Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ML is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ML could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were adorable and a great hit at the party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutly adorable
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BettyboopNC is loaded.
Additional information about BettyboopNC could not be loaded.
from Old Fort, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these to use in making snow globes and they are absolutely adorable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for younger kids
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Messymomma is loaded.
Additional information about Messymomma could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were super cute and went with the unicorn and dragon theme nor a mixed gender party. These were for the younger than three kiddos and the parents loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Unicorns
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaTeach is loaded.
Additional information about MamaTeach could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for my daughter's birthday party. All the girls liked them. They went over really well and I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buttercup58 is loaded.
Additional information about buttercup58 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These unicorns are very cute. I did not realize they had squeakers in them when I made my purchase. However, only about half of them actually made a squeaking noise ... the others made wheezing sounds. It didn't really matter for this order, because I bought them for my great-niece just to play with.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not all squeakers worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My customers love them. Nice size
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meredith23 is loaded.
Additional information about Meredith23 could not be loaded.
from Key west, fl
Number of Kids:1
My LuLaRoe customers love them. Nice quality and price
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RipCurl is loaded.
Additional information about RipCurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love these. I put them in packages as a "thank you" to my customers. They are so fun and unique!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Construction
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Endev is loaded.
Additional information about Endev could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for my room's prize chest. They had smudges of black on them, and the coloring was messy. There were a few cracks in the plastic and they did not float well at all. Might work for small children who are not picky about quality, but I won't be buying again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLMc is loaded.
Additional information about KLMc could not be loaded.
from Atlantic City, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Bought as favors for a 10 yr old's party. She loved them! And her friends will too. Very cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T11:22:12.348-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.