Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect PAWS!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter to use since she loves Blue's Clues--WELL SHE LOVES THESE STAMPS! When they start to dry out, I just add a drop or two of water and viola, new stamper again! They are perfect for her little hands and they keep her occupied for a long time! Each one is wrapped, so be ready to unwrap for a little bit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stamps are always a hit with kids! Great value too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stamps!
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mathematician is loaded.
Additional information about Mathematician could not be loaded.
from Henderson, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best stamps for my classroom. The students love it when they get a stamp on their paper for a job well done!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvavacation is loaded.
Additional information about luvavacation could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these paw stamps, but thought I'd give it a shot because the price was good. I bought these to use on my 2015 Christmas cards to represent my pets' signatures. They worked very well when pressing straight down. I received enough stamps for my use and to give multiple to my grandkids to play with. I will put these in zip bags to help them stay moist longer. Each stamp does have it's own cover/cap. These are plastic. I don't expect them to last forever, but I would make this same purchase again.
Pros: didn't see these in local stores
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alleycat58 is loaded.
Additional information about alleycat58 could not be loaded.
from Sheboygan Falls, Wi
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these in goodie bags for kids entering a cat show. Hard to find cat-related items so these paw print stampers were purrfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not up to my standards but kids still loved them.
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGabel is loaded.
Additional information about JGabel could not be loaded.
from Surprise, Az
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read a few reviews saying the stamps were mostly dried up when received. So I tested them right when I got them. They all stamped but some weren't as bright as others and some didn't stamp the full paw (but most looked good). In hindsight I wish I wouldn't have tested them. I didn't need to use them for a few weeks and by then most of them weren't as bold as they were before. But the kids still loved them so they ultimately did their job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stamps are cute but not much ink.
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smashleyashley is loaded.
Additional information about Smashleyashley could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My project came out fine but I was hoping the stamps would have more ink...seems they dried up a bit on the way to my doorstep. I opened 3 packages and a few in each package were dried up. Good thing they come in 4 packages so you can go through them all If that's a problem for you too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpatrolparty is loaded.
Additional information about pawpatrolparty could not be loaded.
from pottsboro,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful items and perfect for what I needed
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product, Fun For Kids
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraaigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Kraaigirl could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our school Spirit Store. Of all the products these are the most popular. The kids love these and really have fun stamping little paw prints everywhere.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Walk-A-Thon
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LKon is loaded.
Additional information about LKon could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to stamp lap cards during our school Walk-A-Thon. They were fantastic. Easy to use, great amount of ink, adorable. We stamped over 400 cards at least 8 times each and not one ran out. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T02:46:46.471-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3660, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.