Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paw Print Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun stampers!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherfromWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about MotherfromWisconsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 10th birthday party which was "puppy" themed. We put them in the "doggie bag" party favor bags for each kid. They loved them! They stamp well, bright and colorful.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very bright ink
PostedMarch 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaDawgHGMS is loaded.
Additional information about MamaDawgHGMS could not be loaded.
Great little stampers. Very cute. The blue was very bright blue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedFebruary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Senioragent1 is loaded.
Additional information about Senioragent1 could not be loaded.
the kids at the convention absolutely loved the stamps. It was a great success!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JLSTL28 is loaded.
Additional information about JLSTL28 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
I was apprehensive about this but every single one worked well. Purchased for a craft idea for a birthday party and the kids enjoyed the stamps. You do have to put enough pressure on them otherwise you will see light ink paw prints.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stamps!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hermioneg is loaded.
Additional information about Hermioneg could not be loaded.
from Oregon
As a classroom teacher, I need something that I can use quickly when looking over students' shoulders - something that means approval and is also sweet. Our mascot is the Bulldog, so these paw print stamps fit the bill, and the kids love to get stamps from me. I haven't worked my way through all of the sets, so I hope they keep their ink; so far, I have had none of them come up dry, which is great.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy in pinata
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLagha is loaded.
Additional information about RLagha could not be loaded.
from Torrance, California
Purchased these as one of several toys to add to a pinata. These were great. The kids loved them. They come individually wrapped, meaning the lids won't separate in transit from the stamp. Also perfect for the pinata, since the contents got shook up quite a bit. Variety of colors so kids picked up several and were still happy with all of them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Agenda Checker
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJennyY is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJennyY could not be loaded.
I use these to stamp students agenda planners each day to make sure they wrote down all their homework assignments and notes for home. Love these because our school mascot is the panthers and we use the paw as our school logo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute stampers
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzzz2016 is loaded.
Additional information about zzzz2016 could not be loaded.
from Saddle Brook NJ
I used these to put paw prints on decorations etc. for a Paw Patrol themed party. Some colors were a little dry, but they all worked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRAINGroupLeader is loaded.
Additional information about TRAINGroupLeader could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Put these in our field trip packets to help the kids keep track of what animals they saw at the petting zoo. The kids had a blast stamping their arms and hands instead of the field trip journals. :D
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMYS is loaded.
Additional information about JMYS could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for a township egg hunt. I'm a repeat purchaser of this product and very happy with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T08:41:24.950-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3660, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.