Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Spirit Pom-Poms - Yellow Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatRid is loaded.
Additional information about KatRid could not be loaded.
from Virginia
It is true, you get what you pay for. We purchased the cheaper item due to limited funds of our sophomore class. They were terrible. The strands fell off of the sticks in chunks . . . we had to clean up the bleachers after the pep rally. The junior class paid a bit more and their poms were great.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2017
We're very sorry that our Spirit Pom-Poms didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Spirit Pom-Poms, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality!
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BondBabe is loaded.
Additional information about BondBabe could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The FIRST time these were used, the plastic streamers well out of many of the pom-poms. The price is too high for the poor quality. Don't buy!
Pros: color options
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than expected
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellbelle76 is loaded.
Additional information about shellbelle76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a sports team for parents. Very nice quality. Much nicer than expected. great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Artybarbie is loaded.
Additional information about Artybarbie could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought the yellow ones to cheer our family athletes in a triathlon so they could easily spot us in the crowd!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheerleader2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheerleader2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are great for the price, but are not made for more than one or two times use. Handle is a wood dowel that breaks with too much where, but for adding oomph to a play-off game, they can't be beat!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the product worked well for the intended purpose.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mizheart is loaded.
Additional information about mizheart could not be loaded.
from bowie md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My event was a tea for our school's queen and she's a cheerleader. the poms were used as decoration for each of the tables and as giveaways.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T14:23:49.918-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3836, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.