Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
55 of 59(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for kids during wedding and as a souvenir!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JoKaJa
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price... great purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea!!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FutureMrsMccain
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMccain is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMccain could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of children will be attending the wedding, I hope they enjoy it! I searched many other websites and OT was the only one that had EXACTLY what I was looking for!! THANKS
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondGirLSunShine
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondGirLSunShine is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondGirLSunShine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this product for the kids thats going to attend our wedding. These color/activity books are so cute and was excited when I got them in the mail. The quanity you get for the price is AWESOME !!! I was suprised they were alittle smaller then I thought they would be BUT they have SOOOO many Pages in there its dffently a Great buy. It will be so fun so see the kids faces when they attend our wedding cant wait !!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coloring books
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vabeachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about vabeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about vabeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with these and for there price! They were much bigger than i thought they would be,i was expecting possibly 5 pages for kids to color. But there were lots of activities in them, and coloring. They will work wonders for the wedding! And the kids can take them home and finish them latter! Very nicely done!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Item
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
south2014
 
Please wait while more information about south2014 is loaded.
Additional information about south2014 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We never used the items, because they were overlooked when the children's table was set at my weddings. However from what I observed when they arrived they were a great distraction tool or entertainment items for any young child.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what we were looking for!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
xbarge
 
Please wait while more information about xbarge is loaded.
Additional information about xbarge could not be loaded.
from xbarge
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were looking for something for the kids to do while at the wedding/reception. Will work great!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding coloring books
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RetiredRN
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredRN is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredRN could not be loaded.
from West Hartford, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have never seen anything like this. I ordered them for the children coming to the wedding. I am hoping that it will keep them busy before the food is served.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent for the children!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
princess21
 
Please wait while more information about princess21 is loaded.
Additional information about princess21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the kids at our wedding
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than a DIY
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chi15Fl
 
Please wait while more information about Chi15Fl is loaded.
Additional information about Chi15Fl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We were thinking of doing this ourselves, but with the price of the book and crayons included, it was a no brain-er. Thank you so much for making these. We are looking forward to seeing the kids enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size a little small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very thin and smaller than I had pictures.
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Daisy57
 
Please wait while more information about Daisy57 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisy57 could not be loaded.
from minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.