Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Ball for Ferrets
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Weealemum
 
Please wait while more information about Weealemum is loaded.
Additional information about Weealemum could not be loaded.
from DFW TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these balls for my business of ferrets, they were a hit! I have to hunt them up daily and put them back in their toy box as they love to hide these balls in all their favorite hiding spots.
Pros: ferrets love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the money
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
dorasmom
 
Please wait while more information about dorasmom is loaded.
Additional information about dorasmom could not be loaded.
from Neosho, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our church sent a missionary to Haiti a few years ago and the children loved the few "hackey sacks" we included as a little gift. This time, I decided to buy a larger quantity and this assortment was perfect for that purpose. Little white tag was hanging off of each one, and I had to gently snip the threads rather than risk excited kids trying to rip it off and possibly damage the knitting on the ball. I was a little disappointed at the lack of variety; assortment of 50 balls and 30 of them were yellow smiley face, but other than that I am completely satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: would prefer more variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing - no variety
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Jahf
 
Please wait while more information about Jahf is loaded.
Additional information about Jahf could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The top 4-5 kick balls in the box were colorful but the rest were black and white or plain yellow. Very disappointing since the picture on the website and in the catalog show a much more diverse selection.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a "variety" assortment
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
MyKidsLoveNewsies
 
Please wait while more information about MyKidsLoveNewsies is loaded.
Additional information about MyKidsLoveNewsies could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't expect great quality with a low price like this, so the quality was fine. As expected. However, the "assortment" was severely lacking. 30 of the 50 balls were exactly the same! And not one of the cool styles. 30 yellow with smiley face. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsTroiano
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTroiano is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTroiano could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Used in my class for a traveling to Mexico activity. Students loved playing with and they are sturdy!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
several of them tore within the first half-hour they were played with
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Unretired
 
Please wait while more information about Unretired is loaded.
Additional information about Unretired could not be loaded.
from Abbeville, Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My students were very excited when they saw the little hackey sacks as I call them. But with a few minutes several of the little knitted balls had come undone. I had a few extras to replace some, but not all.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kick Bags were OK
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryMama
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryMama is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son loves foot bags. I ordered these for his graduation party. The quality is ok, some bags were already split open upon arrival. I had to clip a lot of strings and reshape them before the party. They did not hold up as well as I had hoped. But overall they served their purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favors
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dm711
 
Please wait while more information about dm711 is loaded.
Additional information about dm711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The knitted kick balls come in a box that weighs about 6 pounds. The thread used to knit the outer layer of the kick balls seems to be of durable quality, and the filling is wrapped with additional plastic to prevent leaks. The kick balls were a bit stiffer and heavier than expected, but work great as party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bean bag balls
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninjamom79
 
Please wait while more information about Ninjamom79 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninjamom79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a variety of games. I hope they will last longer than the my vinyl ones I bought.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible! Ends of threads not tied off, balls fall apart within minutes! And, I'm using them gently for toss juggling, not kicking them. Fall apart!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jongeleur
 
Please wait while more information about Jongeleur is loaded.
Additional information about Jongeleur could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible! The knitted threads are not tied off, and immediately start unraveling. The balls literally fall apart within a few minutes! And, I'm using them gently for toss juggling - gentle throws and catches - no forceful kicks or impacts. I bought a bundle of 50 to teach an elementary school after-school juggling program - and every one used failed during the first hour. I've had to purchase additional balls from another source. This product is not suited for any activity that involves moving it...
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, misleading advertising
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T04:51:18.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3746, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.