Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ML is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ML could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were adorable and a great hit at the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So. Flipping. Adorable!!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atcll2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Atcll2015 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Absolutely LOVE these!! Bought for daughter's rainbow unicorn party, could NOT ask for a better purchase!! Super cute, not rock hard (they squish a little and squeak!!), absolutely ecstatic to put these in the goodie bags!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazingly unique!
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaMR is loaded.
Additional information about DanaMR could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
The unicorn ducks are so unique and fun! I use them to make packages I send standout and they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Awful product
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed1234 could not be loaded.
from PA
I purchased these duckies for an event, and they have paint everywhere on them. The paint spread everywhere and spots all over the ducks.. it is so sad. :( Cheaply made. I could only use one out of 3 bags..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and perfect party favor
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rose9891 is loaded.
Additional information about Rose9891 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We're using these to be a part of party favors for the kids and they are absolutely adorable, good quality and a good size. I didn't know these existed! I was so excited when I ordered them and they're perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright unicorns
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WJWork is loaded.
Additional information about WJWork could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright, colorful, white unicorns - got some locally at a party store that looked white but were not compared to these - I guess sitting out allowed them to discolor -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLRSweethearts is loaded.
Additional information about LLRSweethearts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are such a great price and super cute! I'd buy them again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedMarch 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Natalynative is loaded.
Additional information about Natalynative could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so super cute. I'm starting a small business and I'll be using these as small giveaways as people buy my stuff.
Great price, great quality and oh so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap but cute
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ItsTimeToParty is loaded.
Additional information about ItsTimeToParty could not be loaded.
from BC, Canada
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These little unicorn rubber duckies are giveaways at my child's party. They are smaller than I thought they were going to be and the paint/colour is cheaply done. I'm sure the kids won't care and they are cute so I will recommend however don't expect excellency here.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-25 T16:56:29.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.