Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
SpecialEventsAMR
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEventsAMR is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEventsAMR could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 75 of these little guys as toppers for cupcakes...the shipping came in a week. There were about 3-4 diffrent types of Gnomes, very cute! I would reccomend for a Gnome Theme Event as cupcake toppers. The only negative, some of the Gnomes were chipped but not terribly noticeable. Oriental Trading alsways comes through with great products at a great price, thank you.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Gnomes
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kalidra
 
Please wait while more information about kalidra is loaded.
Additional information about kalidra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gnomes were very cute and everyone loved them but some of them had minor messed up paint jobs. I had to add some eyeballs to some with a permanent marker.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult's favorite
Cons: paint is not perfect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute if not for smears
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
naturesprite
 
Please wait while more information about naturesprite is loaded.
Additional information about naturesprite could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These would be very cute gnomes and a great price, except they have paint marks and smears over most of them that do not rub off (I would say 1/2 or more). I am giving these away as a prize for a Gnomadic Quest held at our city park, and I am embarrassed of their quality. Hopefully the kids will not mind. My daughter and son still think they are cute, but they keep trying to have dibs on the "good ones".
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Erysmom
 
Please wait while more information about Erysmom is loaded.
Additional information about Erysmom could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gnomes were larger than I imaged thought they would have been smaller. Used them for a craft activity to create a gnome terrariums in conjunction with another item from this catalog.
Cuteness best describes them!
Pros: quality
Cons: product description not all that clear .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOODIE GNOMES
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
partyluv
 
Please wait while more information about partyluv is loaded.
Additional information about partyluv could not be loaded.
from COLORADO BABE
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I collect gnomes and these were a real find. Great for kids and adults :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An unexpected favorite!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
CTOrchestraTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about CTOrchestraTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CTOrchestraTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these gnomes as prizes for my elementary music students. When I showed them to my high school students, they all wanted one, too. Now, I've had to order more and figure out a special music performance challenge for earning one. It's always surprising what will motivate students!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rolling with my Gnomies! Hoping For Lady Gnomes Too
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
DCPressureCooker
 
Please wait while more information about DCPressureCooker is loaded.
Additional information about DCPressureCooker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gnomes, gnomes, gnomes! I love gnomes. I got 7 packs of these and I'm happy with them because they are so cute! I don't know exactly what I'll do with them yet but I'm still ecstatic with them -- likely they will become cupcake toppers and accent additions to gift wrapping, bows, trinket bags, etc.
Some items (~25% in the packs I got) do have some small paint inconsistencies but I'm ok with it because it just seems to make the item that much more quirky and kitchy. I love them!
My new wish is that there will be lady gnomes to match soon :)
Pros: happy, quirky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
from an Oriental Trading Comp fan DO NOT BUY
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
jfromwi
 
Please wait while more information about jfromwi is loaded.
Additional information about jfromwi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I bought 20 different prize items for our community Carnival. All were great except these. Paint chipping off all of them, random paint splotches on all of them. Ignore all other reviews and do not buy these. They are neither cute nor good quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little Guys
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Nana2twoboys
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2twoboys is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2twoboys could not be loaded.
from Malvern. PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandsons' upcoming party will be Phineas and Ferb Themed and decorations, favors, games, activities, and prizes, will be based on episodes. Yes, there's an episode about Lawn Gnomes and I could not believe my eyes when I saw these at Oriental Express. Ages of children at the party will be from 1 through 12 years and these will be given to the younger as a prize at a Limbo Contest. I agree with the other reviewer that the paint jobs could be better- that's why I only gave the quality a 4-star rating. But I think kids will love them as much as I do. lol
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gnomes
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Iteach3rd
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach3rd is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach3rd could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved these little guys!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.