Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 101(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 101(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(108)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
94 of 101(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for kids during wedding and as a souvenir!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price... great purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea!!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMccain is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMccain could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of children will be attending the wedding, I hope they enjoy it! I searched many other websites and OT was the only one that had EXACTLY what I was looking for!! THANKS
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondGirLSunShine is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondGirLSunShine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this product for the kids thats going to attend our wedding. These color/activity books are so cute and was excited when I got them in the mail. The quanity you get for the price is AWESOME !!! I was suprised they were alittle smaller then I thought they would be BUT they have SOOOO many Pages in there its dffently a Great buy. It will be so fun so see the kids faces when they attend our wedding cant wait !!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Last minute life saver!
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding7916 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding7916 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I realized at the last minute I had a lot of small wedding guests that might have trouble sitting still though the ceremony and a seated dinner. The books were just the right size complete with colors to complete the games and color the pictures. The youngest guest could scribble and the older children could enjoy the activities. I didn't see them in action, but the parents appreciated the gesture.
Pros: cute and cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute addition to favor boxes for kids
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Promisebaby is loaded.
Additional information about Promisebaby could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I added these to the filled wedding treat boxes as an extra thing. They were really cute and were a big hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvsmith is loaded.
Additional information about rvsmith could not be loaded.
from New Caney, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These will certainly keep the children at the wedding entertained. I purchased the treat bags with the little bride and groom and put these in them and some candy. My future daughter in law absolutely loved them. They will be a hit at the wedding this Saturday.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favors
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majik2 is loaded.
Additional information about Majik2 could not be loaded.
from Connersville, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as favors for children at reception. After seeing a real bride, the girls loved them !
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveme is loaded.
Additional information about loveme could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought of my granddaughter when I saw these, she and all the other children will love them and it will give them something to do during the wedding vows
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keeping kids quiet at the dining table!
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paisleyhouse is loaded.
Additional information about paisleyhouse could not be loaded.
from Omaha
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We handed these to our child guests at my sons wedding - a family style affair. We added a little plain tablet and pencil to this coloring booklet and crayon set - all in a clear bag for them to take to their seat. It kept little ones occupied while adults enjoyed a cocktail and chatted and while dinner was served. They were cute pictures and the kids enjoyed them. They all took them home too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great idea!
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieSK is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieSK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I kept these in my purse for an entire wedding weekend. Every time we were at a restaurant, rehearsal dinner, ceremony, or event I could offer these to the kiddos to keep them entertained. They're small enough to keep in your purse, and they're a great value! Thanks OTC!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T09:57:57.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.