Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ML is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ML could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were adorable and a great hit at the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fundraising give away
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aribagirl is loaded.
Additional information about aribagirl could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Great item for our fund raiser
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies & great customer service
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkshopSoapery is loaded.
Additional information about WorkshopSoapery could not be loaded.
from Lannon, WI
I recently ordered several packs (12/pack) of the Unicorn Rubber Duckies. They shipped quickly and were a good value for the price. Upon their arrival, I noticed one of the ducks in the pack had a hole in it like it got poked somehow, so I called Customer Service and spoke to a young lady named Laura. She was very nice and listened as I explained my problem. Since the ducks were sold as a 12 pc unit, I received a new dozen ducks at no charge. Awesome!
Little kids and adults love these ducks, and they are selling fast. Will definitely order more!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cute as heck
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliamac is loaded.
Additional information about Juliamac could not be loaded.
These worked out perfectly for my soaps. Fast shipping also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planetcutopia is loaded.
Additional information about Planetcutopia could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These are a steal! They are super cute and a great value for the money. They will be a hit at my daughter's upcoming unicorn themed birthday party. I love getting all my party stuff at OTC. Their customer service is superb!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So. Flipping. Adorable!!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atcll2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Atcll2015 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Absolutely LOVE these!! Bought for daughter's rainbow unicorn party, could NOT ask for a better purchase!! Super cute, not rock hard (they squish a little and squeak!!), absolutely ecstatic to put these in the goodie bags!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazingly unique!
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaMR is loaded.
Additional information about DanaMR could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
The unicorn ducks are so unique and fun! I use them to make packages I send standout and they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awful product
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed1234 could not be loaded.
from PA
I purchased these duckies for an event, and they have paint everywhere on them. The paint spread everywhere and spots all over the ducks.. it is so sad. :( Cheaply made. I could only use one out of 3 bags..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect party favor
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose9891 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose9891 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these to be a part of party favors for the kids and they are absolutely adorable, good quality and a good size. I didn't know these existed! I was so excited when I ordered them and they're perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-21 T09:35:08.262-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.