Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and fun!
PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer avatar
momto6greatkids
 
Please wait while more information about momto6greatkids is loaded.
Additional information about momto6greatkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought several different pinwheels for an event, and these were the highest quality of all I purchased. It really is about the only one I would recommend. They do need to be assembled though, but it's easy to do.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Greate for the price
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
rmh27
 
Please wait while more information about rmh27 is loaded.
Additional information about rmh27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely could not find a better value elsewhere, just wish the colors were brighter.
Cons: colors seem dull
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
vtmom26
 
Please wait while more information about vtmom26 is loaded.
Additional information about vtmom26 could not be loaded.
from vtmom26
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well liked item by all the children for their treat bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy For The Quality And Price
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Roskey
 
Please wait while more information about Roskey is loaded.
Additional information about Roskey could not be loaded.
from Mineral Wells, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for my Mother who teaches 4 and 5 year old children Sunday School at our church. They were perfect for the lesson - God is like the wind - you can feel him but you can't see him. The pinwheels blew easily with a quick blow or out in the breeze outside. The children loved them! These were a great buy!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun give away
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
speed
 
Please wait while more information about speed is loaded.
Additional information about speed could not be loaded.
from San Bruno, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A fun give away. Everyone wanted a pinwheel, even the adults. Only draw back was that some were not free spinning without some tweaking which initially disappointed some kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality control
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ThriftyPerson
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyPerson is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyPerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Part of a treat bag for 6-yr-olds, these were fun. Assembly required. Not all of them spun easily. You get what you pay for.
Cons: Assembly, functionality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
SCook
 
Please wait while more information about SCook is loaded.
Additional information about SCook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these in my grandmas yard for her 70th bday and they were great! Everyone loved them you could see from a distance and they spun when the wind blew! She has taken them out of her yard and put them on the side of the house! Wonderful purchase! Took just a few seconds to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most worked
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
annieB
 
Please wait while more information about annieB is loaded.
Additional information about annieB could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Put in a flower bed for a holiday event. Most...but not all...actually twirled when the wind blew. Excellent value for the money. VERY pretty, yet inexpensive, decorations.
Pros: Assembly, pretty
Cons: quality, not all worked
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Excited!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PumpkinPatch13
 
Please wait while more information about PumpkinPatch13 is loaded.
Additional information about PumpkinPatch13 could not be loaded.
from PA
Bought these for my daughter's upcoming birthday party - when we opened the box, her eyes just LIT UP!
She wanted to play with them right away and even helped me assemble them. I am planning on using them to decorate at her party, letting kids play with them during the party, and then having them take them home. Of course my little one will make sure I save a few for her - she is so excited to have them to play with!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer avatar
AMairamy
 
Please wait while more information about AMairamy is loaded.
Additional information about AMairamy could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Nice size and sturdy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.