Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea.... Horrible Execution!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mexi is loaded.
Additional information about Mexi could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Cinco de Mayo event at work. I was really disappointed with the quality. They were not shinny at all. Most had smudges that made them look used and dirty. Some had some serious flaws, like rounded bottoms, missing eyes and missing paint on the instruments. I have shared some pictures below. I really wanted to love these guys... but now I'm kinda embarrassed to pass these out tomorrow.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Dandy79 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item description said "do not float upright" this was true. Which is ok. But the disappointment is in the detail of the painting. The paint is sloppy and smeared, no two ducks are alike and there are none better than the others the paint is all over the place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My work friends luv these rubber duckies!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie49 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie49 could not be loaded.
from Phila., Pa.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My work friends love when I give out Rubber Duckies for different holidays!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little duckies! I used them to add to a world language lesson plan.
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVean is loaded.
Additional information about SVean could not be loaded.
from Forks
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little duckies are perfect for adding flair to a great world language lesson plan!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality - sloppy painting
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ottermpkn18 is loaded.
Additional information about ottermpkn18 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very excited to get these duckies and so disappointed when I got them. Very poorly painted! The colors are smeared and/or off centered. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yayeezy is loaded.
Additional information about Yayeezy could not be loaded.
from Ruskin, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks were quite adorable! Perfect for a Mexican theme fiesta.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Table decorations
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susiehomemaker55 is loaded.
Additional information about Susiehomemaker55 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mexican Buffet decorations for a girl get-together.
Pros: fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for a party
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracy, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute. Perfect for adult party. Not perfectly painted, but I wasn't looking for a piece of art as a centerpiece. People took them home and I didn't care, because they were not expensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Paint Job Completely Ruined This Great Idea
PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about otcsaw is loaded.
Additional information about otcsaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
If the manufacturer would tend to quality, these duckies would be an awesome product! The paint job completely ruined the duckies: lackluster (dull), thin or missing in some spots, applied in the wrong place, smeared (for example, sometimes a line instead of a dot for an eye). Also, the duckies were dusty and looked used or old, and the head on one was smashed down. Some of the duckies bulged on the bottom, but they managed to sit flat enough to not roll over. Of the 12 duckies in the pack, I could not use even one. The photos that I uploaded actually make the duckies look better than they really do. The thrill is gone, but hope is alive, for quality Mariachi Duckies.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks are always a hit!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeymoursAunt is loaded.
Additional information about SeymoursAunt could not be loaded.
from Anna Maria Island
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used in "Cinco de Mayo" kiddie bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T03:27:07.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3853, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.