Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
95 of 101(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
95 of 101(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(109)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
95 of 101(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for kids during wedding and as a souvenir!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price... great purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewMrsDingers is loaded.
Additional information about NewMrsDingers could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Great price. And they fit perfect on top of the plates.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cuteness factor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids activity book
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephS is loaded.
Additional information about StephS could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great kids activity books to keep the kids occupied for a while at the wedding with something to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmyb is loaded.
Additional information about emmyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the kids at the reception. Very cute but a little small I thought. But I think the kids will love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ceremony
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monprice is loaded.
Additional information about Monprice could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these at my oldest daughters wedding. Combines with some animal crackers and we didn't hear a peep during the service. So of course I'm using them for my youngest daughters wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaloves2shop is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaloves2shop could not be loaded.
from Staten Island NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase this to keep the little ones busy at my daughter's wedding. Books are not thinly made and crayons are great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this purchase!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breezyy is loaded.
Additional information about Breezyy could not be loaded.
from Gadsden, AL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were such a huge hit at our wedding! The kids were entertained and kept quiet and well behaved! Even seen a few adults coloring in them ;)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy For The Money
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aphelps is loaded.
Additional information about aphelps could not be loaded.
from Moline, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little coloring books are totally a great buy for the money! Each little book comes individually wrapped in plastic with its own box of crayons which makes it easy to pass out to kids. My ONLY complaint/ wish for future kits is that it seemed to have very few pages and they were so cute I wish they would have had more pages! But still a very cute idea and to have them prepackaged and ready for the cost, totally worth it!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedSeptember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom4ever is loaded.
Additional information about Mom4ever could not be loaded.
from St. Michael, Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect and exactly what I was looking for. The kids enjoyed having something little to do and it kept them entertained for a time. These are a great idea when you are having children at a wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, small gift
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camper0414 is loaded.
Additional information about Camper0414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I added these cute coloring books and crayons to the kids gift bags they loved them
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T15:05:02.314-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.