Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful "Thank You" Gifts
PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer avatar
GSTroop2571
 
Please wait while more information about GSTroop2571 is loaded.
Additional information about GSTroop2571 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for our Girl Scout troop to distribute to paying customers during our Nut Sale. It was a cute and novel idea to promote our Daisy/Brownie troop. The girls put it together in no time. We LOVE to shop Oriental Trading Co. for all our community service project needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
MegBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great to share with our VBS children.
Pros: quality, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Frisbees are great
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
TKer
 
Please wait while more information about TKer is loaded.
Additional information about TKer could not be loaded.
from Country Club, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these Frisbees for a local parade and had our group name put on them. The kids loved them and I could not give them out fast enough. It was such a joy to see their eyes light up when they saw I was giving out something other than the ordinary candy. Just wish I had ordered twice as many.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
met our needs
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SewDone
 
Please wait while more information about SewDone is loaded.
Additional information about SewDone could not be loaded.
from bc
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these personalized mini discs met our needs as SMALL reminders of our event
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good at all
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
yooyoo
 
Please wait while more information about yooyoo is loaded.
Additional information about yooyoo could not be loaded.
from wis
Very flimsy n don't fly worth a darn. They stick together n just all around not a good item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Give Away
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
storagegirl
 
Please wait while more information about storagegirl is loaded.
Additional information about storagegirl could not be loaded.
from Robbinsville NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mini discs are very cute and colorful. Great since it has the company name and phone number on it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply adorable
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Bottle
 
Please wait while more information about Bottle is loaded.
Additional information about Bottle could not be loaded.
from St. Joseph, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to throw out at a parade to promote a motorcycle ride coming up. They as just adorable and just right for the purpose I bought them. Had to add the stickers to each one but it was an easy chore I did while watching TV. May do the same thing again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
GmaV
 
Please wait while more information about GmaV is loaded.
Additional information about GmaV could not be loaded.
from Greenville, Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I celebrate my grandchildren's "graduation" from grade school to middle school by throwing a pool party for the entire 5th grade. I always give them a personalized reminder of their graduation - these discs with the personalization on them was a big hit with all of the kids!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable & Fun
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
hulawedding
 
Please wait while more information about hulawedding is loaded.
Additional information about hulawedding could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm having a luau themed wedding and these frisbees are the perfect personalized favor. They're unique and fun. The price for the amount that you get is completely affordable. The stickers are separate from the frisbees so if you have more than you need you can use the extra stickers to personalize other things.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for prizes
PostedSeptember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
jeanarie
 
Please wait while more information about jeanarie is loaded.
Additional information about jeanarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini discs were a big hit with everyone at our church's luau. We used them as prizes for games, and handed them out as party favors for the adults. They are small, but fun to use. It is especially nice to have the free personalization - a nice reminder to visitors of our event and an invitation to return to our church!
Pros: Assembly, quality, good promotional item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-25T09:28:57.713-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3795, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.