Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and fun!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momto6greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6greatkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several different pinwheels for an event, and these were the highest quality of all I purchased. It really is about the only one I would recommend. They do need to be assembled though, but it's easy to do.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need for End of Year Presents for School
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gadget62 is loaded.
Additional information about Gadget62 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer in 5 classes from Kindergarten to 2nd grade!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Description was wrong
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about certain is loaded.
Additional information about certain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Description says the pinwheels are 5'' but when I received them they were 4 and the stems are NOT 14" as described but 10 and a half. The pinwheels themselves were not that bad but they packaged them incorrectly and most were damaged and were unable to spin. The PRO was great customer service; reached someone easily, she was very courteous and I was able to get my money back without issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price, good quantity
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family and I decorate our loved one's graves with pinwheels several times a year to honor their lives. In the past, we would spend upwards of $5 for one pinwheel, so this product is wonderful. The price for the quantity and with good quality (easy assembly) make this one of my favorite products of OTC.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Item for the price
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cms121 is loaded.
Additional information about cms121 could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were colorful and spun well. They do need to be assembled (wheel to the stick). Precious few went on easily, however and most required considerable working to get put together. It was as if the opening on the wheel for the stick (really a large heavy duty straw) was too small. But I persevered and the task was done and well received by all who got them!! Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, festive
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some sticks didn't work but overall good product
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cassiedianne is loaded.
Additional information about cassiedianne could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased 50 of them and on for of them, the yellow stick wouldn't fit into the pinwheel holder. Other than that, they looked great and were just as advertised! Assembly is required.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blunt is loaded.
Additional information about Blunt could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Items arrived very quickly and in excellent shape.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good buy!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mandolin79 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandolin79 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for decorations for a 5K. They were absolutely beautiful on the side of the trail. Just a caution: they don't stick in the ground very well! Otherwise, they're a fun and colorful addition to any spring gathering, and well worth the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good decoration for centerpiece in mason jars
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BerthaW is loaded.
Additional information about BerthaW could not be loaded.
from Henderson, ky
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described, very easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pinwheels blew away easily
PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lenev is loaded.
Additional information about lenev could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the tops of the pinwheels blew away easily.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T00:21:30.183-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3798, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.