Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Rainbow Pinwheels Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millicent9152 is loaded.
Additional information about Millicent9152 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a give away for a community event. The children loved running with them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids AND grownups loved this!
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opala is loaded.
Additional information about Opala could not be loaded.
from Mililani HI
Quick ship, well made.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJ12 is loaded.
Additional information about TJ12 could not be loaded.
These pinwheels were perfect for my daughter's birthday party. All the children loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorrottomanRev is loaded.
Additional information about CorrottomanRev could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, VA
Great give-ways for my children's sermon entitled "blowing in the wind".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What fun!
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about farmer5 is loaded.
Additional information about farmer5 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
I am using these to keep birds away from my blueberry bushes. So far so good and I so enjoy seeing them in the field.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing Parts
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twingirlsmomandteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Twingirlsmomandteacher could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Two of the pinwheels where ripped and one top was completely missing. Kids did enjoy them perfect size for toddlers and preschoolers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality--fast shipping
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Electricity is loaded.
Additional information about Electricity could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our electric car club handed these out at an Earth Day event. Pinwheels were a big hit with the children stopping at our booth while their parents looked at electric cars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinwheels!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esbella is loaded.
Additional information about esbella could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! very sturdy! I would buy again! My daughter put her pinwheel on the scooter and she loves when It spins when she rides It!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty. Easy to assemble. Cheap.
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DurhamFiddler is loaded.
Additional information about DurhamFiddler could not be loaded.
from Durham NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a giveaway at a store event. The assembly is putting a straw into a hole. 95% of them spun easily. Given how many you get, I think it's a good value. We will definitely order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinwheels
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriniMom29 is loaded.
Additional information about TriniMom29 could not be loaded.
from Trinidad
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these. They will make a wonderful addition to the favour package for my son's birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T10:16:32.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3798, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.