Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely cute!
PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelly1019 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelly1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have not officially tasted these little beauties yet but they are by far better then what I had expected appearance wise. Everything was packaged very nicely and bubble wrap was also placed around each lollipop. Everything was in great condition and nothing was broken. I highly recommend this product!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them!!!!! I liked the size and the way they are packaged. I check them everyday because they are cute.
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about estar33 is loaded.
Additional information about estar33 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited and anxious to get my products from oriental trading. The merchandise was well packaged and not one of my lollipops broke. Very very pleased. I loved the size.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and yummy
PostedFebruary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quieroline is loaded.
Additional information about Quieroline could not be loaded.
from Redondo Beach, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as an incentive for a reading program we call STAR. I normally don't use candy, but since they were star-shaped and had great reviews, I thought it would be fun. The kids absolutely LOVED them! They are a good size- even a bit larger than I expected. They taste really yummy and they are SO pretty. I bought 276 and only had about 12 that were somewhat "defective" which was actually better than I thought the ratio would be. They were packed very well with bubble wrap, but there were about 4 that arrived broken and then 3 more that cracked easily as I carefully unpacked them. Also, a few looked like they would break soon because they had a large fissure where the different colors swirled together. (I think that some breakage cannot be helped because of how the swirl has to be manufactured.) Additionally, a few were deformed so that one of the points of the star was much shorter than the others, but these were still usable and the kids probably didn't look carefully enough to notice it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, delicious, colorful and pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmakoss is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmakoss could not be loaded.
from Joliet, IL.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our party. Plus packaged very good . They all came perfect no breakage.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item!☺
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph79 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Love these suckers! Bought these for my daughters 8th American Girl Birthday Party. The kids adored them. I was pleasantly surprised how big they were when I received them. They're bigger in person than in the online photos. Would definitely order in the future.☺
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Over half of the box arrived broken.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wfogle2 is loaded.
Additional information about wfogle2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Overall, size and quality would have been great, but over half of the box arrived broken.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 10, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adults, embrace your inner child
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FairyDustQueen is loaded.
Additional information about FairyDustQueen could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If you could have asked anyone who knows me, would say this is not HER. When these got to me, I heard what sounded like the suckers got crushed in transit. Since these were a treat for my Grandchildren, I opened one and then another. I knew there was something else going on. So I tried a taste of these suckers, then put it back in the package. A few minutes later I took out the sucker. Only, this time there were popping noises coming from inside my mouth. I put these away for myself. I am going to buy more. Maybe the next order, I'll share with my Grandchildren.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, adult treat
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not buy these lollipops
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yonkers is loaded.
Additional information about yonkers could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Definitely do not buy these lollipops. More than half of them were broken. They were the most expensive lollipops I bought and had the most broken pieces. It was a complete waste of monday. Buy the smaller ones, they arrive whole and are better for the kids to handle. Disappointment because they seemed so cute.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Star-Shaped Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
just what I needed
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CherylOES is loaded.
Additional information about CherylOES could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls, SD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Order of Eastern Star birthday gifts for this upcoming year & I was pleasantly surprised with the quality & only 2 of them were broken
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute in person
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriFromSC is loaded.
Additional information about LoriFromSC could not be loaded.
from SC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lollipops were bigger than I had expected which was nice. The only thing I didnt like about them was that they were difficult for the kids to open - several of them pulled the sucker off the stick attempting to remove the wrapper). Still, I would totally buy them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T21:56:22.408-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3883, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.