Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
9 of 16(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great assortment, good quality
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Kitty2
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty2 could not be loaded.
from Henderson, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered 3 dozen of these for our wedding reception, and were very pleased with them. In each box of 12 there were no duplicates (though some of them were games we've never heard of, like 9 Man's Morris, and an odd version of Solitaire). All of the games seemed to be a pretty good quality, and they all came with little magnetic pieces that fit inside the board when closed. The only minor drawback was that the instructions were printed on the inside of the boxes, so you would have to take the boxes apart to read them.
Everyone had a lot of fun with them, and they're a great, cheap way to keep people entertained!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
SashaButterfly
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The packaging was very cheap looking. Overall, it was not what I was expecting. The games are pretty cute and for the price it is not a bad deal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Appreicated
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherTeri
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTeri is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTeri could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not only was it a fun at the activity table, but each child was happy to get to take one home. Has continued uses.
Pros: multiuse
Cons: assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for stockings
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
brou
 
Please wait while more information about brou is loaded.
Additional information about brou could not be loaded.
from Glennville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with the timeliness of delivery and the quality of the games. I'm sure my grandchildren will be pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really impressed with the value of the games.
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
DramaChick00
 
Please wait while more information about DramaChick00 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaChick00 could not be loaded.
from MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these with the idea of keeping them as something to pass the time on greyhound or when traveling. I also bought them as an idea of having games to play that don't take up a lot of space. I was really impressed not only with the quality but the value of paying just about $1 for each game. The pieces are by no means cheap and the magnets work great. I already have been playing them. Not just for kids but a fun pass time for adults. If they ever came out with other varieties of these games. Sorry, Etc. I would by them too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So many fun games for so little!
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kkay66
 
Please wait while more information about Kkay66 is loaded.
Additional information about Kkay66 could not be loaded.
from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We like to play games in my household and I thought this would be a great addition to have when we go traveling. I was impressed by the quality and variety. I thought this purchase might have been a bust from reading some of the reviews. I guess I got a good batch. There was a couple of scratches on one of the games, but it was not big deal. The board was still in decent shape to play the game on. I also like how the pieces are magnetic and stay on the board even when you bump it a little. The rules are printed on the inside of the cardboard packaging the games come in. I cut the game rules out and put them inside the games where the pieces are stored. This was a great buy! I am glad I ignored the reviews.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, good variety, great for traveling, well made, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
dissappointed.
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
JulieBlakeman
 
Please wait while more information about JulieBlakeman is loaded.
Additional information about JulieBlakeman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I was going to give the games to out-of-town family as stocking stuffers...but after seeing them in person, I would be too embarrassed to give those as gifts, even just in stockings.
The cases are cheap plastic and barely close. the pieces fly everywhere and they are hard to manipulate. I thought the games, overall, would be somewhat larger than they actually are.
Pros: a variety of games
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SODHope
 
Please wait while more information about SODHope is loaded.
Additional information about SODHope could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These games my children love and I have bought more than one box. They do lose the pieces and sometime break one, but for the money and the fun they get. I will keep buying them
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Purchase every year.
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SuJo
 
Please wait while more information about SuJo is loaded.
Additional information about SuJo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product to include in children's Christmas boxes going to foreign countries.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not sure
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
jaywil
 
Please wait while more information about jaywil is loaded.
Additional information about jaywil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No instructions for some of the games that children need.
Again, the plastic pieces were small.
The playing boards did not match to the opposite folded side.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.