Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutly adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyboopNC is loaded.
Additional information about BettyboopNC could not be loaded.
from Old Fort, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these to use in making snow globes and they are absolutely adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love these
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JReneeC is loaded.
Additional information about JReneeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, colorful, and I'm sure the kids will love them in their goody bags. They coordinate perfectly with the other unicorn party things.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daughter loves this
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson14 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter is a big fan of tub toys and it has a unicorn horn and rainbow hair, what's not to love ^_^
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unicorn rubber duckies enough said lol
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Auntiefun is loaded.
Additional information about Auntiefun could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are unicorn rubber duckies they are so awesome!!! When I saw these I knew my nieces would love them. I like them so much I might keep one for myself. Good price and the quality is good!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, just fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well liked
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about socalteach1 is loaded.
Additional information about socalteach1 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The class loves these ducks. They ask me to buy different themed ones for the class store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyGee is loaded.
Additional information about MollyGee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Hallowwen treats. Really cute for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about realyred is loaded.
Additional information about realyred could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I purchased these to go on top of cupcake soaps and they were nicer than expected, I must say that they were all perfectly formed no defects, however a few were dirty looking, but a little soap and water and some rubbing alcohol did the trick, my suggestion to you is order extra, because once your friends find out you have them everyone will be asking for them, so its a good idea to have a few to pout away, these make great gifts and party favors for all the little girls in your life, would buy again for sure, and I have my eyes on a few different ones as well,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a little dirty or scraped up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
seriously adorable
PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BubblesMcGee is loaded.
Additional information about BubblesMcGee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these, can't wait to hand them out to my trainee's! Very colorful and eye catching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDiane is loaded.
Additional information about MsDiane could not be loaded.
from Boonsboro, MD
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought them for my daughter's sorority.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T01:36:45.877-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.