Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids Favorite
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Locke is loaded.
Additional information about Locke could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these out at our company picnic in the kid's goodie bag. This was the favorite item by far. They were really happy to be getting a water gun and played with them all day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hooray is loaded.
Additional information about Hooray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them! Perfect for a Cowboy Themed party! Maybe even pirates? Will Definitely recommend and purchase again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fill under running water
PostedJune 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomaG is loaded.
Additional information about MomaG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Our group of teenagers really enjoyed the water war! These are decent quality for the price and shoot really far with minimal leakage. All of the guns had stoppers when they arrived but they do fall out easily when refilling. We had 5 dozen and all of them worked well. The only drawback is that they can't be filled with a bucket of water. It takes running water to fill them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GavinsUncle is loaded.
Additional information about GavinsUncle could not be loaded.
from West Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a 4 year olds birthday party. They were great. Nice and colorful and easy to use. None of the guns leaked and they shoot water at least 10 feet. I am very pleased with these guns and you will be too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good little water guns
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CW10 is loaded.
Additional information about CW10 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small but hold a reasonable amount of water for the size and they worked very well. The colors are vibrant like they appear in the pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pfett is loaded.
Additional information about Pfett could not be loaded.
from Pfett
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for party favors these fit inside of the bandanna party bags but stick out just a little bit. Cowboy themed kids party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very popular!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NurseRN is loaded.
Additional information about NurseRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these old fashioned water guns as an afterthought for my backyard party, but they were a surprising hit with adults and kids alike! sent them home with children after the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sj279 is loaded.
Additional information about sj279 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had super fun with this product. Works well and a sturdy product. Love it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good size
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kangaroo is loaded.
Additional information about kangaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
prize for carnival game, good size and colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for 10 year old birthday party
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomOfActiveBoy is loaded.
Additional information about MomOfActiveBoy could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for a 10 year old boy's birthday party! After playing capture the flag in the woods for about an hour, I gave each of the kids a filled water gun. That upped the ante for the game! They had a blast!
The guns work, but they took a while to fill with water. The price was right, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: hard to fill wtih water
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-30 T01:43:50.769-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3819, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.