Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun stamps
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
SDbirthdayfun
 
Please wait while more information about SDbirthdayfun is loaded.
Additional information about SDbirthdayfun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have bought these types of stamps before from OTC. letter, dinosaurs, snowflakes...etc. My kids love them. They do dry out quickly if you don't secure the lids well. I would have to blame my 3 and 7 year for that. However, you can use them after they dry out with the ink pad.
I think they are great for stuffing the pinata, stocking stuffers, goody bags, and such. For my kids birthdays we always have a pinata and I try to fill it with mostly little toys and very little candy. These are always a big hit.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We're doing an odd thing with these stampers ...
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Sunny378
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
... we're using them to stamp passports. Sort of. We're holding a south seas party for senior citizens, and one of the things their travel bags contain is a "passport" to the islands. Inside the passport are games, puzzles and mazes, and I bought these stampers to "stamp" their passports just to prove they were in attendance at the party. They're cute, and just perfect for our purpose. Gotta love seniors!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beach Themed Stampers
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Beached
 
Please wait while more information about Beached is loaded.
Additional information about Beached could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stampers come six to a set, and there are four sets in the unit. I bought them to decorate envelopes that will be part of a beach themed bridal shower, and they do the job just great. They are inexpensive and offer a variety of marine animals, and are self inking.
Pros: quality, self inking
Cons: quality, the covers come off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy and entertains for hours!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
MsKT
 
Please wait while more information about MsKT is loaded.
Additional information about MsKT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these stamps. Stamp pads can make such a mess, but these are so easy! We lost one lid overnight, and the stamp still worked the next day (and thankfully we found the lid too). I wish these were more washable when it gets on skin, but the older kids usually kept all the ink on their paper. I will definitely be buying these on a regular basis.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not super washable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stamps!
PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MissUniversal
 
Please wait while more information about MissUniversal is loaded.
Additional information about MissUniversal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seem to work great on the first stamp! Plenty of ink
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
happygirl1982
 
Please wait while more information about happygirl1982 is loaded.
Additional information about happygirl1982 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Such a cute, inexpensive addition to our goody bag and my childrens Fun In The Sun party! Great filler instead of sugary candy!! :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stamps
PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
JMsMama
 
Please wait while more information about JMsMama is loaded.
Additional information about JMsMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality stamps for goody bags. They come individually sealed, which is nice so that they don't dry out or open up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T19:24:26.279-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3867, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.