Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Gnome Characters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as Advertised
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTUser87 is loaded.
Additional information about OTUser87 could not be loaded.
from Chicagoland
I received 12 Gnomes, 9 of which were the yellow character. The other 3 were the red gnome. Of the four varieties shown, I received 2.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 2, 2018
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Gnome Characters. Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(little) Big Hits!
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abmandula is loaded.
Additional information about abmandula could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I hid 96 of these suckers around my office for April Fool's day, and everyone is still having a blast finding them. They also happen to fit very nicely on the top of pens and pencils.
Pros: adorable, fun, great price per dozen
Cons: iffy paint job on some
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTwig is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTwig could not be loaded.
from Boise, ID
I am a preschool teacher and make fairy gardens each year. These gnomes are the perfect addition....as well as the fairies from Oriental Trading.
Love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redbird61 is loaded.
Additional information about Redbird61 could not be loaded.
from WI
These were very cute little plastic gnomes about 2 inches in height. There were 4 or 5 different gnomes in the set. Maybe a little small for babies who put things in their mouth but perfect for youngsters in imaginary play.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about platinumprincess205 is loaded.
Additional information about platinumprincess205 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our daughters pinata and her grandmas went crazy trying to get them haha. They are so adorable! ! Im buying more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted them for
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scga01 is loaded.
Additional information about scga01 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Inexpensive, good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My second time buying them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvsToHike is loaded.
Additional information about LuvsToHike could not be loaded.
from Duncan, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have a group of ladies that hike every week... We keep seeing old hollow logs or neat openings in trees that make us think "that would be a great place for a gnome". So when I saw these I bought a bag to check them out. They were a hit with the others so I bought 6 more bags... one for each of us. Now when we're hiking we get to put a gnome in those places we see. Silly, I know but fun!
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gnomes!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbywolf is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbywolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party in which the theme involved fairies, elves, and gnomes. These were cute. Most of the paint was not 100%, but none of them looked sad or pathetic either. Overall, they were a great addition to the goody bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gnomes and perfect for our purpose
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvstobike is loaded.
Additional information about luvstobike could not be loaded.
from spartanburg, sc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We wanted some cute little gnomes to take hiking with us... some of them didn't have a perfect paint job but will definitely work for our purpose. When we see a really neat little crevice or natural opening in a tree stump, we'll leave one for the next person to discover. These are small and rubber so we are hoping they will stand up to some outdoor weather. In addition, the shipment arrived very quickly which was an added bonus. The other ladies liked them so well that we have ordered many dozen more so we don't run out any time soon. ;)
Pros: cute, rubber
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjabbers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an "Amazing Race" party for my adult daughter. We included these cute little gnomes (our mini version of the Travelovity Gnome) as part of the prizes for the winners.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T00:47:01.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3843, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.