Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super fun stampers!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherfromWisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about MotherfromWisconsin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for my daughter's 10th birthday party which was "puppy" themed. We put them in the "doggie bag" party favor bags for each kid. They loved them! They stamp well, bright and colorful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 21, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShimmeringStardust is loaded.
Additional information about ShimmeringStardust could not be loaded.
from Lilburn, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something easy to use for my daily classroom behavior charts. These are sent home everyday so that parents can keep up with how their child is doing. The colors are bright and the self inking keeps things fast and simple.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable paw print stampers!
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmom35 is loaded.
Additional information about Jmom35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stampers stamp nice and dark and work as expected. Good product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stamp for a great price!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DPCMarketing is loaded.
Additional information about DPCMarketing could not be loaded.
from Agawam, MA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
These paw print stamps were perfect for our event! Great value -- and working with Oriental Trading was SUPER easy. Customer service was incredibly helpful and we were very pleased with our experience.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: a few fell apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Czar is loaded.
Additional information about Czar could not be loaded.
from Allentown, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to use as Bingo stampers at our youth group's Junior Victorian Tea fundraiser. They're perfect, good price, they all work - bright colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about victoriansurprises is loaded.
Additional information about victoriansurprises could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are using these to stamp adoption certificates for our adopt-a-puppy event at Relay For Life. They are perfect!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the price
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sharperwv1 is loaded.
Additional information about sharperwv1 could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hosted a Paw Patrol theme party for my son and ordered the paw print stampers to include in the "doggie bags" for the guests. Each was individually sealed and in excellent working condition. The kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frieknote is loaded.
Additional information about Frieknote could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid stamps, hard to overpress. Clear print results.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but A Little Impractical with some Colors
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanDogLover is loaded.
Additional information about SusanDogLover could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darker colors (blue and purple) are awesome. Yellow is not so great for example. Wish I could order by the color instead of getting all the colors -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellipart2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellipart2 could not be loaded.
from Carlstadt
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it; a total hit. Great price and quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:20:44.724-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3660, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.