Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 23(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handclappers
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cluc is loaded.
Additional information about Cluc could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a "prize" for a children's party, and every single one of them arrived unbroken, working, and the kids love to make noise with them. Have purchased in smaller quantity in the past, but same quality with a larger amount.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roer is loaded.
Additional information about Roer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Too tiny to make any noise
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These clappers are the tiny ones but are great as give-aways - so for the price - this was good!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave people the choice of the hand clappers or the circle patriotic clappers (which we also bought) most people preferred the Mini Hand Clappers - probably because of the HAND. We were able to break some as we sat at the table but we were rough on them. We used these as Earth Day Give-Aways, next to our seed packets. :) It added color and amusement.
Pros: color/look
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not well made.
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missilu is loaded.
Additional information about Missilu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this purchase. I knew the size would be small and that is OK. However, they are only held together by a rubber band and I don't think they will last. I will not be ordering these again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxonashoestring is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxonashoestring could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are just okay, don't make almost any noise.
I wouldn't buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
HUGE hit with adults TOO!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeatGal is loaded.
Additional information about NeatGal could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really appreciate how prompt this package was in getting to me! I had an resident assistant program at my college dorm that I was facilitating and needed these ASAP. The clappers were a huge hit with the participants, even with the majority of them being what one would call "mature young adults." The clappers brought a lot of cheer.
My only negative feedback would be that there were several clappers that were defective. I hate the thought that I paid for 48 functional hand clappers but on received 43 functional ones. I needed all 48! Please improve in the testing process of this product. Overall joyful and engaging product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but cute
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicago06060 is loaded.
Additional information about Chicago06060 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are small -- from the end to tip about the size of a stick of gum -- but very cute and effective for what we wanted them for. Can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Promo item!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PintsizedPrints is loaded.
Additional information about PintsizedPrints could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as a promotional item to attach to my business flyers. Worked great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReadiSketti is loaded.
Additional information about ReadiSketti could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & quantity for the price! This is my third time ordering them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small but cute. Soft clap
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Campaignmomager is loaded.
Additional information about Campaignmomager could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a student council campaign, while they are very cute,they are a bit smaller then I expected. They have a soft clap, which the teachers appreciated but I think the students would have preferred something louder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T18:47:21.750-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3733, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.