Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PingoKim
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutly adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
BettyboopNC
 
Please wait while more information about BettyboopNC is loaded.
Additional information about BettyboopNC could not be loaded.
from Old Fort, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these to use in making snow globes and they are absolutely adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids will love these
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JReneeC
 
Please wait while more information about JReneeC is loaded.
Additional information about JReneeC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, colorful, and I'm sure the kids will love them in their goody bags. They coordinate perfectly with the other unicorn party things.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
CSGK
 
Please wait while more information about CSGK is loaded.
Additional information about CSGK could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are adorable. The colors on the mane and tail are bright and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HVrec
 
Please wait while more information about HVrec is loaded.
Additional information about HVrec could not be loaded.
from Milford, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good product, for the price! We used them for a daddy/daughter dance and the girls absolutely loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls went crazy!!
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GHEDUCATOR
 
Please wait while more information about GHEDUCATOR is loaded.
Additional information about GHEDUCATOR could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for our girls in our Wednesday night kids club and they just loved them!!!! Also go the sports ducks for the boys. These are great little rewards especially for a mixed age group of 40 children (3-11 years old) Only con is I wish they were a little less expensive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Duckies!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. I got mostly different ones this year, but the unicorn ducks were such a hit last year that I reordered them, and they were a hit again this year. Good coloring, no prominent seams, just plain cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big Hit!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
amdc
 
Please wait while more information about amdc is loaded.
Additional information about amdc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Was the favorite thing in the goody bags. One was a little deformed but otherwise they were what I expected.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Rainbow unicorns
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
D2mom
 
Please wait while more information about D2mom is loaded.
Additional information about D2mom could not be loaded.
from los angeles
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable! I was trying to find something that my 12 year old daughter and her friends might like. They are all into unicorns right now so these were a big hit. Everyone liked them. The quality was great.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute ducks!
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
scoobiesnakn
 
Please wait while more information about scoobiesnakn is loaded.
Additional information about scoobiesnakn could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased the unicorn ducks to use on top of homemade soap. Came out really cute! They do not float upright, as mentioned in the description, but easily thwarted using small amounts of soap at a time. Will definitely buy more if the soaps are popular!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.