Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect PAWS!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spongepatch is loaded.
Additional information about Spongepatch could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter to use since she loves Blue's Clues--WELL SHE LOVES THESE STAMPS! When they start to dry out, I just add a drop or two of water and viola, new stamper again! They are perfect for her little hands and they keep her occupied for a long time! Each one is wrapped, so be ready to unwrap for a little bit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedApril 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frieknote is loaded.
Additional information about Frieknote could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid stamps, hard to overpress. Clear print results.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun but A Little Impractical with some Colors
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusanDogLover is loaded.
Additional information about SusanDogLover could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darker colors (blue and purple) are awesome. Yellow is not so great for example. Wish I could order by the color instead of getting all the colors -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kellipart2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kellipart2 could not be loaded.
from Carlstadt
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love it; a total hit. Great price and quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paw Print stamps
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klamn00 is loaded.
Additional information about Klamn00 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these paw print stampers for my sons Paw Patrol themed birthday party. They were great party favors to add to the kids treat bags and I was also able to use them to help with some additional decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Paw prints were a hit
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CowgirlTX is loaded.
Additional information about CowgirlTX could not be loaded.
from Liberty Hill, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren are into Paw Patrol and who doesn't like stamps? They received these for Valentine's Day and stamped all their valentines.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome stamps!
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mathematician is loaded.
Additional information about Mathematician could not be loaded.
from Henderson, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best stamps for my classroom. The students love it when they get a stamp on their paper for a job well done!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about luvavacation is loaded.
Additional information about luvavacation could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these paw stamps, but thought I'd give it a shot because the price was good. I bought these to use on my 2015 Christmas cards to represent my pets' signatures. They worked very well when pressing straight down. I received enough stamps for my use and to give multiple to my grandkids to play with. I will put these in zip bags to help them stay moist longer. Each stamp does have it's own cover/cap. These are plastic. I don't expect them to last forever, but I would make this same purchase again.
Pros: didn't see these in local stores
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alleycat58 is loaded.
Additional information about alleycat58 could not be loaded.
from Sheboygan Falls, Wi
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Included these in goodie bags for kids entering a cat show. Hard to find cat-related items so these paw print stampers were purrfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not up to my standards but kids still loved them.
PostedOctober 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGabel is loaded.
Additional information about JGabel could not be loaded.
from Surprise, Az
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I read a few reviews saying the stamps were mostly dried up when received. So I tested them right when I got them. They all stamped but some weren't as bright as others and some didn't stamp the full paw (but most looked good). In hindsight I wish I wouldn't have tested them. I didn't need to use them for a few weeks and by then most of them weren't as bold as they were before. But the kids still loved them so they ultimately did their job.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T22:38:46.421-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3660, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.