Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(105)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 stars
76
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for kids during wedding and as a souvenir!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price... great purchase!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for children during the reception!
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabc12 is loaded.
Additional information about Sabc12 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I will be having a few children at my wedding and these are the perfect touch to my reception tables. I love that it will keep the children occupied and is especially for their age. I wrapped them in ribbon that matched my wedding theme color.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kgaunt is loaded.
Additional information about Kgaunt could not be loaded.
from Canton Ohio
Perfect for kids! Definitely a fantastic deal and great for a wedding
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jam19 is loaded.
Additional information about Jam19 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, WA
They ok. They are cheaply made. They came all bent up. But I got what i paid for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chattykat14 is loaded.
Additional information about Chattykat14 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome and unique item for weddings
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewMrsDingers is loaded.
Additional information about NewMrsDingers could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute. Great price. And they fit perfect on top of the plates.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, cuteness factor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great kids activity book
PostedFebruary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StephS is loaded.
Additional information about StephS could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great kids activity books to keep the kids occupied for a while at the wedding with something to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for the kids
PostedFebruary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmyb is loaded.
Additional information about emmyb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for the kids at the reception. Very cute but a little small I thought. But I think the kids will love them
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ceremony
PostedJanuary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monprice is loaded.
Additional information about Monprice could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these at my oldest daughters wedding. Combines with some animal crackers and we didn't hear a peep during the service. So of course I'm using them for my youngest daughters wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price.
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamaloves2shop is loaded.
Additional information about Mamaloves2shop could not be loaded.
from Staten Island NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase this to keep the little ones busy at my daughter's wedding. Books are not thinly made and crayons are great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T07:17:51.764-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3790, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.