Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 9(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest party favor
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jbear
 
Please wait while more information about jbear is loaded.
Additional information about jbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For our annual Cinco de Mayo party, we provide our guests with a novelty "take home goody." When I first set eyes on these mariachi duckies, I knew I had to buy them for this year's party. We bought some Fiesta Duckies a ferw years ago, but I think these are even cuter with their moustaches and instruments. They are well made and the price is right. I'm anticipating these will be extremely popular at this year's fiesta!
Pros: quality, hopelessly adorable!
Cons: don't float upright.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
quality control?
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gret1734S
 
Please wait while more information about Gret1734S is loaded.
Additional information about Gret1734S could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Does anyone quality control the product? The paint on the ducks are horrible, not on the right spot or only half there and over half of the ducks heads were squished to the point they stay like that... they have a lean to one side or another. I can't give them out as gifts.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor, just poor
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Haku18
 
Please wait while more information about Haku18 is loaded.
Additional information about Haku18 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought these ducks for a friend for her birthday and when I opened the package I expected this to be some very high quality ducks, buuuut what I got was this poorly made plastic things that were deformed. I was lucky I got four nice ones that I can use for her gift...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Tabletop Decoration
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
BobG
 
Please wait while more information about BobG is loaded.
Additional information about BobG could not be loaded.
from Rapid City, SD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't care that these guys don't float right-side up. I used them as tabletop decorations for a Cinco de Mayo party, and people who saw them thought they were downright cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BillieJo
 
Please wait while more information about BillieJo is loaded.
Additional information about BillieJo could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for a margarita engagement party and they are absolutely adorable. I was going to throw them in the pool, but they do not float upright, so I will have to just set them at the tables, but they are absolutely adorable!
Cons: do not float upright
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Favors
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Enjoying
 
Please wait while more information about Enjoying is loaded.
Additional information about Enjoying could not be loaded.
from Herndon, Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great to give away .....there are really cute! Worth the money !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HOLA!
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CrazyJude
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyJude is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyJude could not be loaded.
from Happy, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cute and the colors are great! I also purchased the pinata donkeys to go along with the ducks! Everyone had a great time with these characters and they were the perfect party favors for my fiesta party! They helped make the evening just "ducky!" You can't go wrong with this item! MUCHO GRACIAS!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun for all ages, cute characters, great colors, fast delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea, but...eh...
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
scgal
 
Please wait while more information about scgal is loaded.
Additional information about scgal could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was so excited to receive these, but these ducks are very low quality.
It looks like the paint was slapped on by a 2 year old.
They are very small, flimsy, and don't float upright.
Its a really cute idea, but look very cheap and tacky in person.
I will try to upload a photo.
Pros: theme specific
Cons: quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit of the Party!!!
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
biyoukajun
 
Please wait while more information about biyoukajun is loaded.
Additional information about biyoukajun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Hit of the Party!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.