Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Magnetic Travel Games Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for traveling
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vholloway08 is loaded.
Additional information about vholloway08 could not be loaded.
from jacksonville, fl
I bought this for my grandchildren for our upcoming trip to Paris. I think it will be perfect for the long flight to keep both them and us adults busy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Games are all different
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimba1964 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimba1964 could not be loaded.
from Pa
I was surprized that all the games were different although some i never heard of like 9 mens morris.so without directions to any of them would make poor gifts. But there is the internet to solve that problem. Games included are also chess/ checkers. Tic tac toe. Backgammon. Snakes and ladders. Solitaire. Racing game. Space venture. Chinese checkers. Motor racing. And ludo which from what i can tell is like parchesee.
Pros: quality, selection
Cons: no directions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momrad is loaded.
Additional information about momrad could not be loaded.
from california
These games are fun. They were smaller than I expected. The instructions are on the inside of the cardboard box. Some games were totally new to me so having the instructions handy would be a plus. Since the board and playing pieces are quite small, it needs to handled with care and also the playing pieces can be hard to look for if lost. Recommended for kids 6 and above.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, can be made in a bigger size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No instructions
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azle is loaded.
Additional information about azle could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
The little games were cute, the magnetic pieces TINY but they did stick to clean game - thinking they might not if it got sticky or dusty. NO instructions, 12 different games, some familiar and/or easy to figure out, others I had to Google. Not appropriate for small kids because of TINY parts but the are so tiny they might not cause choking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Travel games were smaller than anticipated.
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MBrid is loaded.
Additional information about MBrid could not be loaded.
from Charlotte,NC
Nice selection of games however they were smaller than I thought they would be,
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about playa385 is loaded.
Additional information about playa385 could not be loaded.
The quality is what I would have expected from such a product. The main complaint that I have is that several playing pieces were missing, making several of the games unplayable.
Otherwise, they're ok games.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice variety, quality ok
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinSJ is loaded.
Additional information about KinSJ could not be loaded.
from San Jose
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked the variety of the different games in the box. The quality is so-so. Some games seemed sturdier than others. One or two boxes didn't seem like they would "click" close every time. But the kids were excited to get them. I hope they hold up.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about georgetf is loaded.
Additional information about georgetf could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought these for my kids' and their boyfriends' stockings (they are all in their 20's). They loved them. Good to buy in bulk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prize Box prizes
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriLo is loaded.
Additional information about LoriLo could not be loaded.
The kids love picking these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instruction sheet
PostedAugust 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tirelady is loaded.
Additional information about tirelady could not be loaded.
from Salem,Oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It would be better if there was an instruction sheet instead of the instructions being printed on the inside of the box.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:34:24.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_37, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.