Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and fun!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
momto6greatkids
 
Please wait while more information about momto6greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6greatkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several different pinwheels for an event, and these were the highest quality of all I purchased. It really is about the only one I would recommend. They do need to be assembled though, but it's easy to do.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Greate for the price
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
rmh27
 
Please wait while more information about rmh27 is loaded.
Additional information about rmh27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely could not find a better value elsewhere, just wish the colors were brighter.
Cons: colors seem dull
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
cms121
 
Please wait while more information about cms121 is loaded.
Additional information about cms121 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were colorful and spun well. They do need to be assembled (wheel to the stick). Precious few went on easily, however and most required considerable working to get put together. It was as if the opening on the wheel for the stick (really a large heavy duty straw) was too small. But I persevered and the task was done and well received by all who got them!! Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, festive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some sticks didn't work but overall good product
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cassiedianne
 
Please wait while more information about cassiedianne is loaded.
Additional information about cassiedianne could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 50 of them and on for of them, the yellow stick wouldn't fit into the pinwheel holder. Other than that, they looked great and were just as advertised! Assembly is required.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Blunt
 
Please wait while more information about Blunt is loaded.
Additional information about Blunt could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Items arrived very quickly and in excellent shape.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandolin79
 
Please wait while more information about Mandolin79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandolin79 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decorations for a 5K. They were absolutely beautiful on the side of the trail. Just a caution: they don't stick in the ground very well! Otherwise, they're a fun and colorful addition to any spring gathering, and well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good decoration for centerpiece in mason jars
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BerthaW
 
Please wait while more information about BerthaW is loaded.
Additional information about BerthaW could not be loaded.
from Henderson, ky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described, very easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pinwheels blew away easily
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lenev
 
Please wait while more information about lenev is loaded.
Additional information about lenev could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the tops of the pinwheels blew away easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
vtmom26
 
Please wait while more information about vtmom26 is loaded.
Additional information about vtmom26 could not be loaded.
from vtmom26
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well liked item by all the children for their treat bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For The Quality And Price
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Roskey
 
Please wait while more information about Roskey is loaded.
Additional information about Roskey could not be loaded.
from Mineral Wells, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for my Mother who teaches 4 and 5 year old children Sunday School at our church. They were perfect for the lesson - God is like the wind - you can feel him but you can't see him. The pinwheels blew easily with a quick blow or out in the breeze outside. The children loved them! These were a great buy!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.