Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Coordinated Egg Hunt!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MutableFire
 
Please wait while more information about MutableFire is loaded.
Additional information about MutableFire could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt' on Pinterest and it linked to these buckets. They are the perfect size for a lot of eggs, AND were easily held by small hands. They are sturdy, which was surprising! The colors are bright and correspond to the standard egg colors. I would recommend these buckets and the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt'. We had 6 kids aged 3 to 10 last year...it makes it more of a challenge for the older kids as they are looking for a specific color...and makes sure younger kids are not left out for being slower :) We will do it again this year. All of the kids still have AND use their buckets from last year...so we will probably give them a different color this year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KimNProvo
 
Please wait while more information about KimNProvo is loaded.
Additional information about KimNProvo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having a water based party and needed small, colorful buckets for the children. These were colorful enough, sturdy enough, and held the perfect amount of water for them to carry on their own.
I would recommend them for any kids' activity where you need colorful buckets!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice large bucket
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
tabs94
 
Please wait while more information about tabs94 is loaded.
Additional information about tabs94 could not be loaded.
from tabs94
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice buckets. We used them to hold goody bag items for 3 year olds. Every kid can find a use for a nice colorful bucket!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: you get 2 each of 6 colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sand Buckets
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mytsmily
 
Please wait while more information about mytsmily is loaded.
Additional information about mytsmily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect sized buckets. I filled the buckets with bubbles, jump rope, and candy for all the kids to take home after the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of the buckets were broken/cracked so I think I'll have some disappointed kindergartners but the buckets that were not broken were great!
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MomOf3Tennessee
 
Please wait while more information about MomOf3Tennessee is loaded.
Additional information about MomOf3Tennessee could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
4 of the buckets were broken/cracked so I think I'll have some disappointed kindergartners but the buckets that were not broken were great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great colors and excellent quality.
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaM08
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaM08 is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaM08 could not be loaded.
from Monroe, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I was impressed with the quality of the pails-- they are very sturdy. I am using them as favors for my Granddaughter's 6th Birthday Party. We are filling them with large swirl lollipops, pinwheels, coloring books and crayons and assorted candy. They are affordable and so much nicer than a paper treat bag!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors!
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tred
 
Please wait while more information about tred is loaded.
Additional information about tred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These buckets were used for our Chinese raffles and looked great. However, they are fragile. One dropped on the floor and cracked.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Mommyofthreeyo
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyofthreeyo is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyofthreeyo could not be loaded.
from Flowery Branch, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for spring time fourth birthday party. It is very hard to find bigger buckets. I am going to have an egg/bug/candy hunt, but I wanted the kids to be able to use the buckets again. The smaller buckets don't serve a purpose beyond the party. I also liked that there was no shovel, many other sites don't give you a choice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great vibrant color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.