Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 16(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Class Loved Them!
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are currently in a superhero theme supporting our series, Amazing Faith. As a game I scattered paper plates on the floor, using a marker wrote a point value on each plate, and stood the kids behind a line not very far from the plates. We all had a blast reviewing our lesson and tossing the superheroes to score points! (When they landed the plastic piece on the end would fly off and some of the wings would turn sideways but we just stuck them back on, straightened them out and kept right on playing!)
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, colorful, current with kids
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero-Shaped Gliders
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
TVHB
 
Please wait while more information about TVHB is loaded.
Additional information about TVHB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Absolutely excellent deal and the kids loved them!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really a great buy
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Donnafay
 
Please wait while more information about Donnafay is loaded.
Additional information about Donnafay could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Getting ready for a super hero birthday party and plan on using them for a throwing game . They were much bigger than I thought they would be which made it a very nice surprise.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Lmag
 
Please wait while more information about Lmag is loaded.
Additional information about Lmag could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
They are cute but do not glide
Pros: cute
Cons: they do not glide
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're OK.
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Route66
 
Please wait while more information about Route66 is loaded.
Additional information about Route66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was popular with the kids. They don't fly very well, but the kids liked them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
two thirds defective
PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
PamAlabam
 
Please wait while more information about PamAlabam is loaded.
Additional information about PamAlabam could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My first impression of these gliders was that they looked like something any boy would love--the superhero graphics are very well done and in bright colors. However, once I tried to assemble a few and check them out, I saw these three problems: On the first plane I tried to assemble, the plastic nose protector would not go on and simply crumpled the nose of the plane--so that plane did not fly. On plane #2, the small tail wing was way too loose--tilt the plane before tossing and the tail would fall off. If it stayed on through the flight, it came off upon landing. Plane #3 assembled and worked great. On all the planes, when pushing out the perforated sections to insert wings, some of the paper coating easily peeled off, leaving white Styrofoam showing. I am not sure I will keep these since it looks like 2/3 of the boys that get them may have problems with them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful gliders
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these gliders for my daughter's superhero-themed, 5th birthday party. The gliders were colorful and well designed (no deformed or broken pieces).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
artistcp
 
Please wait while more information about artistcp is loaded.
Additional information about artistcp could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought htese as a favor at my 4 year old's birthday party. The kids b/w ages 4-6 really enjoyed them once they were put together. All of them very into super heros right now. Good buy, feel I got my money's worth.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, cute, cute
PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer avatar
gbraun
 
Please wait while more information about gbraun is loaded.
Additional information about gbraun could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These gliders glider like one should. It's also very cute being a super hero. I found the tail keeps coming loose, but I still love that they glide well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Moldy Product
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
aquatics
 
Please wait while more information about aquatics is loaded.
Additional information about aquatics could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to send all back, they were moldy (after 2 tries)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.