Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute notepad
PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Zuli
 
Please wait while more information about Zuli is loaded.
Additional information about Zuli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute party favor! Worked great in the party bags and the kids loved the bling on the notepads!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
whimsygirl
 
Please wait while more information about whimsygirl is loaded.
Additional information about whimsygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and absolutely adorable!! We paired these with the cupcake erasers, pencils, stamps and cupcake reusable bags. They were one of my favorites! Perfect for a cupcake party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
super cute
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
occtpl
 
Please wait while more information about occtpl is loaded.
Additional information about occtpl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the raised gems! Cute girl party favor.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mamacakes
 
Please wait while more information about mamacakes is loaded.
Additional information about mamacakes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these in the loot bags for my daughter's 4th birthday party. Together with the cupcake pencils, erasers and stamps, it made a perfect combination to encourage the kids' artistic abilities. They all loved them - girls and boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small & Adorable
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
srmancini
 
Please wait while more information about srmancini is loaded.
Additional information about srmancini could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These were put into my daughter's goodie bag and they are perfect. They even have cute rhinestones "bling" on the front for texture. They are very colorful and there are adequate amount of pages for kids to write or draw on. Love 'em!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice notepads
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
DrKitty
 
Please wait while more information about DrKitty is loaded.
Additional information about DrKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Three arrived with missing gemstones, one had a ripped cover, still they are very cute
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Precious, of good quality and great price
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TexasMommy7
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMommy7 is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMommy7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This product was precious, the girls' loved them and they came at a great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute!!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Perfect to place for just a little surprise gift. Very cute with the jewels on the frosting, but they are smaller than I need when I leave a note.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: little too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Cupcakes
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
SDLium
 
Please wait while more information about SDLium is loaded.
Additional information about SDLium could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our little cupcake is celebrating her first birthday and we are using these as favors along with the cupcake bubbles and the bow is tied with the cupcake beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for Goodie Bags
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyinOC
 
Please wait while more information about MommyinOC is loaded.
Additional information about MommyinOC could not be loaded.
from Oak Creek, WI
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am having a cupcake-themed birthday party for my daughter and these are a perfect addition to the goodie bags. The little jewels on the cover are a cute detail!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.