Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Paw Print Stampers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun stampers!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherfromWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about MotherfromWisconsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 10th birthday party which was "puppy" themed. We put them in the "doggie bag" party favor bags for each kid. They loved them! They stamp well, bright and colorful.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stamps!
PostedOctober 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hermioneg is loaded.
Additional information about Hermioneg could not be loaded.
from Oregon
As a classroom teacher, I need something that I can use quickly when looking over students' shoulders - something that means approval and is also sweet. Our mascot is the Bulldog, so these paw print stamps fit the bill, and the kids love to get stamps from me. I haven't worked my way through all of the sets, so I hope they keep their ink; so far, I have had none of them come up dry, which is great.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy in pinata
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RLagha is loaded.
Additional information about RLagha could not be loaded.
from Torrance, California
Purchased these as one of several toys to add to a pinata. These were great. The kids loved them. They come individually wrapped, meaning the lids won't separate in transit from the stamp. Also perfect for the pinata, since the contents got shook up quite a bit. Variety of colors so kids picked up several and were still happy with all of them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Agenda Checker
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJennyY is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJennyY could not be loaded.
I use these to stamp students agenda planners each day to make sure they wrote down all their homework assignments and notes for home. Love these because our school mascot is the panthers and we use the paw as our school logo.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute stampers
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zzzz2016 is loaded.
Additional information about zzzz2016 could not be loaded.
from Saddle Brook NJ
I used these to put paw prints on decorations etc. for a Paw Patrol themed party. Some colors were a little dry, but they all worked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJune 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRAINGroupLeader is loaded.
Additional information about TRAINGroupLeader could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Put these in our field trip packets to help the kids keep track of what animals they saw at the petting zoo. The kids had a blast stamping their arms and hands instead of the field trip journals. :D
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMYS is loaded.
Additional information about JMYS could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Community event
I bought these for a township egg hunt. I'm a repeat purchaser of this product and very happy with them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children love these
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilaperdue is loaded.
Additional information about ilaperdue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for my two children (boys) and also to use for a Valentine's Class Exchange. Both boys were happy with their purchase and the stamps they got were quality and they have used them quite a bit. The ones we didn't use but put with the Valentine's exchange were well sealed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to my purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess2613 is loaded.
Additional information about Jess2613 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to add to my sons goody bags for his party. I hope they are washable because my son and his friend have stamped their arms all up. Overall the kids LOVED them!! Great offer and a great add on. I hope they stay "inked" because after several 20 stamps on the arm the stamp didn't see to leave a big impression but then again it's not meant for arms :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShimmeringStardust is loaded.
Additional information about ShimmeringStardust could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something easy to use for my daily classroom behavior charts. These are sent home everyday so that parents can keep up with how their child is doing. The colors are bright and the self inking keeps things fast and simple.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T16:12:31.495-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3660, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.