Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Students loved these!
PostedJune 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jollytrekker is loaded.
Additional information about Jollytrekker could not be loaded.
from NY
I purchased these for my Happy Note store in my music classroom. The students absolutely loved these. The metallic paper on the outside did come off a little. I simply taped them again around the buttons. The students loved them so much, they asked me to purchase more. Unfortunately, they are discontinued.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too many came broken
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OT4kids is loaded.
Additional information about OT4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hi,
I bought these first to put in my sons lootbag and thought they were really a neat idea so I bought another set as prizes for my work. Unfortunately, more came broken then working...now I just feel bad about the ones I gave out which were probably also all broken...Look for a different toy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Babys so happy I bought these.
PostedMarch 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLalious is loaded.
Additional information about LaLalious could not be loaded.
from Fontana, California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Grandbabys Love to play with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
None of the yo-yo worked
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointingyoyo is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointingyoyo could not be loaded.
from Orange County, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These yo-yos are very poorly made and did not work. We were very disappointed. We hope that others will either think twice about purchasing this item or they find a package that each one operates correctly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eemathnut is loaded.
Additional information about eemathnut could not be loaded.
from Findlay, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When opening these up, we found that many of them were broken and not functioning. There's a fragile plastic and taped ring in the middle that appears to break very easily, thus rendering the toy pretty useless.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Metallic Pull Yo-Yos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedSeptember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoakumGirl is loaded.
Additional information about YoakumGirl could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several yo-yos arrived broken and unusable. The ones that did work did not work well, most of the children lost interest very quickly. I do not recommend these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Broke easily
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rebs is loaded.
Additional information about Rebs could not be loaded.
from Boca Fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broke easily
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T01:47:39.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_368, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.