Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for kids during wedding and as a souvenir!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
JoKaJa
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price... great purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome idea!!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
FutureMrsMccain
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsMccain is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsMccain could not be loaded.
from Muscle Shoals, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of children will be attending the wedding, I hope they enjoy it! I searched many other websites and OT was the only one that had EXACTLY what I was looking for!! THANKS
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
DiamondGirLSunShine
 
Please wait while more information about DiamondGirLSunShine is loaded.
Additional information about DiamondGirLSunShine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I ordered this product for the kids thats going to attend our wedding. These color/activity books are so cute and was excited when I got them in the mail. The quanity you get for the price is AWESOME !!! I was suprised they were alittle smaller then I thought they would be BUT they have SOOOO many Pages in there its dffently a Great buy. It will be so fun so see the kids faces when they attend our wedding cant wait !!!!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
coloring books
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
vabeachgirl
 
Please wait while more information about vabeachgirl is loaded.
Additional information about vabeachgirl could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with these and for there price! They were much bigger than i thought they would be,i was expecting possibly 5 pages for kids to color. But there were lots of activities in them, and coloring. They will work wonders for the wedding! And the kids can take them home and finish them latter! Very nicely done!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with product.
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
elisabeth07
 
Please wait while more information about elisabeth07 is loaded.
Additional information about elisabeth07 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the activity sets for the children attending my wedding reception. I was hesitant to buy them, as the description and image made me think they were just a colouring book - I was happy to find out that my assumption was wrong! The book has lots of little activities, like word searches, mazes, other games and a handful of colouring. Very excited to give these to the kids! I think they will love them. The paper is not the greatest quality, but it seems to be recycled, so it will do just fine. Glad I made the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and Value Priced!
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
BMazRob
 
Please wait while more information about BMazRob is loaded.
Additional information about BMazRob could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The books are good quality and great for the price. Crayons are poor quality and don't write very well, however are supposedly non-toxic. (so that at least is good!)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, crayons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Melissasmith414
 
Please wait while more information about Melissasmith414 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissasmith414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got lots of compliments on these. I didn't actually see the inside of them but all the parents were grateful and said the kids enjoyed them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MadAboutYou
 
Please wait while more information about MadAboutYou is loaded.
Additional information about MadAboutYou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for keeping the kids occupied at the reception!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Smaller Kids
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
nikki1234
 
Please wait while more information about nikki1234 is loaded.
Additional information about nikki1234 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price this is perfect. I didn't want to do a DIY project of printing my own and this is the only other coloring book I could find. They went great in a goody bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Item
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
south2014
 
Please wait while more information about south2014 is loaded.
Additional information about south2014 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We never used the items, because they were overlooked when the children's table was set at my weddings. However from what I observed when they arrived they were a great distraction tool or entertainment items for any young child.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.