Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 23(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCMB is loaded.
Additional information about CCMB could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I do some community outreach and it will be great to hand out some personalized items that people will enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful "Thank You" Gifts
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSTroop2571 is loaded.
Additional information about GSTroop2571 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for our Girl Scout troop to distribute to paying customers during our Nut Sale. It was a cute and novel idea to promote our Daisy/Brownie troop. The girls put it together in no time. We LOVE to shop Oriental Trading Co. for all our community service project needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllaMay is loaded.
Additional information about EllaMay could not be loaded.
from St.Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them as a wedding give away. We were expecting alot of children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than I had atticipated.
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fernsy is loaded.
Additional information about Fernsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Not a big fan of the self labeling.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite what I was looking for.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPhillips is loaded.
Additional information about MsPhillips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these for my stability balls, but they were much too small. If you're looking for a small prize, they're great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth anything
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmram is loaded.
Additional information about Dmram could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The discs did not fly well and the printing of our company name on the sticker came offs soon as you touched it. It did not represent our company well and was not worth the buy.
Cons: Assembly, quality, print came off
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Mini Paradise Party Flying Discs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedJune 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilfriscomama is loaded.
Additional information about lilfriscomama could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The mini flying discs were great, but the ink on the printed sticker rubbed off after applying the sticker to the disc..waste of money for the personalized sticker
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly, ink rubbed off sticker
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
personalization problems
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about directorofeducation is loaded.
Additional information about directorofeducation could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You have to put the stickers (personalized) on yourself, not a big deal, BUT the printing on the stickers would easily rub off when applying.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute frisbees
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crollerqueen13 is loaded.
Additional information about crollerqueen13 could not be loaded.
from Champlin mn
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Perfect gift and nice to be able to write a saying for them. I used as a thank you gift for my drivers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
awful
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tlrusk is loaded.
Additional information about tlrusk could not be loaded.
from mjchigan
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Print just wipes off
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T00:07:47.584-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.