Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Toy
PostedSeptember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
RJ735
 
Please wait while more information about RJ735 is loaded.
Additional information about RJ735 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're the perfect size for goodie bags. They're pretty durable and so easy to use. Bought them for my 4 year old's birthday, and even my two year old loved them! Would definitely get this again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Druscilla
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
Usually I buy enough extras of things from this company that I can discard a few rejects. With these dinosaurs I didn't get any rejects - none arrived broken or broke quickly, they all worked, and paint jobs were good.
They don't really travel very far after pushed - they only average about a foot on a smooth surface - but everybody seemed happy with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
BusyMom777
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom777 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to go with my 3 1/2 yr old's Valentines. We had six left over so I gave them to my son to play with. Of those six, only two actually work. He can still push the other four around, but they don't move forward on their own when you push them down. They just vibrate for a second. Very disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Fast dino
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
hexy
 
Please wait while more information about hexy is loaded.
Additional information about hexy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This little dino goes super, super fast with just a little push. It's easy to manipulate, for small hands, you just give him a push down and he goes and goes! If you have younger children, they may quickly figure out how to pull the heads off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids!
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MommyBott
 
Please wait while more information about MommyBott is loaded.
Additional information about MommyBott could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter's class is studying dinosaurs in school. Since she has a summer birthday, we decided to add to the dino study in the classroom. The teacher said that the 8 year olds were have a lot of fun racing them across the room.
The heads broke off the two she had brought home, but they still raced well. I think the toddler had something to do with that.
Still, a lot of fun, and highly recommended!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: heads pop off easily
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some fall apart
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
darlingasset
 
Please wait while more information about darlingasset is loaded.
Additional information about darlingasset could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's birthday party and thought they were so cute... I let him play with one, even though they were favors to give to the guests, and the head kept coming off! I tried another of the same style and the same thing happened to that one too. Most of the styles are fine because the head is not two parts, but I was really disappointed that a bunch of them were really poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stinkin' cute!
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
from Ashburn, VA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dinosaurs were so stinkin' cute. We got them for my son's 2-year-old birthday party, but lots of 4-year-olds attended, too (the siblings of the invitees). The quality of the parts, detailing on the face/body and size were excellent. Perfect for both age groups. Additionally, I bought these dinosaurs with a coupon, so the price was great. Great goody-bag gift!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute! I'm glad I actually received 4 different colors (orange, yellow, green and blue). Four of each one. Just as described you press down on them and let go. I tested them all out and they work great! They do stay upright and will go a little over a yard on any smooth surface.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Dino Lovers!
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom2DinoLover
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2DinoLover is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2DinoLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the Dinotastic party favors we got for my sons Dino party. It's sure to be a hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Press and Go Dinosaurs
PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer avatar
farchimp
 
Please wait while more information about farchimp is loaded.
Additional information about farchimp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy for children to use. A hit at my son's dinosaur party, and a great addition to the kid's goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.