Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my mini/many hands..
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
wesleysjunkmail
 
Please wait while more information about wesleysjunkmail is loaded.
Additional information about wesleysjunkmail could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchesed these as a filler for my pinata's on my daughters 6th birthday. The worked perfectly! I got more for my money with this package and the size of them was perfect for the mini/many hands at the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HUGE hit with adults TOO!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NeatGal
 
Please wait while more information about NeatGal is loaded.
Additional information about NeatGal could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really appreciate how prompt this package was in getting to me! I had an resident assistant program at my college dorm that I was facilitating and needed these ASAP. The clappers were a huge hit with the participants, even with the majority of them being what one would call "mature young adults." The clappers brought a lot of cheer.
My only negative feedback would be that there were several clappers that were defective. I hate the thought that I paid for 48 functional hand clappers but on received 43 functional ones. I needed all 48! Please improve in the testing process of this product. Overall joyful and engaging product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Chicago06060
 
Please wait while more information about Chicago06060 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicago06060 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small -- from the end to tip about the size of a stick of gum -- but very cute and effective for what we wanted them for. Can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promo item!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PintsizedPrints
 
Please wait while more information about PintsizedPrints is loaded.
Additional information about PintsizedPrints could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a promotional item to attach to my business flyers. Worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ReadiSketti
 
Please wait while more information about ReadiSketti is loaded.
Additional information about ReadiSketti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & quantity for the price! This is my third time ordering them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small but cute. Soft clap
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Campaignmomager
 
Please wait while more information about Campaignmomager is loaded.
Additional information about Campaignmomager could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a student council campaign, while they are very cute,they are a bit smaller then I expected. They have a soft clap, which the teachers appreciated but I think the students would have preferred something louder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size and design
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
amcdlc
 
Please wait while more information about amcdlc is loaded.
Additional information about amcdlc could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The large size and handle made these a great choice for class and team birthday bags!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THESE
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
NAT9359
 
Please wait while more information about NAT9359 is loaded.
Additional information about NAT9359 could not be loaded.
from HAWTHORNE, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THESE WERE OK.. HELD BY A RUBBERBAND, NO BUENO LOL
Pros: Age appropriateness, pretty colors
Cons: Assembly, quality, don't stay together very long
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
FUN TOY
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
SHOPAHOLIC13
 
Please wait while more information about SHOPAHOLIC13 is loaded.
Additional information about SHOPAHOLIC13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Real cute item. The kids loved playing with these clappers. Just be ready for noise.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved these
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are small but pack a lot of noise! : ) These are so fun.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.