Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 30(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millicent9152 is loaded.
Additional information about Millicent9152 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a give away for a community event. The children loved running with them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and fun!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momto6greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6greatkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several different pinwheels for an event, and these were the highest quality of all I purchased. It really is about the only one I would recommend. They do need to be assembled though, but it's easy to do.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinwheels
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriniMom29 is loaded.
Additional information about TriniMom29 could not be loaded.
from Trinidad
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these. They will make a wonderful addition to the favour package for my son's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pinwheels do not SPIN
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLali is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLali could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I have ordered pinwheels from you before, and they were perfect. These do not spin because the design is wrong. The blades are locked into position by the plastic insert. A pinwheel's main function is to twirl in the breeze. I had to staple each wheel blade together to get enough room between blade and post, and they still do not flow with the wind. Boo-Hoo, sad little pinwheels. Diana in Vermont
Cons: quality, Assembly, bad design
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Rainbow Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need for End of Year Presents for School
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gadget62 is loaded.
Additional information about Gadget62 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer in 5 classes from Kindergarten to 2nd grade!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Description was wrong
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about certain is loaded.
Additional information about certain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Description says the pinwheels are 5'' but when I received them they were 4 and the stems are NOT 14" as described but 10 and a half. The pinwheels themselves were not that bad but they packaged them incorrectly and most were damaged and were unable to spin. The PRO was great customer service; reached someone easily, she was very courteous and I was able to get my money back without issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price, good quantity
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family and I decorate our loved one's graves with pinwheels several times a year to honor their lives. In the past, we would spend upwards of $5 for one pinwheel, so this product is wonderful. The price for the quantity and with good quality (easy assembly) make this one of my favorite products of OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cms121 is loaded.
Additional information about cms121 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were colorful and spun well. They do need to be assembled (wheel to the stick). Precious few went on easily, however and most required considerable working to get put together. It was as if the opening on the wheel for the stick (really a large heavy duty straw) was too small. But I persevered and the task was done and well received by all who got them!! Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, festive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some sticks didn't work but overall good product
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cassiedianne is loaded.
Additional information about cassiedianne could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 50 of them and on for of them, the yellow stick wouldn't fit into the pinwheel holder. Other than that, they looked great and were just as advertised! Assembly is required.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blunt is loaded.
Additional information about Blunt could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Items arrived very quickly and in excellent shape.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T16:35:57.804-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3798, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.