Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Unicorn Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2ML is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2ML could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were adorable and a great hit at the party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PingoKim is loaded.
Additional information about PingoKim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My daughter saw these in your catalog and was just thrilled when they arrived. They are cute as can be and she is sharing them with her friends at school.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome
PostedAugust 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJacks is loaded.
Additional information about AJacks could not be loaded.
My daughter is so excited to have these for her bday party favors, I have never seen them anywhere else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EEK SO CUTE
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhondabomb is loaded.
Additional information about Rhondabomb could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
I gave these as a gift for a first birthday. The theme for the party was unicorn and since they come in a dozen the hostess actually kept one and gave the rest away.The guests loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fundraising give away
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aribagirl is loaded.
Additional information about aribagirl could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Great item for our fund raiser
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable duckies & great customer service
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkshopSoapery is loaded.
Additional information about WorkshopSoapery could not be loaded.
from Lannon, WI
I recently ordered several packs (12/pack) of the Unicorn Rubber Duckies. They shipped quickly and were a good value for the price. Upon their arrival, I noticed one of the ducks in the pack had a hole in it like it got poked somehow, so I called Customer Service and spoke to a young lady named Laura. She was very nice and listened as I explained my problem. Since the ducks were sold as a 12 pc unit, I received a new dozen ducks at no charge. Awesome!
Little kids and adults love these ducks, and they are selling fast. Will definitely order more!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, cute as heck
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliamac is loaded.
Additional information about Juliamac could not be loaded.
These worked out perfectly for my soaps. Fast shipping also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Planetcutopia is loaded.
Additional information about Planetcutopia could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These are a steal! They are super cute and a great value for the money. They will be a hit at my daughter's upcoming unicorn themed birthday party. I love getting all my party stuff at OTC. Their customer service is superb!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So. Flipping. Adorable!!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Atcll2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Atcll2015 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Absolutely LOVE these!! Bought for daughter's rainbow unicorn party, could NOT ask for a better purchase!! Super cute, not rock hard (they squish a little and squeak!!), absolutely ecstatic to put these in the goodie bags!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: none!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazingly unique!
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanaMR is loaded.
Additional information about DanaMR could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
The unicorn ducks are so unique and fun! I use them to make packages I send standout and they are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-25 T01:14:49.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3854, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.