Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Price 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 14(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
VeryCherry
 
Please wait while more information about VeryCherry is loaded.
Additional information about VeryCherry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to share with her 6th grade class and they were a big hit! I would recommend them for a little older kids. Fun easy to use and we ordered two dozen and two were broken on arrival. No other problems with the toy. Colorful, fun and easy to play with.
Cons: Age appropriateness, not for toddlers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Broke easily
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Rebs
 
Please wait while more information about Rebs is loaded.
Additional information about Rebs could not be loaded.
from Boca Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broke easily
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not made for little children
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Lindadave
 
Please wait while more information about Lindadave is loaded.
Additional information about Lindadave could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really excited about these when I ordered them but after receiving them and seeing how they were made, I was very disappointed. They are flashy enough but a child can not spin this without hitting themselves in the face, their arms are not long enough...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Broken on arrival
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
honolulu
 
Please wait while more information about honolulu is loaded.
Additional information about honolulu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Why do they call it "laser"? no lasers involved, only metallic ribbon material glued together. The items are very fragile. Out of 36 items, only 9 were intact. The good thing was that Oriental Trading shipped replacements very quickly.
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Kids confused on how it works; broke first day
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
stereoears
 
Please wait while more information about stereoears is loaded.
Additional information about stereoears could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Looks great and sparkles. But broke first day.
Cons: Assembly, quality, use confusing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what I expected
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
littlebutton
 
Please wait while more information about littlebutton is loaded.
Additional information about littlebutton could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Even I had trouble demonstrating to kids and adults how this item worked.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not very pleased
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
march1958
 
Please wait while more information about march1958 is loaded.
Additional information about march1958 could not be loaded.
from sunbury pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these were not at all what i expected, half of them broke after the first or second pull. this is not at all what i have learned to expect from your company i could not send them back because they were given out to children at a Christmas party
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
MDCT
 
Please wait while more information about MDCT is loaded.
Additional information about MDCT could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in my class loved these. Since they are only 4 and 5, some of them needed a little help at first, but then they were having lots of fun all on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh...
PostedMay 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Sennia
 
Please wait while more information about Sennia is loaded.
Additional information about Sennia could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I saw this, and I thought it was going to be so super cool. It turned out a lot lamer than I thought. First off they're impossible for younger kids to operate, and second they are really poorly made. ^^; Totally not worth the ten bucks.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Ladybos
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybos is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybos could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these several times for church functions. I have kids asking me for them! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to fascinate a child...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.