Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Tokens of Appreciation Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little awards
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3boysgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 3boysgrandma could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am a Customer Service Manager. When an employee receives a commendation from a customer, I give them one of these tokens. They are a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as described!
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BossLady69 is loaded.
Additional information about BossLady69 could not be loaded.
Works perfectly at work as a token of appreciation and recognizing my staff with a small award- each coin I give out equals a 59 minute time off reward that they can redeem at a later time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nifty Trinket
PostedAugust 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mvngs is loaded.
Additional information about mvngs could not be loaded.
from Eminence, Ky.
I ordered these as "fillers" and while they were cute, they could have been better. The coins were rather small and you had to really look at them in order to see exactly what it was you were looking at.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaPhillip is loaded.
Additional information about SantaPhillip could not be loaded.
from 44056
Santa will use for elf helpers
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
eh, basic plastic coins
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nclady is loaded.
Additional information about nclady could not be loaded.
These coins have a great message on them, but they look very cheap. I have handed several of them out with mixed reviews. I wish they were a little smoother and easier to read.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Tokens of Appreciation didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Tokens of Appreciation, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a little "token of appreciation"
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaintedOne is loaded.
Additional information about TaintedOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quarter sized tokens are cute little reminders that the business leaders appreciate the work they did. Sometimes just a little recognition is all an employee needs.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!

0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank a soldier or police officer.
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie714 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie714 could not be loaded.
I purchased these so that my family and I could thank emergency responders and soldiers that we see out in public. If anyone deserves a token of appreciation, these folks do.
The coins are not perfect. They have some rough edges, but I think for the quantity and the price, they are what should be expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute - definitely for a children's event though.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a large employee appreciation event. They are shiny and cute and plastic and although employees looked at them, very few took one :( Kids would love these though so great for teachers of all kinds or parents to recognize accomplishments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expression of me sentment
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitaboriental is loaded.
Additional information about Nitaboriental could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, N.C.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I retired a week ago and I wanted to show my appreciation to my fellow co-workers. I glued the token to a small bag and filled it wth candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incentives for Employees
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ15 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ15 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tokens are a great incentive for employees...after
receiving a certain number the employees can pick a reward for going above & beyond at their job.
Pros: quality
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T15:29:42.906-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.