Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my kids love them
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babylove2004 is loaded.
Additional information about babylove2004 could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them for Easter baskets, the kids loved them way more than I thought. we actually have the full sizes of several of the games but my son insisted we played the new ones. the description is misleading when it says the directions are on the box- they are on the box the travel game comes in, not on the actual game box itself- so they are easy to lose. haven't used them in the vehicle yet so not sure how easy it will actually be to keep up with all the small pieces- not everything is magnetic. also- they give you two checkers game technically, one is combined with chess. would be good to give out to multiple kids at a party...good age range on the games- pre-k to adults
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMed is loaded.
Additional information about SMed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had game night. Gave these to winners. Loved them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer.
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Masterhunter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Masterhunter1 could not be loaded.
from Glen Rock, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, low-cost toy that can be used for travel fun. Good stocking stuffer or prize bag gift.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: very small parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hobbky is loaded.
Additional information about Hobbky could not be loaded.
from Lexington, SC
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first time I've returned something to Oriental Trading. I consider myself a good customer and have enjoyed buying from this company over the years, but these puzzles I could not keep. The pieces will be lost quickly they are so small. Some of the puzzles were hard to close, if they closed at all. I guess there is a first time for everything and this was my first time of not being happy with my products I've ordered.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Travel Games
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about universityevent is loaded.
Additional information about universityevent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these for a university event to help entertain children. Quality, while not great, was as could be expected for the price. The kids enjoyed them and so did the adults!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little magnetics games, great variety!
PostedOctober 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaDonnaF is loaded.
Additional information about LaDonnaF could not be loaded.
from Schertz, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The box came with a great assortment of games (some new to me, some old favorites) for school aged children! Though they are small, as expected, the details are good; the instructions are on the inside of each box... be sure to point this out the kids! Again, Oriental Trading has delivered a great low-ticket item!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is fine
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImperfectMom is loaded.
Additional information about ImperfectMom could not be loaded.
from ImperfectMom
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it as an Easter basket gift. The games are the perfect size, well made, and every game is different.
The only problem is that 6 of them are games I never heard of and none of them come with instructions.
It would be nice to at least have the instructions online for download...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: not all games are recognized, needs instructions
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SashaButterfly is loaded.
Additional information about SashaButterfly could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The packaging was very cheap looking. Overall, it was not what I was expecting. The games are pretty cute and for the price it is not a bad deal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Appreicated
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherTeri is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherTeri could not be loaded.
from Council Bluffs
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not only was it a fun at the activity table, but each child was happy to get to take one home. Has continued uses.
Pros: multiuse
Cons: assortment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed for stockings
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brou is loaded.
Additional information about brou could not be loaded.
from Glennville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very satisfied with the timeliness of delivery and the quality of the games. I'm sure my grandchildren will be pleased.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T02:14:59.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.