Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Toy
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
LittlePeoplePastor
 
Please wait while more information about LittlePeoplePastor is loaded.
Additional information about LittlePeoplePastor could not be loaded.
from Small Town, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 year old tried these out for me because I bought them as prizes for church. They worked great. She could wind them easily and then they would go straight and then in circles. She loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK little motorcycles
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Mellie13
 
Please wait while more information about Mellie13 is loaded.
Additional information about Mellie13 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are ok, they are small and not very detailed. They didn't really stand out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheapy
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Mommydoesitall
 
Please wait while more information about Mommydoesitall is loaded.
Additional information about Mommydoesitall could not be loaded.
from L.A., CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these hoping that they were a better quality. They are very lightweight and I haven't given them out because now I have to buy something to go along with it.
I would buy Hot Wheels instead and they would be less expensive and would certainly last.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad.
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Nomagic
 
Please wait while more information about Nomagic is loaded.
Additional information about Nomagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My grandson loves motorcycles. He was very tickled with them. Although I must say that of the 2 he has 1 doesn't work as well as it should.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice toy
PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
misslana12
 
Please wait while more information about misslana12 is loaded.
Additional information about misslana12 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little bikes work great, wind up and drive. No problems.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rip Roarin' Fun
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
NanfromNE
 
Please wait while more information about NanfromNE is loaded.
Additional information about NanfromNE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for both boys and girls in the reward bucket and the race from a starting line was hilarious.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Grandkids will love them
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I tested them and found them to be just as advertised and cute as can be. They wind up... travel straight and in circles. They are part of the Easter Baskets to be given out to our grandkids so they have not seen them yet, but I bet they will be enjoyed by them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Sweettabletreats
 
Please wait while more information about Sweettabletreats is loaded.
Additional information about Sweettabletreats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a good buy for the price..the quality did not feel flimsy, but some of the wind-up wheels broke off after 2 days of play. Nevertheless, the kids loved it as part of their party packs/bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Momof2Ps
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2Ps is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2Ps could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for to give it out to 4-7 year olds at my kid's b'day party and they loved it. It is nicely made and goes straight and in circles. I expected them to flip too(like the lady bugs, which I got for the girls), but I did not read the product description. It does what it says it does :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cycles move in circles and a straight line. For some reason I thought they would do wheelies... oh well, still were a big hit in the goodie bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.