Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
picnic fun
PostedJune 14, 2009
Customer avatar
CB
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great class picnic fun-all leave w/one to keep.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
flimsy - not worth it
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Spongey437
 
Please wait while more information about Spongey437 is loaded.
Additional information about Spongey437 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these flying disks to be used as checkers on a giant checker board I had made on my driveway. The kids of course tried to use them as frisbees. within a day half of them were cracked and two had literally snapped in half.
dont waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cracked and Bad Paint Job
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
DoveJ
 
Please wait while more information about DoveJ is loaded.
Additional information about DoveJ could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was using these as a reward for kids remembering to bring their Bibles all year long. Even though a number of people complained about the bad paint job, I thought I would just try it. I was heartbroken to see how poor the job was. The paint can even be flicked off. I still gave it to them, but I taped a Subway gift card on the inside of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Paint job was terrible.
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Ladybuggirl
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybuggirl is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybuggirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There was not a recent review so I thought perhaps the flying discs' paint job might have been improved. It hasn't!! They were bought as prizes for reading rewards. The students liked them and from a distant and for flying they work great. Just sloppy workmanship on the paint. Disappointing. I have purchased many things from Oriental Trading and never been disappointed, sometimes even surprised by the good quality. Just not this time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, paint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
cuteone
 
Please wait while more information about cuteone is loaded.
Additional information about cuteone could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Received some of these items and they were broken.
Waiting on replacements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Peeling paint
PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer avatar
Julie
I ordered these to use at our church. When they were delivered, the paint was peeling off of half of them. I am going to return them. Very disappointed in this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't go wrong with a frisbee
PostedMay 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Deb4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are standard frisbees in bright colors. My only problem, the paint job was not the best. They are bright and colorful from a distance but don't really look 'new' Kids enjoyed them though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a horrible product
PostedMay 21, 2009
Customer avatar
LM34974
 
Please wait while more information about LM34974 is loaded.
Additional information about LM34974 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I recieved my box from Oriental Trading, I opened it up and the 1st thing I see is a plastic bag with paint chips in it! Upon closer examination I discovered that all of the flying disks had paint chipping off, and LOTS of it. If the paint was chipping like this from being shipped what was going to happen when the kids started playing with them? Would the kids like the pretty colors of the paint and eat it? I'm not going to find out, I'm definetly sending these back! Aside from the safety these things look horrible, it looks like someone just spray-painted them in their back yard...(uneven lines, overspray) just a terrible product!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.