Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
5 of 6(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Not too shabby!
PostedJuly 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Lkurtz
 
Please wait while more information about Lkurtz is loaded.
Additional information about Lkurtz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as party favors and since no one had reviewed them, I knew I was taking a chance. However, I have to say that these look like a pretty good deal. Each came seperately packaged and none looked damaged. We opened one and it seemed fairly well made. I have a feeling that you could pull the rope out of hte handle if you tired, but it seemed pretty snug in there via what looks like a very large knot. Lenght was just fine for a 9 year old. Rope was soft & flexible, making jumping easy. Handles were smooth. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. Two thumbs up for a useful and festive looking party favor. I gave it a "Good" on quality since we haven't seen what the true life of these are. I've got high hopes. :)
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hoppy spring
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ushko
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great gift to hand out to a class. They were each individually packaged and a good option for price to quality. Now a lot of the students are eager to learn how to jump rope.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not the colors of the rainbow
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Livly
 
Please wait while more information about Livly is loaded.
Additional information about Livly could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
I am very disappointed. I purchased two dozen of these for my daughter's Rainbow Party. These jump ropes are very pale pastel colors which will not go with the rest of the items. These should be relabeled "Easter color jump ropes." The party will be a mix of boys and girls but these are pretty girly colors... pinks, light green, lilac, ect. NOT red, orange, yellow, green, blue and purple.
Cons: incorrect colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, well made
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
NCMama
 
Please wait while more information about NCMama is loaded.
Additional information about NCMama could not be loaded.
Super cute! I used these as a party favor for my 7 yr old's birthday and they were a huge hit. Well made, very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pretty but moldy
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
caseyk
 
Please wait while more information about caseyk is loaded.
Additional information about caseyk could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yes they are very pretty, but they arrived with the wood handles all covered in mold.
Will not be able to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, inexpensive jump rope
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
kschnee
 
Please wait while more information about kschnee is loaded.
Additional information about kschnee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, inexpensive jump rope for party favor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away item!
PostedSeptember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
SouthTexas
 
Please wait while more information about SouthTexas is loaded.
Additional information about SouthTexas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. We purchased these to give away to children at a local community event and they were a hit. They are individually packaged, and the colors are terrific. I would definitely recommend these jump ropes!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T00:29:27.088-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3796, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.