Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
High Five Sticky Notes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great bags but no ties
PostedApril 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lagassie is loaded.
Additional information about Lagassie could not be loaded.
These cellophane bags are a good size and have a nice quality. The only thing missing were the ties to close them off.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but don't stick well
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about klk80 is loaded.
Additional information about klk80 could not be loaded.
from salem, or
I loved the colors and shapes of the hand sticky notes, but they do not stick for more than a few minutes to a white board. We had to tape them up.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 20, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your High Five Sticky Notes. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your High Five Sticky Notes didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TraderBLE is loaded.
Additional information about TraderBLE could not be loaded.
Sunday school kids love it. Ages: 7-10. Great incentive. I post them with a thumbtack to a board under each kids name. The kids love seeing that they were rewarded for participation. The Hi Fives are like thin note paper. You cannot really stick it onto things like regular post it notes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wat to GO!
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EssCee is loaded.
Additional information about EssCee could not be loaded.
from LFK
FINE way for MOM to recognize and congratulate good work at school and at home!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using in adult training
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRPB is loaded.
Additional information about TRPB could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use for good answers in a workplace training - a high five. Give them the pack to use for their staff or give them one sheet with a positive phrase on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High Five Sticky Notes
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KK87 is loaded.
Additional information about KK87 could not be loaded.
from King of Prussia PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased to boost morale, it is working wonderfully and the group is really having fun with our new recognition tool!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not functional
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlwaysRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about AlwaysRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to use for teacher appreciation at my son's school. Thought I would have the kids write a compliment to their teacher on them and then stick them all over the dry eraser board at the front of classroom as a surprise. They are too small for that. They are also very thin paper. Oh Well . . . they are cute might just have the kids give her a basket of supplies and include them in it.
Pros: appearance
Cons: size/quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincipalBarb is loaded.
Additional information about PrincipalBarb could not be loaded.
from Cassville, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as part of a back-to-school gift box for my teachers. They are cute and appropriate for that purpose. They are not as sticky as the brand names and have a smaller writing area but can still be functional. They would make cute decorative accents too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute, functional
Cons: not as sticky
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great inexpensive piece for appreciations
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smithbt is loaded.
Additional information about smithbt could not be loaded.
from Toledo, OH
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great inexpensive piece for appreciations
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's Love it!
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tanama is loaded.
Additional information about Tanama could not be loaded.
from Killeen, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as rewards for my treasure box in the classroom! The kids love the High Five items!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T09:26:51.065-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3635, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.