Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flyers!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
kroper777
 
Please wait while more information about kroper777 is loaded.
Additional information about kroper777 could not be loaded.
from Gresham, OR
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We put these in gift bags for my daughters birthday and the kids loved flinging them around the yard. They are an excellent value for the price! They held up well and get great distance! Would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
BitsyBee
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our Harvest Carnival. They are bright, fun colors and the kids had a great time shooting them across the gym. They are an inexpensive but fun prize. I would definitely recommend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family Fun
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
camodiva
 
Please wait while more information about camodiva is loaded.
Additional information about camodiva could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year we buy about 6 dozen stretchy flying items for our family Chrismas. We pretty much attack each other with whatever we can fling or throw. We even flip tables for cover and do some combat rolls to avoid being hit. Long story short, we are pretty hard on these toys. The monkeys actually outlasted the flying frogs and the flying reindeer. Even after using them for an hour and their front legs breaking, we could still flip them around and use their back legs to shoot at each other. You can also shoot the monkeys alot farther than the frogs or reindeer. For sure these are a family favorite of ours!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Roseanna
 
Please wait while more information about Roseanna is loaded.
Additional information about Roseanna could not be loaded.
from Montgomery, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little monkeys were great fun! At first, I was afraid that they would break easily, but they have held up really well. I'm very pleased with my purchase, and would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
grapes
 
Please wait while more information about grapes is loaded.
Additional information about grapes could not be loaded.
from Auburn, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a fun and different goody bag item for my toddlers' 1st and 3rd monkey-themed birthday party. The adults had as much fun with them as the kids, and there were plenty to go around at the reasonable price. I liked that they matched the neon monkey and surfer monkey themes on this site, as well as a mod monkey theme I used from elsewhere, and that they weren't something I'd ever seen in party goody bags before. They are still fun 9 months later!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Birthday Party Fun
PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
VTTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VTTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VTTeacher could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kiddos to play with at birthday parties. Very cute. Can be used for games as well as party favors.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
craftandjewelryfan
 
Please wait while more information about craftandjewelryfan is loaded.
Additional information about craftandjewelryfan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am concerned they will tear upon heavy use. But they are a fun temporary diversion at a kid's party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
1234Gina
 
Please wait while more information about 1234Gina is loaded.
Additional information about 1234Gina could not be loaded.
from Sweet Home, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flying monkeys, frogs, etc. are great products. The kids always enjoy them and they seem to last really well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Mommyof3Angels
 
Please wait while more information about Mommyof3Angels is loaded.
Additional information about Mommyof3Angels could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit with the kids and adults at the party! Fun for all ages!! And not expensive at all!!! Definately worth it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved them
PostedOctober 6, 2010
Customer avatar
sherlene
 
Please wait while more information about sherlene is loaded.
Additional information about sherlene could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love anything to shoot across the yard, great item and great for the price. Nice colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.