Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color Coordinated Egg Hunt!!!
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MutableFire is loaded.
Additional information about MutableFire could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I saw the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt' on Pinterest and it linked to these buckets. They are the perfect size for a lot of eggs, AND were easily held by small hands. They are sturdy, which was surprising! The colors are bright and correspond to the standard egg colors. I would recommend these buckets and the 'Color Coordinated Egg Hunt'. We had 6 kids aged 3 to 10 last year...it makes it more of a challenge for the older kids as they are looking for a specific color...and makes sure younger kids are not left out for being slower :) We will do it again this year. All of the kids still have AND use their buckets from last year...so we will probably give them a different color this year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12 for a great price
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstbirthdayboyMD is loaded.
Additional information about FirstbirthdayboyMD could not be loaded.
from Pasadena MD
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for many buckets to hold fish, chips, pretzels, etc for my sons birthday. This was a great deal for 12 buckets and they were a great size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tesshj is loaded.
Additional information about tesshj could not be loaded.
from Mn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were great for my Easter party. I used these along with the matching colored eggs. I wish I would have done this years ago.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the buckets
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whyanicknamesolong is loaded.
Additional information about whyanicknamesolong could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Quote, love, love these! The colors are FANTASTIC!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and Fun
PostedFebruary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuztotheT is loaded.
Additional information about SuztotheT could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to create gumdrops for our Candyland themed party. They are bright beautiful colors very true to the picture. We will use the extras for the beach!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor size
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristieUm is loaded.
Additional information about ChristieUm could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for party favors. I filled them with quite a few things. Perfect size for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buckets bigger than expected.
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blondeq is loaded.
Additional information about blondeq could not be loaded.
from Winter Garden Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
I purchased for my daughters pool and BBQ birthday party. The buckets had nice bright colors and matched the beach ball decorations. I purchased the buckets to hold chips, and other treats. The size was perfect. They probably wont last too long as a sand bucket at the beach but sturdy enought to use a few times at the beach. I would recommend them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken quickly
PostedJune 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I spent more money to get bigger buckets that would last beyond one use for my daughters 3rd birthday party. Many buckets were broken within one hour.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lightweight, for looks only.
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gladness is loaded.
Additional information about Gladness could not be loaded.
from Sunnyvale, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for children to use in the sand. Most broke within the first week.
They would be fine for lightweight use.
Pretty colors. Good for decoration.
I would not recommend them for use with real live children and heavy sand.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favor Buckets
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunset68 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunset68 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doing a pre-cruise birthday party with a beach theme. Large enough to put several things in for the guests.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:16:02.693-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3560, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.