Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 74(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 74(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
70 of 74(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for kids during wedding and as a souvenir!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JoKaJa
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price... great purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea!!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FutureMrsMccain
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMccain is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMccain could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of children will be attending the wedding, I hope they enjoy it! I searched many other websites and OT was the only one that had EXACTLY what I was looking for!! THANKS
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondGirLSunShine
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondGirLSunShine is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondGirLSunShine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this product for the kids thats going to attend our wedding. These color/activity books are so cute and was excited when I got them in the mail. The quanity you get for the price is AWESOME !!! I was suprised they were alittle smaller then I thought they would be BUT they have SOOOO many Pages in there its dffently a Great buy. It will be so fun so see the kids faces when they attend our wedding cant wait !!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coloring books
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vabeachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about vabeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about vabeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with these and for there price! They were much bigger than i thought they would be,i was expecting possibly 5 pages for kids to color. But there were lots of activities in them, and coloring. They will work wonders for the wedding! And the kids can take them home and finish them latter! Very nicely done!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Julie1960
 
Please wait while more information about Julie1960 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie1960 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The activity books and crayons were a huge hit! The kids loved them! They even colored pictures and gave them to the bride and groom :) the older kids enjoyed them, too :). Would order them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for reception
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
1Bride2014
 
Please wait while more information about 1Bride2014 is loaded.
Additional information about 1Bride2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really liked that this came with crayons so you don't have to buy those separately. The children we had at our wedding reception enjoyed coloring the pictures and had fun with the activities.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
chels86
 
Please wait while more information about chels86 is loaded.
Additional information about chels86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I would definitely buy these if you plan on having children at your reception. Great quality for the price,and so cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedOctober 27, 2014
Customer avatar
YCMichigan
 
Please wait while more information about YCMichigan is loaded.
Additional information about YCMichigan could not be loaded.
from MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give to the little ones!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so far i like these
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
anguslady
 
Please wait while more information about anguslady is loaded.
Additional information about anguslady could not be loaded.
from anguslady
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very sweet items i like the packaging
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
****Will keep little ones busy during idle time. Each coloring book set comes individually packaged.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.