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
meags
 
Please wait while more information about meags is loaded.
Additional information about meags could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ORDER IN ADVANCE--COME IN BROKEN. had to get replacements...Got 2 dozen of these for my daughter's 3 birthday party with a circus theme. I thought they would be super cute and matched well with the décor. I got the shipment in and 9 of them were crushed. I called and they happily agreed to overnight me another dozen to make up for the broken ones. The next day got the order in and 7 of them were broken. I called and they asked if I would like a refund for the product or to get another dozen resent. I chose to get another dozen sent since they were going to be part of the goodie bags. Got the next dozen in the next day and AGAIN most were broken but I was able to scrounge up the 24 that I needed. I don't know if it is at the warehouse or during shipment but this is just a bad product to get online without being able to pick them out and see if they are whole. The taste is bland...just has a slight sweetness to it...but the kids mostly enjoyed because of the colors and they could have candy, hahaa.
Pros: look great/colorful
Cons: quality, shipping the item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture is better than the product
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
liljlo13
 
Please wait while more information about liljlo13 is loaded.
Additional information about liljlo13 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You must check them right away! It took 3 shipments to get a complete set that were not broken. I also had some that were barely on the stick or lopsided and useless. I recommend ordering well in advanced of your party date so you can receive replacements in time if needed. I am glad I did or this review could have been worse. Customer service was very nice in helping with the replacements at first but will give you a hard time if they have to replace their broken product more that 3 times. I still have some cracks in the lolly pops (between colors) but they are holding together enough for me to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and good size
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina718
 
Please wait while more information about Nina718 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina718 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these star lollipops for my son's 1st birthday party cake but was disappointed that four out of the twelve were broken. Other than that, they are very appropriate and good size. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, broken/ cracked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.