Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Sand Bucket Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Coordinated Egg Hunt!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MutableFire is loaded.
Additional information about MutableFire could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt' on Pinterest and it linked to these buckets. They are the perfect size for a lot of eggs, AND were easily held by small hands. They are sturdy, which was surprising! The colors are bright and correspond to the standard egg colors. I would recommend these buckets and the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt'. We had 6 kids aged 3 to 10 last year...it makes it more of a challenge for the older kids as they are looking for a specific color...and makes sure younger kids are not left out for being slower :) We will do it again this year. All of the kids still have AND use their buckets from last year...so we will probably give them a different color this year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally worth it
PostedJuly 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle0722 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle0722 could not be loaded.
from central massachusetts
I've purchased these sand buckets on two occasions to use as goody buckets for my twins' birthday parties - once for their 1st birthday and again recently for their 4th birthday. They are very well made and hold up well. Much better quality than ones you would get at a "dollar store". I would recommend this to anyone considering a beach themed party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super nifty buckets !!
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about goodforgoodies is loaded.
Additional information about goodforgoodies could not be loaded.
from Arizona
I am very surprised about this purchase. These pails are made well, and are much thicker than I figured on. The colors are super bright and nice, and perfect for what I am using them for. I am putting flowers in them and hanging them on my fence...it certainly brightens up my yard, and the price was spot on...thank you!
Pros: quality, colorful
Cons: no complaints about these.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and useful
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GinSwim is loaded.
Additional information about GinSwim could not be loaded.
from Clermont, FL
Serves the purpose, many purposes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Easter Basket
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happygram1314 is loaded.
Additional information about happygram1314 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These buckets were exactly what I was looking for. I will add vinyl letters to them to make personalized Easter baskets. I paired them with the same colored eggs to have a color coded egg hunt. They are a great size for all ages of children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price and
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cbguillet is loaded.
Additional information about cbguillet could not be loaded.
from Jupiter, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It did exactly what I need it to do. The handles were a little to fragile. But they were good for party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy these again!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoungChurchLady is loaded.
Additional information about YoungChurchLady could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
heavy duty plastic uniform bright colors sturdy handle
Pros: quality, available year round
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 for a great price
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstbirthdayboyMD is loaded.
Additional information about FirstbirthdayboyMD could not be loaded.
from Pasadena MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for many buckets to hold fish, chips, pretzels, etc for my sons birthday. This was a great deal for 12 buckets and they were a great size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tesshj is loaded.
Additional information about tesshj could not be loaded.
from Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great for my Easter party. I used these along with the matching colored eggs. I wish I would have done this years ago.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the buckets
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whyanicknamesolong is loaded.
Additional information about whyanicknamesolong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quote, love, love these! The colors are FANTASTIC!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-23 T11:27:24.358-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3560, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.