Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Mini Hand Clappers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handclappers
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cluc is loaded.
Additional information about Cluc could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a "prize" for a children's party, and every single one of them arrived unbroken, working, and the kids love to make noise with them. Have purchased in smaller quantity in the past, but same quality with a larger amount.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Children
PostedAugust 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hickman77 is loaded.
Additional information about Hickman77 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These are cute and the kids have fun, but not good for small children as the hands are held together by tiny rubber bands that can come off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedMay 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProfessionalNurse1 is loaded.
Additional information about ProfessionalNurse1 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Bought to use at children's health fairs - the product is of very poor quality. Would not recommend purchase.
Pros: none
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jerseygirl1370 is loaded.
Additional information about jerseygirl1370 could not be loaded.
from pa
we purchased the mini hand clappers as favors for a banquet lunch. all the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish I had ordered more of them
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wiseleigh is loaded.
Additional information about Wiseleigh could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Trick of treaters loved them! I truly wish I had bought many more of them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handle gently
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jbpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about jbpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Remember they are made of paper and are small. Good for conventions and party displays.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roer is loaded.
Additional information about Roer could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Too tiny to make any noise
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These clappers are the tiny ones but are great as give-aways - so for the price - this was good!
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We gave people the choice of the hand clappers or the circle patriotic clappers (which we also bought) most people preferred the Mini Hand Clappers - probably because of the HAND. We were able to break some as we sat at the table but we were rough on them. We used these as Earth Day Give-Aways, next to our seed packets. :) It added color and amusement.
Pros: color/look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not well made.
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missilu is loaded.
Additional information about Missilu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this purchase. I knew the size would be small and that is OK. However, they are only held together by a rubber band and I don't think they will last. I will not be ordering these again.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
just okay
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxonashoestring is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxonashoestring could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
these are just okay, don't make almost any noise.
I wouldn't buy again
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T15:43:35.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3733, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.