Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
PlannerForEvents
 
Please wait while more information about PlannerForEvents is loaded.
Additional information about PlannerForEvents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a candy buffet at our jungle themed baby shower. They were delicious! Full of flavor! None were broken. I would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tasty Candy
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
WUevents
 
Please wait while more information about WUevents is loaded.
Additional information about WUevents could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a bunch of the hawaiian/luau themed candies for a work event, but these were the favorite. They had a great fruit flavor without too much of a sugary-sappy taste.
Pros: quality
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute fruit
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
nicgyver
 
Please wait while more information about nicgyver is loaded.
Additional information about nicgyver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wasn't as happy with these as I would have liked to have been, but they were alright. They are much smaller than I had thought they'd be (about the size of a dime) & the taste was just ok to me. Reminded me of an off brand hard candy. Not awful, but not great. They were a great price, though, & i thought they were cute.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just a taste of the tropics ...
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Sunny378
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
... at a south seas party we're holding for senior citizens. We have several different candies - these among them - and plan to just toss a handful or two on each table around our flamingo centerpieces. We also bought OT's monkey lollipops to include in favors for the attendees, as well. These candies are about the size of a nickel - just the size seniors love to carry around in a pocket or two, and they look just like the fruit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
did what I needed.
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
rozw
 
Please wait while more information about rozw is loaded.
Additional information about rozw could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked like the fruit in my boxes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great flavor
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Onelifeliveit
 
Please wait while more information about Onelifeliveit is loaded.
Additional information about Onelifeliveit could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These went perfect with our Luau themed party, they are individually wrapped great colors, perfect in the candy dishes on the dinner tables and our guests enjoyed then
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and tasty!
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
bamcalli
 
Please wait while more information about bamcalli is loaded.
Additional information about bamcalli could not be loaded.
from South Jersey
Occasion:Other
These were as colorful and pretty as pictured, and tasted like the fruit slice represented. None were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really nice
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Anniece
 
Please wait while more information about Anniece is loaded.
Additional information about Anniece could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
went really great with my luau theme
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disgusting
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ActiveTreatmentBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ActiveTreatmentBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ActiveTreatmentBuyer could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was bit a hit, everyone hated it. I bought a bag of this 2 months ago and I still cant get rid of it. I guess I got what I paid for (cheap)
Cons: quality, Assembly, taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great look and flavor
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bbnjn
 
Please wait while more information about bbnjn is loaded.
Additional information about bbnjn could not be loaded.
from Warrenville, IL
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and tasty
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-30T11:33:20.607-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3878, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.