Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Sand Bucket Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Coordinated Egg Hunt!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MutableFire is loaded.
Additional information about MutableFire could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt' on Pinterest and it linked to these buckets. They are the perfect size for a lot of eggs, AND were easily held by small hands. They are sturdy, which was surprising! The colors are bright and correspond to the standard egg colors. I would recommend these buckets and the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt'. We had 6 kids aged 3 to 10 last year...it makes it more of a challenge for the older kids as they are looking for a specific color...and makes sure younger kids are not left out for being slower :) We will do it again this year. All of the kids still have AND use their buckets from last year...so we will probably give them a different color this year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reliable !
PostedApril 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaneciy is loaded.
Additional information about shaneciy could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
I order these buckets quite often and they are pretty reliable. Great party centerpiece, beach themed !
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy; perfect for sand, goodies and more
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jaxcoopmom is loaded.
Additional information about Jaxcoopmom could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville FL
I got these to use as Valentine’s Day buckets for my grands and my daycare children. All loved them and plan to use them at the beach.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Party Favors
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MegP is loaded.
Additional information about MegP could not be loaded.
from Simsbury, CT
We used these to hold party favors and they were perfect. A coloring book, crayons, candy, everything fit well and looked great. None were broken and I thought they were priced well for the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good short term use item
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonfly1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonfly1 could not be loaded.
from Washington
I bought these for a carnival game. They are a great size, fun colors but easily crack out. The good news is that you get a dozen so I was able to replace them as needed. I would recommend them for short term use. For the price I think that is what you could expect.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works great
PostedJanuary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kwinston73 is loaded.
Additional information about Kwinston73 could not be loaded.
from Dolph, Ar
These buckets are just what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & color!
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaylaLeAnn is loaded.
Additional information about KaylaLeAnn could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
We ordered these buckets as part of a DIY project we were doing for a parade float. The buckets were very good quality and the colors were fantastic. I would definitely recommend these buckets to anyone!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buckets!
PostedOctober 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clenclan is loaded.
Additional information about Clenclan could not be loaded.
from Tyler, TX
I ordered these for my daughter’s party for them to decorate and hunt for eggs. The were a great quality and nice size. We’re a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gabbyb1 is loaded.
Additional information about Gabbyb1 could not be loaded.
The product came very fast and is exactly what i was looking for as i couldn't find it anywhere after summer was over and i found them here and for a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth it
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle0722 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle0722 could not be loaded.
from central massachusetts
I've purchased these sand buckets on two occasions to use as goody buckets for my twins' birthday parties - once for their 1st birthday and again recently for their 4th birthday. They are very well made and hold up well. Much better quality than ones you would get at a "dollar store". I would recommend this to anyone considering a beach themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T00:37:50.984-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3560, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.