Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love them
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Millicent9152 is loaded.
Additional information about Millicent9152 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a give away for a community event. The children loved running with them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing Parts
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twingirlsmomandteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Twingirlsmomandteacher could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Two of the pinwheels where ripped and one top was completely missing. Kids did enjoy them perfect size for toddlers and preschoolers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality--fast shipping
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Electricity is loaded.
Additional information about Electricity could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our electric car club handed these out at an Earth Day event. Pinwheels were a big hit with the children stopping at our booth while their parents looked at electric cars
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinwheels!
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about esbella is loaded.
Additional information about esbella could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product! very sturdy! I would buy again! My daughter put her pinwheel on the scooter and she loves when It spins when she rides It!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty. Easy to assemble. Cheap.
PostedSeptember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DurhamFiddler is loaded.
Additional information about DurhamFiddler could not be loaded.
from Durham NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as a giveaway at a store event. The assembly is putting a straw into a hole. 95% of them spun easily. Given how many you get, I think it's a good value. We will definitely order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pinwheels
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TriniMom29 is loaded.
Additional information about TriniMom29 could not be loaded.
from Trinidad
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these. They will make a wonderful addition to the favour package for my son's birthday party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pinwheels do not SPIN
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLali is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLali could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I have ordered pinwheels from you before, and they were perfect. These do not spin because the design is wrong. The blades are locked into position by the plastic insert. A pinwheel's main function is to twirl in the breeze. I had to staple each wheel blade together to get enough room between blade and post, and they still do not flow with the wind. Boo-Hoo, sad little pinwheels. Diana in Vermont
Cons: quality, Assembly, bad design
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Rainbow Pinwheels let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I need for End of Year Presents for School
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gadget62 is loaded.
Additional information about Gadget62 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer in 5 classes from Kindergarten to 2nd grade!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Description was wrong
PostedDecember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about certain is loaded.
Additional information about certain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Description says the pinwheels are 5'' but when I received them they were 4 and the stems are NOT 14" as described but 10 and a half. The pinwheels themselves were not that bad but they packaged them incorrectly and most were damaged and were unable to spin. The PRO was great customer service; reached someone easily, she was very courteous and I was able to get my money back without issue.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price, good quantity
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family and I decorate our loved one's graves with pinwheels several times a year to honor their lives. In the past, we would spend upwards of $5 for one pinwheel, so this product is wonderful. The price for the quantity and with good quality (easy assembly) make this one of my favorite products of OTC.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T13:58:04.402-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3798, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.