Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun items to use for an event
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azunoducky is loaded.
Additional information about azunoducky could not be loaded.
from mesa, az
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were just the thing to have as a table decoration for a fiesta inspired event that I was part of a team to head up recently. They were a fun item to use and the folks who attended the event enjoyed them as a table decoration. They are set at a good price per dozen.
Pros: quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mariachi ducks
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minimaestrita is loaded.
Additional information about minimaestrita could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a Spanish teacher, I am always looking for little prizes like this. These are adorable little ducks and they have different instruments. The kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute duckies but not as good quality as others
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaz1 is loaded.
Additional information about kaz1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These duckies are very cute, but the rubber is very thin and they are not very sturdy. The paint is also thin and not applied well. Some of the duckies have paint in random spots as well. Not enough to send them back over but I won't buy them again. They range from fair to poor quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea.... Horrible Execution!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mexi is loaded.
Additional information about Mexi could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Cinco de Mayo event at work. I was really disappointed with the quality. They were not shinny at all. Most had smudges that made them look used and dirty. Some had some serious flaws, like rounded bottoms, missing eyes and missing paint on the instruments. I have shared some pictures below. I really wanted to love these guys... but now I'm kinda embarrassed to pass these out tomorrow.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Dandy79 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item description said "do not float upright" this was true. Which is ok. But the disappointment is in the detail of the painting. The paint is sloppy and smeared, no two ducks are alike and there are none better than the others the paint is all over the place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My work friends luv these rubber duckies!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie49 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie49 could not be loaded.
from Phila., Pa.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My work friends love when I give out Rubber Duckies for different holidays!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little duckies! I used them to add to a world language lesson plan.
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SVean is loaded.
Additional information about SVean could not be loaded.
from Forks
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little duckies are perfect for adding flair to a great world language lesson plan!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality - sloppy painting
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ottermpkn18 is loaded.
Additional information about ottermpkn18 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very excited to get these duckies and so disappointed when I got them. Very poorly painted! The colors are smeared and/or off centered. Disappointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yayeezy is loaded.
Additional information about Yayeezy could not be loaded.
from Ruskin, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ducks were quite adorable! Perfect for a Mexican theme fiesta.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Table decorations
PostedSeptember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susiehomemaker55 is loaded.
Additional information about Susiehomemaker55 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mexican Buffet decorations for a girl get-together.
Pros: fun
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:19:44.560-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3853, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.