Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeFo is loaded.
Additional information about FeFo could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought this for my daughters graduation party and it was a big hit. Good quality and quick shipping. I'll definitely use OT again for my party needs.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: it'll be nice to have 1 big book instead of a pack
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bananasplit143 is loaded.
Additional information about bananasplit143 could not be loaded.
from PA
Despite my misinterpretation of thinking I payed for 1 (one) book & received 1 (unit) of 12 books I just changed my party plans to make use of the non-anticipated extras. Books seem sturdy and are definitely going to help create permanent memories.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none apparent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedJune 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilyB is loaded.
Additional information about LilyB could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles CA
It was hard to find a place who had these items. Good price, good value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to any party!
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoBetter is loaded.
Additional information about MoBetter could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my mom's birthday party for people to give her a birthday message for a keepsake. But I've used one for my cousin's Sweet 16th, and I will be using one each for my niece's college graduation and 2 of my cousin's high school graduations. They are 80 page each. So only 1 needs to be used for each event. It comes in a set of 12. I will be using these for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, keepsake, multi use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedApril 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinkmarie is loaded.
Additional information about tinkmarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these in a Hollywood Movie Theme birthday party for my husband. I placed an autograph book on each table and asked the guests to put their sentiments in it for his birthday. Worked great and looked great!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Family Reunion Idea
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie56 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie56 could not be loaded.
from Marlton, NJ
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the autograph books to hand out at our family reunion so family can have information about other family members all in one spot. I was quite impressed with this product. Most reviews I read spoke about buying the autograph books for children. Our books will be used by both children and adults. I am sure they will love them! The autographs, especially from the senior family members will be treasured!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Autograph book!
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ketr is loaded.
Additional information about ketr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little autograph book! Kids love these!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosie12 is loaded.
Additional information about rosie12 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this product every year for my pre school class and they love to write messages to their friends.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black And Gold "Autograph" Books
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about khedglin is loaded.
Additional information about khedglin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm a travel agent and for the children going to Disney or other parks I include a few gifts that will come in handing while there. The last set of autograph books I was using have gon up twice the amount and these ones look so much nicer then the others.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T14:28:06.362-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3864, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.