Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Ball for Ferrets
PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Weealemum
 
Please wait while more information about Weealemum is loaded.
Additional information about Weealemum could not be loaded.
from DFW TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these balls for my business of ferrets, they were a hit! I have to hunt them up daily and put them back in their toy box as they love to hide these balls in all their favorite hiding spots.
Pros: ferrets love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Kick Bags were OK
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MissionaryMama
 
Please wait while more information about MissionaryMama is loaded.
Additional information about MissionaryMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My son loves foot bags. I ordered these for his graduation party. The quality is ok, some bags were already split open upon arrival. I had to clip a lot of strings and reshape them before the party. They did not hold up as well as I had hoped. But overall they served their purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party favors
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
dm711
 
Please wait while more information about dm711 is loaded.
Additional information about dm711 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The knitted kick balls come in a box that weighs about 6 pounds. The thread used to knit the outer layer of the kick balls seems to be of durable quality, and the filling is wrapped with additional plastic to prevent leaks. The kick balls were a bit stiffer and heavier than expected, but work great as party favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
bean bag balls
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Ninjamom79
 
Please wait while more information about Ninjamom79 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninjamom79 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a variety of games. I hope they will last longer than the my vinyl ones I bought.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible! Ends of threads not tied off, balls fall apart within minutes! And, I'm using them gently for toss juggling, not kicking them. Fall apart!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jongeleur
 
Please wait while more information about Jongeleur is loaded.
Additional information about Jongeleur could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible! The knitted threads are not tied off, and immediately start unraveling. The balls literally fall apart within a few minutes! And, I'm using them gently for toss juggling - gentle throws and catches - no forceful kicks or impacts. I bought a bundle of 50 to teach an elementary school after-school juggling program - and every one used failed during the first hour. I've had to purchase additional balls from another source. This product is not suited for any activity that involves moving it...
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, misleading advertising
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great birthday gift give away
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CrystalCW
 
Please wait while more information about CrystalCW is loaded.
Additional information about CrystalCW could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Each child got to pick one ball as their gift when leaving the party. I wasn't very confident in the quality, but have not heard a single complaint. Nor have my kids destroyed them, yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them as trick-or-treat treats instead of candy. Parents in particular appreciated them - as opposed to candy!
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Neighborhood
 
Please wait while more information about Neighborhood is loaded.
Additional information about Neighborhood could not be loaded.
from Reston, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My wife and I gave then to 2013 trick-or-treaters instead of candy. The children reacted well to seeing something different, and parents accompanying youngsters were particularly pleased! We let each youngster pick his/her own ball from a large, wide bowl.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, not the same old thing, better for children than candy at halloween
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
LittleRedHairedGirl
 
Please wait while more information about LittleRedHairedGirl is loaded.
Additional information about LittleRedHairedGirl could not be loaded.
from Liberty, KY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for bulk gifts. Fair price for product. Used them in Christmas Shoeboxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BashleyK
 
Please wait while more information about BashleyK is loaded.
Additional information about BashleyK could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get these hacky sacks for a fun thing to drop in or trade when I geocache. They're great! My one complaint would be the tag. Each ball has a big, ugly white tag on it. I snip them off with a scissors before I give them away. The quality of the balls would leave something to be desired, too, if I actually thought the people I was giving them to would want to use them as kick sacks. i don't think they'd endure much abuse before unraveling. But, again, they're fun! I've purchased the assortment of 50 twice now and I'm certain I will be back for more.
Pros: Child's Favorite, they're colorful and fun
Cons: quality, tag on each ball
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun for price
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
mommy39
 
Please wait while more information about mommy39 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy39 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a few of the balls started leaking stuffing after a few throws, but they were cute! kids liked them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.