Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 22(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 22(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
10 of 22(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rpact is loaded.
Additional information about rpact could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these were really cute, brought a grin to everyone's face.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedheadedGal is loaded.
Additional information about RedheadedGal could not be loaded.
from SFBay area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tested them all and they all worked great. So cute.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not happy
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeMe is loaded.
Additional information about BeeMe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The reviews were correct when reporting more than half only traveled one or two steps. The other 5 or so we're well worth the purchase. The rounded helmet/head robots are the ones that do not work well. Perhaps those could be excluded from the group.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Wind-Up Robots let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many not working
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHASHBURN is loaded.
Additional information about KHASHBURN could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was for my son's Valentine's Day exchange. Although they are cute, half of them didn't work and when they do work, they don't go far. I would not recommend due to the quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emee is loaded.
Additional information about emee could not be loaded.
from Denver, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Seems to work fine. The helmet wiggles a bit when the robot walks if it is aligned correctly, it is cute and a good value, but not awe inspiring (from a wind-up fan). Giving as a bit of whimsy to a class of high achieving high school seniors under pressure to finish college applications.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cool!
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandieJoy is loaded.
Additional information about MandieJoy could not be loaded.
from Santa Ana, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
These are super, super cool. We bought them as party favors . . . but my husband stole a bunch for his desk at work :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I need to order more!
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JKteacher is loaded.
Additional information about JKteacher could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
I put them in my treasure chest at school and they were gone in a week!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're just not very interesting.
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MindyFM is loaded.
Additional information about MindyFM could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Community event
Last year's ghosts were better. The head and hands hhardly move as advertised.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A nice wind up toy
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heggymonster is loaded.
Additional information about Heggymonster could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City,ok
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great remake to the orginal
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Partypro is loaded.
Additional information about 1Partypro could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for grandson's birthday party favor. Perfect for his robots and rockets themed party. Received on date expected.
Great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:49:53.085-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3572, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.