Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedJune 12, 2010
Customer avatar
FloOFtroy
 
Please wait while more information about FloOFtroy is loaded.
Additional information about FloOFtroy could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am enjoying the rainbow pencils very much. I use them mostly for underling. I hope you keep this item in stock for future orders.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wish it had an eraser, but still cute!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DaisyTroopLeader200
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyTroopLeader200 is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyTroopLeader200 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just wish these had attached erasers. But the Daisy Troop loves them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Write the rainbow!
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mella
 
Please wait while more information about Mella is loaded.
Additional information about Mella could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I first bought a pack for use in the office, and they became an instant hit! I had to buy more for myself and others since everyone seemed to like them so much that they wanted them. Although they are pencils, they do not erase like pencils - they write more like colored pencils, so keep that in mind if you make mistakes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce Change from Plain Pencis
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
KateBear
 
Please wait while more information about KateBear is loaded.
Additional information about KateBear could not be loaded.
from NY
Used as a favor in kindergarten goody bags. Have been on the receiving end of pencil after pencil in goody bags, so thought that the rainbow effect was a nice switch. Kids said they liked them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
tifmom
 
Please wait while more information about tifmom is loaded.
Additional information about tifmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids in elem school love these!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super colorful writing
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
pianoinstructor
 
Please wait while more information about pianoinstructor is loaded.
Additional information about pianoinstructor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughter and my piano students to have fun doing their written work. All the kids loved how the pencil changed colors as they wrote. It's also cool. However, it does require sharpening often because the lead breaks easily. Also, there is no eraser, so you must purchase those separately unless your child wants both ends sharpened.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, changes colors as u write
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great
PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AggieDoll
 
Please wait while more information about AggieDoll is loaded.
Additional information about AggieDoll could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked great and made a fun addition to the rainbow themed goody bags...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap lead
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
hgoodhart
 
Please wait while more information about hgoodhart is loaded.
Additional information about hgoodhart could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found the pencils' points to continually break, whether they had sharp points or dull ends. Any pressure, as in writing or drawing, broke the ends.
For one postcard drawing, the brand new pencil ended up at half its origianl size due to its point always breaking and being resharpened to a dull nub.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.