Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 28(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
shopping4fun
 
Please wait while more information about shopping4fun is loaded.
Additional information about shopping4fun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put into goody bags for my son's preschool Christmas party. All the childern loved them, in fact the parents were playing with them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
1Partypro
 
Please wait while more information about 1Partypro is loaded.
Additional information about 1Partypro could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered for grandson's birthday party favor. Perfect for his robots and rockets themed party. Received on date expected.
Great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sorry I purchased this
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SusanMarie
 
Please wait while more information about SusanMarie is loaded.
Additional information about SusanMarie could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The robots fell apart and some would not work.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
roboman
 
Please wait while more information about roboman is loaded.
Additional information about roboman could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little windup robots. As advertised. Will make people smile.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Unfortunately it was a disappointment.
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy1disappointed
 
Please wait while more information about Unhappy1disappointed is loaded.
Additional information about Unhappy1disappointed could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought 2 dozen wind up robots, only one was in usable conditions.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
At least half were broken when they arrived
PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
FPCPiper
 
Please wait while more information about FPCPiper is loaded.
Additional information about FPCPiper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were very cute but I was so dissapointed when at least half were broken and did not work. Too bad. Would be great otherwise.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Buyer25
 
Please wait while more information about Buyer25 is loaded.
Additional information about Buyer25 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
A few in the package did not work. A few in the package were in pieces when they arrived. The ones that did work, didn't work that well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice try
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammy2aBunchaKidz
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy2aBunchaKidz is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy2aBunchaKidz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every one in the package actually worked, as compared to other items in my order. The durability & quality were mediocre.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
save your money, disappointed
PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher313
 
Please wait while more information about teacher313 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher313 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my classroom because I thought the kids would love them. They were not as much of a bargain as I normally look for, they were actually the most expensive item I ordered. When my package arrived, I took a robot out to try it and it didn't work. I tried another, same thing. Now I have to do all the work to return them and I'm not happy about it.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute....
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaTrish
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaTrish is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaTrish could not be loaded.
from Berlin Heights, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little guys are so adorable.....perfect for the goodie bag at our Robot Birthday party!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.