Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a little "token of appreciation"
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaintedOne is loaded.
Additional information about TaintedOne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quarter sized tokens are cute little reminders that the business leaders appreciate the work they did. Sometimes just a little recognition is all an employee needs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!

0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank a soldier or police officer.
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie714 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie714 could not be loaded.
I purchased these so that my family and I could thank emergency responders and soldiers that we see out in public. If anyone deserves a token of appreciation, these folks do.
The coins are not perfect. They have some rough edges, but I think for the quantity and the price, they are what should be expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute - definitely for a children's event though.
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LUVChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LUVChristmas could not be loaded.
from Annapolis, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for a large employee appreciation event. They are shiny and cute and plastic and although employees looked at them, very few took one :( Kids would love these though so great for teachers of all kinds or parents to recognize accomplishments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little awards
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3boysgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about 3boysgrandma could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am a Customer Service Manager. When an employee receives a commendation from a customer, I give them one of these tokens. They are a hit!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Expression of me sentment
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitaboriental is loaded.
Additional information about Nitaboriental could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, N.C.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I retired a week ago and I wanted to show my appreciation to my fellow co-workers. I glued the token to a small bag and filled it wth candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Incentives for Employees
PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ15 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ15 could not be loaded.
from Utica, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tokens are a great incentive for employees...after
receiving a certain number the employees can pick a reward for going above & beyond at their job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
larger than thought. perfect for good behavior rewards for 5 And up gor a "take your kid to work day".
PostedApril 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kayjinqueen is loaded.
Additional information about kayjinqueen could not be loaded.
from south florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great reward for "take your kid to work" day. Larger than thought.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great way to say thanks and bring a smile to someone's face.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathyP is loaded.
Additional information about CathyP could not be loaded.
from Feeding Hills MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
In an effort to show Veterans that they are appreciated, I purchased these tokens to pass out at work to customers. Everyone in uniform or wearing a hat from their service days received one along with my heartfelt thanks. It was a great icebreaker, giving me the chance I wanted to thank so many for their service to our country.
Since the tokens say thanks without specifying why, they can be used for any reason you want to show gratitude.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Appreciation Tokens
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmark is loaded.
Additional information about dmark could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for an Employee-to-Employee Recognition Program. Would like to see these be a little bit bigger. Good Quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea to give to my adults, 8-)
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidd is loaded.
Additional information about kidd could not be loaded.
from Palm Bay, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had been given one of these @ another organization's EOY Awards & really appreciated it. So natuarlly I wanted to have other adults, that have helped me through out the year, feel as good as I did. Who'd know that a small simple item, would be so appreciative by the recipiant? They're so affordable I've just re-ordered more for future adults & others, 8-)
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:25:45.196-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.