Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect PAWS!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Spongepatch
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter to use since she loves Blue's Clues--WELL SHE LOVES THESE STAMPS! When they start to dry out, I just add a drop or two of water and viola, new stamper again! They are perfect for her little hands and they keep her occupied for a long time! Each one is wrapped, so be ready to unwrap for a little bit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps are always a hit with kids! Great value too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant colors
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
toriak
 
Please wait while more information about toriak is loaded.
Additional information about toriak could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use with my classroom daily discipline plan. The colors are so vibrant! There were enough stampers in the set to share with other teachers, too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Fun For Kids
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kraaigirl
 
Please wait while more information about Kraaigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Kraaigirl could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our school Spirit Store. Of all the products these are the most popular. The kids love these and really have fun stamping little paw prints everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Walk-A-Thon
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
LKon
 
Please wait while more information about LKon is loaded.
Additional information about LKon could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to stamp lap cards during our school Walk-A-Thon. They were fantastic. Easy to use, great amount of ink, adorable. We stamped over 400 cards at least 8 times each and not one ran out. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No Quality Control
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
CatherineT
 
Please wait while more information about CatherineT is loaded.
Additional information about CatherineT could not be loaded.
from Orange, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times. Sometimes, they are fine. Sometimes, a few stamps are dry. Sometimes, all the stamps are dry. I doubt I will keep buying them because I just can't count on the quality.
Pros: animal rescue/non-profit correspondance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a hit!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
teachingatoz
 
Please wait while more information about teachingatoz is loaded.
Additional information about teachingatoz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers are a hit! The paw prints go along perfectly with a lot of the school mascots! They work really well too and are well worth the money!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great self-inking stampers!
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
SpoonMom
 
Please wait while more information about SpoonMom is loaded.
Additional information about SpoonMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fantastic! Great, bright colors! Lasted a LONG time! The kids LOVE them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids' Favorite
PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer avatar
BoopersandMunchiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about BoopersandMunchiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about BoopersandMunchiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my son's puppy party, and the kids loved them!!! The ink is the best I have ever seen in a kids' stamper. Great price too!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
DezS
 
Please wait while more information about DezS is loaded.
Additional information about DezS could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are using these on prayer charts the kids are making in our church program (We us PAW to stand for Pray All Ways when learning forms of prayer) They are nice quality, nice bright colors, and a good price so I could get enough for everyone to take one home!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.