Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a great buy
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swcomp is loaded.
Additional information about swcomp could not be loaded.
from Christiansburg, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought these for our Fall Festival and unfortunately, they didn't work as expected. The children (and even adults) had trouble getting them to actually shoot. The children ended up just throwing them and we picked up a lot that had been discarded by the end of the night. Of all the products we purchased, this was the one failure.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Glow-in-the-Dark Stretchy Flying Aliens let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampinGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about CampinGrandma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make an awesome alternative to candy for trick or treating.
Pros: easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ALMOST ZERO GLOW
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miffed is loaded.
Additional information about miffed could not be loaded.
from Erie, Pa.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Almost zero "glow". BUYER BEWARE!!!
Cons: quality, no glow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
POOR QUALITY
PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandpa1 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandpa1 could not be loaded.
from Saratoga Springs NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought Glow-in-the-Dark Stretchy Flying Aliens for
my Grandchildren for Halloween.
I put them under a bright light for over 3 Hours as directed
and they never "Glowed"
Very poor quality , don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good buy
PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 001Crista is loaded.
Additional information about 001Crista could not be loaded.
Very small and poor quality.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Flying Aliens
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraB is loaded.
Additional information about AudraB could not be loaded.
from Rochester MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There were four colors - Blue, Green, Yellow, and Orange. 3 of each for a total of 12. They were a little hard to recognize at aliens.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better Than Rubber Bands
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrBrent is loaded.
Additional information about DrBrent could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You pull these back on your finger like a rubber band and let them fly. Not as potentially painful as a rubber band, in my experience.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beck1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Beck1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The aliens are very cute, and my sons friends loved them... Until they tried to fling them .... Majority broke on the first attempt at flight.... Save your money get something else!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:01:06.640-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3539, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.