Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun items to use for an event
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azunoducky is loaded.
Additional information about azunoducky could not be loaded.
from mesa, az
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ducks were just the thing to have as a table decoration for a fiesta inspired event that I was part of a team to head up recently. They were a fun item to use and the folks who attended the event enjoyed them as a table decoration. They are set at a good price per dozen.
Pros: quality, fun
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 19, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our duck pond
PostedApril 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hamiltonhuskie is loaded.
Additional information about Hamiltonhuskie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cinco De Mayo success!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Pictured
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasJo is loaded.
Additional information about TexasJo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons Mariachi group and the idea of them is cute. I had never seen mariachi duckies! Online they look great but once recieved the paint is smudged or faded. As if they were made in a hurry,definitely not what was pictured. Some of them also felt flat I guess I don't know how to describe them. Great customer service though and the issue was resolved.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These duckies were perfect for fun table decor at our fiesta!
PostedMarch 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CourtK is loaded.
Additional information about CourtK could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these not only as decor but also as party favors! Everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for what I wanted
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelQ is loaded.
Additional information about DelQ could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate tables at a Mexican themed dinner.
They were adorable and inexpensive so I could buy enough for everyone to take one home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mariachi ducks
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about minimaestrita is loaded.
Additional information about minimaestrita could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a Spanish teacher, I am always looking for little prizes like this. These are adorable little ducks and they have different instruments. The kids love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute duckies but not as good quality as others
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaz1 is loaded.
Additional information about kaz1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These duckies are very cute, but the rubber is very thin and they are not very sturdy. The paint is also thin and not applied well. Some of the duckies have paint in random spots as well. Not enough to send them back over but I won't buy them again. They range from fair to poor quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea.... Horrible Execution!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mexi is loaded.
Additional information about Mexi could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Cinco de Mayo event at work. I was really disappointed with the quality. They were not shinny at all. Most had smudges that made them look used and dirty. Some had some serious flaws, like rounded bottoms, missing eyes and missing paint on the instruments. I have shared some pictures below. I really wanted to love these guys... but now I'm kinda embarrassed to pass these out tomorrow.
Cons: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dandy79 is loaded.
Additional information about Dandy79 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The item description said "do not float upright" this was true. Which is ok. But the disappointment is in the detail of the painting. The paint is sloppy and smeared, no two ducks are alike and there are none better than the others the paint is all over the place.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My work friends luv these rubber duckies!
PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angie49 is loaded.
Additional information about Angie49 could not be loaded.
from Phila., Pa.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My work friends love when I give out Rubber Duckies for different holidays!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-26 T18:26:42.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3853, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.