Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Doesnt work!!!
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
janiceva
 
Please wait while more information about janiceva is loaded.
Additional information about janiceva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These popup toys are too thin, and collapse. HORRIBLE
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Provides a lot of Laughter
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
JonnysPlace
 
Please wait while more information about JonnysPlace is loaded.
Additional information about JonnysPlace could not be loaded.
from Iowa
The colors weren't as vibrant as I thought they would be. However, the toy seems to work well and provides lots of laughter for children in our restaurant. I would caution against giving to toddlers because of the spring. I opt for stickers then.
Pros: surprising fun
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but a few didn't work properly
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Y3u6re89
 
Please wait while more information about Y3u6re89 is loaded.
Additional information about Y3u6re89 could not be loaded.
from Stamford, VT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Students enjoyed and laughed when they unexpectedly popped.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, some broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute item
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BoxTopsQueen
 
Please wait while more information about BoxTopsQueen is loaded.
Additional information about BoxTopsQueen could not be loaded.
from Edna, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Cute toy......great for prize incentives! Kids love to see it pop up. A couple were smooshed, but they still worked and the kids didn't mind.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great toy.
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
dstutz
 
Please wait while more information about dstutz is loaded.
Additional information about dstutz could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pop up toys are vrey nice. Our Granddaughter wanted pop ups after playing with a friend. She enjoys these Crazy Bird pop ups very much.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
motner
 
Please wait while more information about motner is loaded.
Additional information about motner could not be loaded.
from winston-salem, nc
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 5th. birthday favor bags. These are really cute and fun. My daughter likes waiting to see when they will pop up and try to catch them. Alot of them were squashed though. I probably should have sent them back but I picked through and used the least squashed ones first.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as good as expected
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
dee13
 
Please wait while more information about dee13 is loaded.
Additional information about dee13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased this item based partially on the positive response from other customers. Unfortunately, when my students started to play with the frogs, the problems began. Several of the frogs separated from their spring, most of them would not hold air and looked deflated, and almost all of them would not jump if the students pushed down on them too hard.
Pros: looking cute
Cons: Assembly, quality, reliability
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Angry Birds...
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Mimmi
 
Please wait while more information about Mimmi is loaded.
Additional information about Mimmi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pop-up birds are funny but the colors are boring and some of them look squished/broken...overall, my kids have fun with them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, but very thin rubber used and was all smashed and couldnt get them back into shape.
PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
cocobo
 
Please wait while more information about cocobo is loaded.
Additional information about cocobo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, just cheap and smashed easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Crazy Bird Crazy
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
DisneyMama
 
Please wait while more information about DisneyMama is loaded.
Additional information about DisneyMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students are crazy for the crazy birds - I should have bought more.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T07:29:45.976-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3874, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.