Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
36 of 42(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ML is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ML could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were adorable and a great hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutly adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyboopNC is loaded.
Additional information about BettyboopNC could not be loaded.
from Old Fort, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these to use in making snow globes and they are absolutely adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My customers love them. Nice size
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meredith23 is loaded.
Additional information about Meredith23 could not be loaded.
from Key west, fl
Number of Kids:1
My LuLaRoe customers love them. Nice quality and price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RipCurl is loaded.
Additional information about RipCurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love these. I put them in packages as a "thank you" to my customers. They are so fun and unique!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Construction
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Endev is loaded.
Additional information about Endev could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my room's prize chest. They had smudges of black on them, and the coloring was messy. There were a few cracks in the plastic and they did not float well at all. Might work for small children who are not picky about quality, but I won't be buying again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMc is loaded.
Additional information about KLMc could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought as favors for a 10 yr old's party. She loved them! And her friends will too. Very cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
UnHappy Customer
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2016Audi is loaded.
Additional information about 2016Audi could not be loaded.
from Amboy, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought four bags of these to use in swag bags for an event. Opened the first bag and out of the twelve that are in there nine have yellow stains one them and look horrible. Then I noticed that most of each bag are like that. I know they are just toys but the quality should be much better. My event is in a couple days and I don't even want to use these as they look bad.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the Ducks
PostedSeptember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JeriT is loaded.
Additional information about JeriT could not be loaded.
from Mason, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Ducks are being used as decorative items placed on bathtubs in hotel rooms to help boost guest scores.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLRconsultant is loaded.
Additional information about LLRconsultant could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to include as a customer gift for my clothing business. They are great and people really like them. The only issue I have is that many of the Ducks were dirty. And some of the paint was peeling off. Overall an ok product for the price.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:07:40.589-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.