Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Wind-Up Flying Bugs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Youth Department enjoyed
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Johnson54 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnson54 could not be loaded.
from Wilson, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These were purchased to put in Easter baskets for the youth at my church they were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsDionne is loaded.
Additional information about MsDionne could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Awesome for all ages. My one year olds and four year olds used them and they didn't break. Good favors for Easter baskets
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and sturdy!
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelGeek is loaded.
Additional information about AngelGeek could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
These were so cute and worked even after falling off a table!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, very cute!, colorful, cheerful, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Cute, Not Super Durable
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FashionPatch is loaded.
Additional information about FashionPatch could not be loaded.
from Utah
I bought these for my little guy who loves wind-up toys. They are super cute, flapping their little wings and spinning as they go. Their only drawback is that the dowel holding the wings can come out, causing the wings to fall off. I'm still glad I got them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun, busy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bugs
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeighVL is loaded.
Additional information about LeighVL could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Bought these bugs for a toddler bug birthday party. Great addition to the good bags and the kids love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute wind up bugs
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sandboatmom is loaded.
Additional information about sandboatmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
These will be perfect for a few games I have planned for my soon to be 7 year old who wants a "bug" themed party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wings fall off!
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lweb is loaded.
Additional information about lweb could not be loaded.
These are cure, but the wings fall off easily. They are not worth the money!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Wind-Up Flying Bugs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good toys
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gimawelch44 is loaded.
Additional information about Gimawelch44 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are very cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toots5563 is loaded.
Additional information about Toots5563 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Other
Bought as a prize for games at company picnic.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Piece of junk!!
PostedMarch 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rustydog is loaded.
Additional information about Rustydog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were nothing but of bunch of trash!! Only about 3 of them were in tact. The rest were broken!! I haven't bought from you in a long time and now I remember why!! I would NEVER recommend these products again!
Cons: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T08:35:51.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3573, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.