Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
Usually I buy enough extras of things from this company that I can discard a few rejects. With these dinosaurs I didn't get any rejects - none arrived broken or broke quickly, they all worked, and paint jobs were good.
They don't really travel very far after pushed - they only average about a foot on a smooth surface - but everybody seemed happy with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap wind-up toys, not what expected
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TDunn is loaded.
Additional information about TDunn could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
These are not what I had expected. I had purchased a similar item at a local party shop - these look almost identical, but the quality is not even close to as good as the other ones. Will be retuning these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChicagoMommyof3 is loaded.
Additional information about ChicagoMommyof3 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, il
Very cute all of them worked...kids enjoyed them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
good idea crummy execution
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angmora is loaded.
Additional information about angmora could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very cheap. You push it down and it goes fast, but usually the legs are off the pegs and you have to fiddle with it to make it go. Not a fan.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 24, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMom777 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMom777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these to go with my 3 1/2 yr old's Valentines. We had six left over so I gave them to my son to play with. Of those six, only two actually work. He can still push the other four around, but they don't move forward on their own when you push them down. They just vibrate for a second. Very disappointing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Fast dino
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hexy is loaded.
Additional information about hexy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This little dino goes super, super fast with just a little push. It's easy to manipulate, for small hands, you just give him a push down and he goes and goes! If you have younger children, they may quickly figure out how to pull the heads off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T00:12:09.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3568, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.