Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
hoppy spring
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ushko is loaded.
Additional information about ushko could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great gift to hand out to a class. They were each individually packaged and a good option for price to quality. Now a lot of the students are eager to learn how to jump rope.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, well made
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCMama is loaded.
Additional information about NCMama could not be loaded.
Super cute! I used these as a party favor for my 7 yr old's birthday and they were a huge hit. Well made, very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible quality
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Augustbirthdayplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Augustbirthdayplanner could not be loaded.
from California
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased three sets of these jump ropes for party favors and the majority were in terrible condition. Most of them had cracked handles or dirt and some even had handles that fell off in the package. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Rainbow Jump Ropes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not the colors of the rainbow
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Livly is loaded.
Additional information about Livly could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
I am very disappointed. I purchased two dozen of these for my daughter's Rainbow Party. These jump ropes are very pale pastel colors which will not go with the rest of the items. These should be relabeled "Easter color jump ropes." The party will be a mix of boys and girls but these are pretty girly colors... pinks, light green, lilac, ect. NOT red, orange, yellow, green, blue and purple.
Cons: incorrect colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pretty but moldy
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caseyk is loaded.
Additional information about caseyk could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yes they are very pretty, but they arrived with the wood handles all covered in mold.
Will not be able to use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, inexpensive jump rope
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kschnee is loaded.
Additional information about kschnee could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, inexpensive jump rope for party favor
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T12:18:27.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3796, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.