Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully Made
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
47lilpolock
 
Please wait while more information about 47lilpolock is loaded.
Additional information about 47lilpolock could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for gifts for my Sunday School class. I know they will love how beautifully they were made. A great way to mark a favorite scripture in their bible.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Take-Away Gift
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Variety
 
Please wait while more information about Variety is loaded.
Additional information about Variety could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The colorful bookmarks will be used on Good Friday. Each person who enters through a Protestant "STATIONS OF THE CROSS" event will receive a bookmark. This will be a reminder of the importance of this season of the year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Impressive
PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Bisnonna
 
Please wait while more information about Bisnonna is loaded.
Additional information about Bisnonna could not be loaded.
from Irondequoit, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality of these bookmarks, price was affordable for what I use them for
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cross bookmarks!!!
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Next
 
Please wait while more information about Next is loaded.
Additional information about Next could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bookmarks have beautiful pictures and great scriptures. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MadDee
 
Please wait while more information about MadDee is loaded.
Additional information about MadDee could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these just because... I hand them out at random to the members of the church I attend. They love them. They are colorful and inspiring. They are decent card stock and not flimsy. It's a nice gift for no reason at all, especially to those who bring their bibles to church.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Donmar
 
Please wait while more information about Donmar is loaded.
Additional information about Donmar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Great item, quality is superb. Will buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Lefty11
 
Please wait while more information about Lefty11 is loaded.
Additional information about Lefty11 could not be loaded.
from Small Town, Minnesota
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were also purchased for the Sunday School children when they have a birthday. Nice pictures, nice verses. I kind of wish they were a little sturdier or laminated. All in all, though, a nice (fairly large) paper bookmark.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful High Quality Bookmarks!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CobraFreek
 
Please wait while more information about CobraFreek is loaded.
Additional information about CobraFreek could not be loaded.
from Fairview, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are to go with books I gift or to hand out at Easter... they're beautiful! So glad I purchased! Might purchase again in the future!!!
Pros: beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
marleysmama
 
Please wait while more information about marleysmama is loaded.
Additional information about marleysmama could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased several dozen book marks for a ladies Sunday School party I had. I gave each person one as they were leaving. It's always nice to get a little something to take home as a party favor. They were a great hit!
Pros: great party favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like it alot
PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
ladyplay1
 
Please wait while more information about ladyplay1 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyplay1 could not be loaded.
from reseda, ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
niceeeeeeeeeeee
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.