Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and yummy
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Quieroline
 
Please wait while more information about Quieroline is loaded.
Additional information about Quieroline could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as an incentive for a reading program we call STAR. I normally don't use candy, but since they were star-shaped and had great reviews, I thought it would be fun. The kids absolutely LOVED them! They are a good size- even a bit larger than I expected. They taste really yummy and they are SO pretty. I bought 276 and only had about 12 that were somewhat "defective" which was actually better than I thought the ratio would be. They were packed very well with bubble wrap, but there were about 4 that arrived broken and then 3 more that cracked easily as I carefully unpacked them. Also, a few looked like they would break soon because they had a large fissure where the different colors swirled together. (I think that some breakage cannot be helped because of how the swirl has to be manufactured.) Additionally, a few were deformed so that one of the points of the star was much shorter than the others, but these were still usable and the kids probably didn't look carefully enough to notice it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, delicious, colorful and pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rgbrinck
 
Please wait while more information about rgbrinck is loaded.
Additional information about rgbrinck could not be loaded.
from palatine, il
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Of the 96 I ordered, 8 arrived broken. They sent me a replacement box immediately for free. grape flavor. Happy overall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1/3 of lollipops received were broken and unusable
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CircusParty
 
Please wait while more information about CircusParty is loaded.
Additional information about CircusParty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered 3 dozen star lollipops for my daughter's birthday party and 12 out of the 36 were broken and unusable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Just a bad product...no flavor and broken
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
meags
 
Please wait while more information about meags is loaded.
Additional information about meags could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
ORDER IN ADVANCE--COME IN BROKEN. had to get replacements...Got 2 dozen of these for my daughter's 3 birthday party with a circus theme. I thought they would be super cute and matched well with the décor. I got the shipment in and 9 of them were crushed. I called and they happily agreed to overnight me another dozen to make up for the broken ones. The next day got the order in and 7 of them were broken. I called and they asked if I would like a refund for the product or to get another dozen resent. I chose to get another dozen sent since they were going to be part of the goodie bags. Got the next dozen in the next day and AGAIN most were broken but I was able to scrounge up the 24 that I needed. I don't know if it is at the warehouse or during shipment but this is just a bad product to get online without being able to pick them out and see if they are whole. The taste is bland...just has a slight sweetness to it...but the kids mostly enjoyed because of the colors and they could have candy, hahaa.
Pros: look great/colorful
Cons: quality, shipping the item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The picture is better than the product
PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
liljlo13
 
Please wait while more information about liljlo13 is loaded.
Additional information about liljlo13 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You must check them right away! It took 3 shipments to get a complete set that were not broken. I also had some that were barely on the stick or lopsided and useless. I recommend ordering well in advanced of your party date so you can receive replacements in time if needed. I am glad I did or this review could have been worse. Customer service was very nice in helping with the replacements at first but will give you a hard time if they have to replace their broken product more that 3 times. I still have some cracks in the lolly pops (between colors) but they are holding together enough for me to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice and good size
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina718
 
Please wait while more information about Nina718 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina718 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these star lollipops for my son's 1st birthday party cake but was disappointed that four out of the twelve were broken. Other than that, they are very appropriate and good size. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, broken/ cracked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & good deal
PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Francophile
 
Please wait while more information about Francophile is loaded.
Additional information about Francophile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good size, cute, and priced right. My group sold them as a fundraiser at a parade and they were very popular. I'm going to order more for my daughter's birthday party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decor accents!
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Mommapea4
 
Please wait while more information about Mommapea4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommapea4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect pops to stand up in my candy bar. I bought two dozen this time. Next time I will buy at least three.
Pros: Assembly, perfect for candy bars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these suckers
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveThrowingParties123
 
Please wait while more information about LoveThrowingParties123 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveThrowingParties123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as favors for a party. Very cute. I purchased two boxes and all came fully intact. They are very cute and I know the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Trackmom
 
Please wait while more information about Trackmom is loaded.
Additional information about Trackmom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the star shaped, bought them for the treat boxes I had also purchased. I had to cut the stick part to make them fit into the boxes, which was pretty easy and they still looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.