Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Rainbow Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millicent9152 is loaded.
Additional information about Millicent9152 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a give away for a community event. The children loved running with them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, perfect amount, perfect price. Thanks!
PostedJune 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Craftygran is loaded.
Additional information about 1Craftygran could not be loaded.
from Wes on mytminster, CA
We haven't had the party yet, but I checked them all out & they are awesome! I didn't want big ones, & didn't want to pay too much. I needed more than a doz. & they had to have red in them. We plan to decorate bikes & these will go on the front like a propeller, so they had to work. Paper wouldn't hold up, & I didn't want to have to put them together. A lot to ask from a pinwheel! I can't believe you had EXACTLY what I was thinking about.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these pinwheels
PostedMarch 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DBD23 is loaded.
Additional information about DBD23 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
I purchased 200 of these pinwheels as give-aways- I talk to kids and adults about taking the time to breathe and use the pinwheels as a visual reminder to de-stress and exhale.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheesy
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Married2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Married2017 could not be loaded.
from St. Pete FL
Not the Pinwheel I remember as a Kid, only 10" Tall, Couldnot stick in the ground as the plastic wand was to cheap Save your money do not buy this product
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids AND grownups loved this!
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opala is loaded.
Additional information about Opala could not be loaded.
from Mililani HI
Quick ship, well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJ12 is loaded.
Additional information about TJ12 could not be loaded.
These pinwheels were perfect for my daughter's birthday party. All the children loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorrottomanRev is loaded.
Additional information about CorrottomanRev could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, VA
Great give-ways for my children's sermon entitled "blowing in the wind".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What fun!
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmer5 is loaded.
Additional information about farmer5 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I am using these to keep birds away from my blueberry bushes. So far so good and I so enjoy seeing them in the field.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing Parts
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twingirlsmomandteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Twingirlsmomandteacher could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Two of the pinwheels where ripped and one top was completely missing. Kids did enjoy them perfect size for toddlers and preschoolers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality--fast shipping
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Electricity is loaded.
Additional information about Electricity could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our electric car club handed these out at an Earth Day event. Pinwheels were a big hit with the children stopping at our booth while their parents looked at electric cars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T21:46:31.543-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3798, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.