Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great handout for large groups
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
JoyD
 
Please wait while more information about JoyD is loaded.
Additional information about JoyD could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked the colorful cover! I handed these out at a community fall bash. I also included crayons with the booklets and had them in bags (all purchased through Oriental Trading). They went over GREAT! Lots of smiles all around!!
Pros: simply fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
completely about the season!
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mamaGinKC
 
Please wait while more information about mamaGinKC is loaded.
Additional information about mamaGinKC could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these activity books for prizes at a Fall Festival fundraising event at our Church. They are all exactly the same on the inside but there is a variety on the covers. I was a little nervous about the purchase because as a Catholic group there were certain things that could have not been received well. I believe that everyone will enjoy these they only cover the season and not one bit of Halloween. They are generic enough to be usable among all Christian religions. I would say that these would be best for a minimum age of 6 on up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable Gift
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PastorChar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorChar is loaded.
Additional information about PastorChar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little fun books were appropriate for what I ordered them for.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute and Inspirational
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
elly76
 
Please wait while more information about elly76 is loaded.
Additional information about elly76 could not be loaded.
from Shelton, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved how these coloring books tied Inspirational themes with the fall.. Perfect for my Harvest Party!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
bratabc
 
Please wait while more information about bratabc is loaded.
Additional information about bratabc could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect addition to our Operation Christmas Child boxes!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
nuhome4u
 
Please wait while more information about nuhome4u is loaded.
Additional information about nuhome4u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Church
PostedOctober 31, 2010
Customer avatar
mskristi
 
Please wait while more information about mskristi is loaded.
Additional information about mskristi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased for church fall festival, gave to children instead of tracts given to adults, great prize and a big hit with the kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Sisilia
 
Please wait while more information about Sisilia is loaded.
Additional information about Sisilia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love everything about this product! Defenitely good purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Popular
PostedOctober 27, 2010
Customer avatar
hotgrandma
 
Please wait while more information about hotgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about hotgrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These activity pads were perfect for my fall Halloween Party. The older kids especially liked them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for give aways
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
scraplady42
 
Please wait while more information about scraplady42 is loaded.
Additional information about scraplady42 could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little booklets are going to be perfect for a church giveaway for our "sanctuary crawl" night this month. I'd recommend them for any Christian group or party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.