Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Personalized Mini Paradise Party Flying Discs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what I wanted
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCMB is loaded.
Additional information about CCMB could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I do some community outreach and it will be great to hand out some personalized items that people will enjoy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mini-discs are popular with children
PostedJune 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindainPueblo is loaded.
Additional information about LindainPueblo could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, Co
When the discs first arrived they seemed small enough to work as coasters, but when we distributed them at festivals with our slogan and name, the children took them and thought they were great. Hopefully their parents will read what is attached to them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for advertising our business.
PostedJune 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Savingsqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Savingsqueen could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Pretty much what I expected, except the floral print and writing is on a sticker that you have to put on each disc individually. We bought almost 300, so it was a lot of sticking. That may have been in the description and I didn’t read it. Otherwise they worked for what we needed them for.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not great
PostedMarch 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TSFisME is loaded.
Additional information about TSFisME could not be loaded.
from half moon bay, ca
the discs weren't that great, the label wasn't that great, and the price wasn't that great once you saw what you got and what you paid for.
so, ya, not great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute but surprised by size
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tdbutland is loaded.
Additional information about tdbutland could not be loaded.
from MA
The discs came in good condition; it was a pain to add all the stickers myself, but I prevailed. What surprised me was how small the discs were. I'm not sure that I'd buy them again, as the size was a joke. I didn't realize they were that small. I'm not sure anyone older than a toddler would use them.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for our yearly Luau
PostedMay 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blast is loaded.
Additional information about Blast could not be loaded.
from Orlando FL
They were OK but not the greatest. What do we do with all the ones left over? Can we buy just some labels?
Pros: the right size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pleased with product and who fast we received order
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GBST is loaded.
Additional information about GBST could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: one sticker color for frisbee didn't match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedSeptember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllaMay is loaded.
Additional information about EllaMay could not be loaded.
from St.Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used them as a wedding give away. We were expecting alot of children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product was much smaller than I had atticipated.
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fernsy is loaded.
Additional information about Fernsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Not a big fan of the self labeling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not quite what I was looking for.
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPhillips is loaded.
Additional information about MsPhillips could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted these for my stability balls, but they were much too small. If you're looking for a small prize, they're great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-20 T21:29:32.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3795, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.