Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEventsAMR is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEventsAMR could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 75 of these little guys as toppers for cupcakes...the shipping came in a week. There were about 3-4 diffrent types of Gnomes, very cute! I would reccomend for a Gnome Theme Event as cupcake toppers. The only negative, some of the Gnomes were chipped but not terribly noticeable. Oriental Trading alsways comes through with great products at a great price, thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute!!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about platinumprincess205 is loaded.
Additional information about platinumprincess205 could not be loaded.
from Mpls, MN
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put these in our daughters pinata and her grandmas went crazy trying to get them haha. They are so adorable! ! Im buying more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what we wanted them for
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scga01 is loaded.
Additional information about scga01 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Inexpensive, good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My second time buying them!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvsToHike is loaded.
Additional information about LuvsToHike could not be loaded.
from Duncan, SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have a group of ladies that hike every week... We keep seeing old hollow logs or neat openings in trees that make us think "that would be a great place for a gnome". So when I saw these I bought a bag to check them out. They were a hit with the others so I bought 6 more bags... one for each of us. Now when we're hiking we get to put a gnome in those places we see. Silly, I know but fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gnomes!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flutterbywolf is loaded.
Additional information about Flutterbywolf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a birthday party in which the theme involved fairies, elves, and gnomes. These were cute. Most of the paint was not 100%, but none of them looked sad or pathetic either. Overall, they were a great addition to the goody bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gnomes and perfect for our purpose
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvstobike is loaded.
Additional information about luvstobike could not be loaded.
from spartanburg, sc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We wanted some cute little gnomes to take hiking with us... some of them didn't have a perfect paint job but will definitely work for our purpose. When we see a really neat little crevice or natural opening in a tree stump, we'll leave one for the next person to discover. These are small and rubber so we are hoping they will stand up to some outdoor weather. In addition, the shipment arrived very quickly which was an added bonus. The other ladies liked them so well that we have ordered many dozen more so we don't run out any time soon. ;)
Pros: cute, rubber
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenjabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Jenjabbers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had an "Amazing Race" party for my adult daughter. We included these cute little gnomes (our mini version of the Travelovity Gnome) as part of the prizes for the winners.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute items:)
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellyj0oo is loaded.
Additional information about kellyj0oo could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Well painted and cute! I did expect them to be heavier and solid, but they are sort of squishy-like (like the rubber ducks).... Will be great for hiding in Easter Eggs
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute if not for smears
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naturesprite is loaded.
Additional information about naturesprite could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These would be very cute gnomes and a great price, except they have paint marks and smears over most of them that do not rub off (I would say 1/2 or more). I am giving these away as a prize for a Gnomadic Quest held at our city park, and I am embarrassed of their quality. Hopefully the kids will not mind. My daughter and son still think they are cute, but they keep trying to have dibs on the "good ones".
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Erysmom could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gnomes were larger than I imaged thought they would have been smaller. Used them for a craft activity to create a gnome terrariums in conjunction with another item from this catalog.
Cuteness best describes them!
Pros: quality
Cons: product description not all that clear .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T21:10:58.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3843, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.