Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Mariachi Rubber Duckies Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun items to use for an event
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azunoducky is loaded.
Additional information about azunoducky could not be loaded.
from mesa, az
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were just the thing to have as a table decoration for a fiesta inspired event that I was part of a team to head up recently. They were a fun item to use and the folks who attended the event enjoyed them as a table decoration. They are set at a good price per dozen.
Pros: quality, fun
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HedgehogFan is loaded.
Additional information about HedgehogFan could not be loaded.
from Piedmont CA
I am floating them in my fountain during an outdoor, Mexican-themed baby shower and then giving them away as favors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love my mariachi duckies - bought them on two occasions!
PostedMay 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChattyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ChattyGirl could not be loaded.
from Land O Lakes, FL
I bought these for the goody bags at my wedding, and then bought them again for a small post-wedding party! Love them and so did all of my guests! Ole!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Marachi Duckies
PostedMay 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about timetravelgirl is loaded.
Additional information about timetravelgirl could not be loaded.
from Flushing,NY
Gave them out as gifts to my coworkers
They loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO cute
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nola82 is loaded.
Additional information about Nola82 could not be loaded.
Used them in party favor gift bags for 1 yr old bday party. Everyone thought they were so cute and funny. Loved them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift purchase
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ice831 is loaded.
Additional information about Ice831 could not be loaded.
from Dallas,Tx
Great idea for decor parties and great stuffing for piñata.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notamanda is loaded.
Additional information about Notamanda could not be loaded.
from Toledo, Ohio
Adorable - our teachers loved them for our Mexican themed appreciation day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedMay 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StaciLyn is loaded.
Additional information about StaciLyn could not be loaded.
from Pembroke Pines, FL
These were so cute floating around in the hot tub!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ducks don't float upright !!!
PostedMay 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanWagner is loaded.
Additional information about NanWagner could not be loaded.
from Pa
Save your money if you are expecting to put these in water ...they lay on their side and don't stay upright !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our duck pond
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hamiltonhuskie is loaded.
Additional information about Hamiltonhuskie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cinco De Mayo success!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T19:51:58.854-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3853, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.