Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
2Jsmom
 
Please wait while more information about 2Jsmom is loaded.
Additional information about 2Jsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was a great party favor to add to a birthday goody bag
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popular student choice
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
tchrrr
 
Please wait while more information about tchrrr is loaded.
Additional information about tchrrr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These really help student pencils stay where they are put. I use these for incentives. Well worth the price!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
School Craze
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
savethewavemom
 
Please wait while more information about savethewavemom is loaded.
Additional information about savethewavemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grippers are the craze at my daughter's school this year. She picked these to give as part of the Christmas gift to her school friends. She loves them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
ms03805
 
Please wait while more information about ms03805 is loaded.
Additional information about ms03805 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as prizes for our Elementary Back to School Ice Cream Social. The kids loved them! The colors are fun and different!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
served the purpose for a decent price
PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
chrys4500
 
Please wait while more information about chrys4500 is loaded.
Additional information about chrys4500 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these with some pencils and erasers as a back to school giveaway. The kids really liked the bright colors. They were difficult to get on some pencils though.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are ok for the price
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweety79
 
Please wait while more information about Sweety79 is loaded.
Additional information about Sweety79 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend the pearlized sticky pencil grips instead
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter loves them
PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer avatar
LindaLL
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLL is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really handy to have in a child's pencil box! They are very colorful, and I put several of them in goody bags. The kids liked them a lot.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as pictured
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandi75
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
These pencil grips are really durable with vibrant colors. The kids loved them, and I loved the cheap price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tool
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
HurlsGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HurlsGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HurlsGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My children love these grips and took them to their friends at school. Great party gift too.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Treat
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MomAtSchool
 
Please wait while more information about MomAtSchool is loaded.
Additional information about MomAtSchool could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these for treats at school, kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.